or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills

KM48 Persimpangan Bertingkat, Lebuhraya Karak, Berjaya Hills, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - L’Orient Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Ryo Zan Tei Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Horse Trail Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Horse Stable Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Tea House Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Clock Tower
Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Swan Pond Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Aerial View Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Night View
Area: Berjaya Hills Number of Rooms: 235

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2831 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2831)
Sort by:
Mohamad I. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Truly Amazing!!

Nice view, good ambient & good location
6.7
It was a nice experience staying at this hotel. We stay for 1 night & we really amazed with the environment. Most of the building are French a-like. We went to Japanese Tea House & we really enjoy the view. Other than that, they have night performances & we had lots of fun.
Conie C. Groups Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Relax, Nice Weather & Nice View

Comfortable, clean, friendly staff.
7
We stayed there for a night during CNY. It was crowded. The room was clean and comfortable. However the restaurants was a bit overprized. Buffet breakfast is good.
Gwendlyn T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
very poor

i dont feel anything good about the hotel
3.3
the hotel condiition is dirty and the corridor to the room is so dirty.. the parking for hotel guest was so limited... and their is nothing else to do... attraction nothing special...
Tan S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Average Stay

Friendly service of hotel staff, Quiet environment
5.7
The room which I was staying in was nearby to a canteen. So I experienced early morning about 4 o'clock where there are trolleys being pushed around and it does affect my sleep. Besides that, stepping out of the lift and walking to my room, the air is smelly. In addition to that, I think the management should consider having more activities besides the Japanese Tea, and the activites available now.
Wong J. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
nice atmosphere but extremely bad check in service

1. nice atmosphere 2. room is big enough and nice view
7.7
Bad check in service which drag us about 3 hours only get our room and we booked 3 rooms and all is seperated and are in different block, the water heater is not functioning.
Lee W. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Comfortable

Relax, nice weather, nice buildings
8.3
Vinnie T. Groups Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Clean & cozy environment but not on Public Holiday

The breakfast, room standard and the sightseeing
7.7
Overall was ok, but seems quite busy on Public Holiday. I would not advice to go to Colmar Tropicale during public holiday or festive seasons, or else you will need to wait for more than 1 hour. No extra entertainment, just sightseeing. My option during my stay was went to Genting Highlands to find more entertainment. But good if you held your own program whole day in the room.
Teik S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Qut of city in quiet place

quiet near to Genting Highland, cooling, and nearby golf course
6
Generally normal for hotel stay. Good thing that it located in cool and fresh air surrounded area. However, the entrance should make free per car pool entry since already paid for hotel stay.
Roslina A. Groups Singapore, February 1, 2014
Pleasant ans satisfied

nicely renovated room, spacious and relaxing
7.7
good experience as the room was newly renovated except prob with wifi that required to log in again and again
Nadzifah C. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2014
nice n cool

cool comfortable
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala LumpurColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - L’OrientColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Ryo Zan TeiColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Horse TrailColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Horse StableColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Tea HouseColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Clock TowerColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Swan PondColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - EntranceColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Aerial ViewColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Night View

Customer Reviews - Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03