Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills

KM48 Persimpangan Bertingkat, Lebuhraya Karak, Berjaya Hills, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - L’Orient Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Ryo Zan Tei Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Horse Trail Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Horse Stable Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Tea House Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Clock Tower
Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Swan Pond Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Aerial View Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Night View
Area: Berjaya Hills Number of Rooms: 235

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2808 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2808)
Sort by:
Marzuki I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2013
a good place for retreat

its quiet and serene surrounding, a 3 in one place meaning you can find food, entertainment and relaxation in one place
7.7
I enjoy every minute of my stay here and no doubt I might visit this place again in the near future for my retreat
Chua M. Groups Malaysia, December 12, 2013
relaxing trip.

clean, big and nice design
6.3
Relaxing but abit boring. Room light not bright enough. Wifi week and internet coverage for the provider also week. Require more entertainment like performance.
Loh H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
close to nature and great time for relaxing

place for relaxing , horse riding and pets for childrens
6
Chan S. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2013
A nice ambience, good for relaxing.

Staff at hotel reception especially the check-in and out counter staffs are super good.
7.3
The hotel rooms seems rather worn out in some areas , need to upkeep/some maintenance seems necessary. Need improvement.
Wong L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
hotel and buildings need to be refurbished.

scenery is good. building design is unique. outbound activities is good experience.
4.3
Ah H. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2013
overall is ok. but the hotel itself abit old

nice and relaxing environment
6.7
The hotel room abit old and need some improvement. The lock of our room toilet door was broken 1. Some food/ drink of the buffet breakfast were not refilled and the staff told me it already finish. Please improve on this.
Han C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Relaxing,

Access to attraction easily, good breakfast and nice show.
6.3
In short, we had a good experience. The place was small but good enough for short stay. However, the food at other restaurants at Bukit Tinggi was bad taste and expensive.
Hong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Dont stay here

Nothing at all!
3.7
Nor I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Memorable and pleasant stay

Nice scenery, clean room, attentive staffs
10
It was a pleasant stay, got clean room with large bed as requested. Definitely will come again.
Eu H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Enjoyable and relaxing

Clean, unique design, beautiful nature environment
8
Fun and relaxing, great cooling weather, nice food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala LumpurColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - L’OrientColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Ryo Zan TeiColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Horse TrailColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Horse StableColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Tea HouseColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Clock TowerColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Swan PondColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - EntranceColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Aerial ViewColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Night View

Customer Reviews - Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04