or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills

KM48 Persimpangan Bertingkat, Lebuhraya Karak, Berjaya Hills, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - L’Orient Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Ryo Zan Tei Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Horse Trail Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Horse Stable Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Rabbit Farm Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Tea House
Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Clock Tower Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Swan Pond Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Aerial View Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Night View
Area: Berjaya Hills Number of Rooms: 235

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2668 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2668)
Sort by:
Rodiah S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 20, 2013
average stay

stayed in a superior twin but were upgraded to family suite when we complained the hot water wasnt functioning. not much of activities to do especially during rainy season. food is extremely expensive
7.3
Ween N. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2013
Feel like hotel not maintain , feel like tattered.

Friendly staff ,dilapidated
4.7
The room got ants , feel dirty n dilapidated ........
Sin N. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2013
Relaxing & Naturally

Breakfast, location, unique design
8.7
Comfortable bed. Large room with large washroom! Easily to visit Japanese village, animal parks, free transfer shuttle had provided. Nice breakfast been provided. Quiet & nice environment
Noor F. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2013
Worth for a quick getway!

Cozy, pleasant & quiet stay
8
Upon arriving, we’re pleased with how quick the check in was. The front desk was sweet, polite and very helpful. Although we came 1 hour earlier than the check-in time, we managed to get our room straight away! The room is understated, sweet and simple. I faced some trouble with the water heater, but either than that, the room was accommodating enough. The outdoor activities were fun – we went to the Animal Park and Japanese Village. The shuttle service was on time, the assistance given by the staff is also very good. However, the animals seemed pretty hungry and eagerly waited for foods, esp the donkeys, deers, fish and swans! That made me feels bad!!! The Japanese Village is so soothing and very breezy. We had our aromatherapy massage at La Lavande Spa, the service was fairly good but the location is bad as it is so close to the stage, where the loud music was played. We were pretty disappointed with the spa as they failed to create the calm ambiance (no candles lit, no soft music played, no Zen, calming scent etc) The food’s good, slightly expensive with small portion but I love the way all the cafes and delis were positioned and decorated. The breakfast buffet was generous and tasty. A good place for a quite, romantic stay!
Kee H. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2013
not very good,but pleasant

friendly staff,quiet surrounding,really attentive staff
5.7
It was what I expected,opting for a quiet short stay away from the busy kl city.was satisfying although there were nothing much to do,plus it was a weekday,so the resort was really quiet with minimum crowd.food is nothing remarkable,just "edible" food.but hotel reception are really good at handling customer's request.
Sanjay S. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2013
Okay

nicely furnished room, activities and performances, japanese restaurant
7.7
It was a good short getaway. Just relaxing in the colder weather, watching the dance performances, eating japanese food in the garden. Pleasant stay
Hasnorsazrin M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 17, 2013
value for money

location
10
Hyeong K. Couples South Korea, October 16, 2013
I was in the Shrek's hotel, Far far away.

Beautiful design, friendly people, various choice of breakfast
10
It is just beautiful. I really love it. Due to some of reviews on web, I was regretting and throwing tantrum to my partner who insisted to go holiday in Colma before reaching to lovely castle. After reaching at Colma, I became a child, and ran here and there like dog under snowing since it was really awesome. No need to mention further detail of castle, it is just lovely. People, there? Very friendly, shuttle bus (open truck ^^) drivers and schedule controllers, housekeepers, waiting tables, and receptionists, I cant forget their innocent smile, gentle talk, and "funny" jokes. very cute guys One thing, I want to suggest them is the procedure of booking a shuttle bus for KL to Colma. Sending scan copy of credit card, front and back seems not secure way to customer.
Yasmin W. Couples Thailand, October 15, 2013
peaceful surrounding area

nice environment, peaceful, mountain view
6
I like the view of this hotel, it is breath taking but the room furniture is old
Eugene S. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Not up to my expectations.

Room & Check in/out
5.3
There was practically not much to do there. The route to the Japanese Garden is closed for whatsoever reason twice for both of the days we are staying there. Food in the area are fairly expensive. Not recommending to stay the night there. Going there during the day snap some pictures, bring the kids to the animal park and return home is what I would recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala LumpurColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - L’OrientColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Ryo Zan TeiColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Horse TrailColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Horse StableColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Rabbit FarmColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Tea HouseColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Clock TowerColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Swan PondColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - EntranceColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Aerial ViewColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Night View

Customer Reviews - Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02