Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills

KM48 Persimpangan Bertingkat, Lebuhraya Karak, Berjaya Hills, Bentong, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Superior Twin Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Deluxe Room Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Deluxe Room Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Deluxe Room Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - 1 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Family Room Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Family Room Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Family Room Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - 2 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - 2 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - 2 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Superior Twin Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Bathroom
Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Bathroom Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Bathroom Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Entrance Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Horse Stable Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Recreational Facilities Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Japanese Tea House Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - L’Orient Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Ryo Zan Tei Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Clock Tower Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Swan Pond Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Surroundings Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Surroundings
Area: Berjaya Hills Number of Rooms: 235

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
3981 reviews

3486 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3981)
Sort by:
Boon P. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2015
Condition of the surrhotel in bad condition

it's location
4
Very disappointed with surrounding and hotel condition. Suite were in bad condition. Water leakeage in bathroom. Insufficient car parking space for guests. Food and services of the restaurant were below standard but we have no other option but to have our meal there. Buffet breakfast was just average.
Report this review
Yee Q. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2015
Beautiful hotel but poor maintenance

scenery, weather, shuttle bus service
4
1-Waited 1 hour to check in 2-Smelly bed and no shower tower provided 3-limited choice of restaurant
Report this review
Mohd Z. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2015
VERY BAD CHECK IN EXPERIENCE!

Location. Design. Activities
5.3
It was a very bad experience during my last christmas day holiday. We arrived at 1pm. Then asked to come back at 3pm to collect our key when only to find out we have to queue with other customers around 50 people. Most of them have been queuing for almost 1 hour. The staff is so unprofessional. The photos are also misleading as there is no bath tub available in the deluxe room. This is my 3rd visit here and probably my last one!
Report this review
Sou J. Groups Malaysia, December 26, 2015
Good Location Hotel

Location, Staff & Foods
7.7
Well Location Hotel
Report this review
Marni Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2015
Boring

design hotel,environment
2.7
Report this review
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2015
no value for money

location view calmness
6
i shouldn't stay here as day trip was enough. the rate is too expensive if we compare on what they offer up there.no value for money
Report this review
Hasnah H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2015
The Colmar Tropicale

Location, pleasant temperature, comfortable
7
Good
Report this review
Rafidah R. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2015
Bad service , dirty pillows

Something different/unique in Malaysia, horses at the horse stable are well taken care of, good photo oppory
3.7
I expected more of my stay given the hype of the place and the branding of Colmar Tropicale as a 4 star hotel. The buildings are not well maintained, has a stale wood smell, looks old. The lifts had missing buttons. The doorways are gloomy. The rooms were generally nice and large. But we were greeted by a half done bedroom, the pillows were without pillowcases and it was lying in a bundle. Two of the pillows were full of stains! The bathroom did not have towels, and the rim under the toilet bowl seat was black (dirty). It was still livable, just not what I expected of them the place after a 300km drive from JB. When we called Guest Services to inform them of the towel and the pillow case, we were informed by the staff that she will inform the housekeeping team and that they will be on their way. We waited half an hour and still no one came. The housekeeping staff came finally, but only with pillowcases. He said all the pillows are of the same standard, plus he said there were no towels available. I called Guest Services again and the same lady answered, and she explained after I asked, that they ran out of towels since the hotel is full, and I had to wait '60 to 50 minutes'. I asked her for a manager to speak to as it was not acceptable to me. She sighed , and kept silent for a while, and then she swore and cut the line. I spoke to the supervisor later to complain and while she apologized on behalf of the staff, I found the service standard and the quality of housekeeping, and building maintenance below average, poor! They should lower their star rating or reduce the hotel rate if they want to keep it the way it is!
Report this review
Abd A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2015
not bad

have fun
5.7
Ok not bad
Report this review
Megat M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2015
Good

Breakfast, view, was so good
7.7
Yes i like it!
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 3486 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills BentongColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Superior TwinColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Deluxe RoomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Deluxe RoomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Deluxe RoomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - 1 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Family RoomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Family RoomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Family RoomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Deluxe 1 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Deluxe 1 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Deluxe 1 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - 2 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - 2 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - 2 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Superior TwinColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - BathroomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - BathroomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - BathroomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - EntranceColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Horse StableColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Recreational FacilitiesColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Japanese Tea HouseColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - L’OrientColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Ryo Zan TeiColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Clock TowerColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Swan PondColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - SurroundingsColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - SurroundingsColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - ExteriorColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - ExteriorColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Aerial ViewColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Night ViewColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Recreational FacilitiesColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Meeting RoomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - RestaurantColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - ExteriorColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Swimming PoolColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Nearby AttractionColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Pub/LoungeColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - BallroomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Swimming PoolColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Meeting RoomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Golf CourseColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - BallroomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - SurroundingsColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Meeting RoomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - BallroomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - SurroundingsColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - RestaurantColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Sports and ActivitiesColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - SpaColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Bentong - Recreational Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03