Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills

KM48 Persimpangan Bertingkat, Lebuhraya Karak, Berjaya Hills, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Horse Trail Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Horse Stable Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Tea House Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - L’Orient Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Ryo Zan Tei Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Clock Tower Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Swan Pond Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings
Area: Berjaya Hills Number of Rooms: 235

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 3608 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3608)
Sort by:
Jo L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Long queue for check-in

Cleanliness, Comfort, Environment
7
Generally it's quite a good place for weekend getaway. However, the check-in process was very slow due to heavy traffic on public holidays. I personally experienced this situation twice. The queue was long, from the reception to outside of the building and people have to stand under the hot sun (since the check-in time is 3pm) for about 1/2 hour until their turn to move in the building (lobby), and the whole check-in process took about 1 hour. The good point is, there is a comfortable waiting area where your travel companion can rest while waiting for you to check-in. Piece of advice: To avoid peak season i.e. public holidays. If you still have to go on a public holiday, avoid to check-in around 3pm. The room conditions were quite okay, generally clean. Our room balcony faced the greenery so the view was nice. The food at the buffet breakfast which were included in the room package was above average, while the food at Le Poulet Roti was below expectation. Some other street food were overpriced, e.g. a waffle cost RM7.
Report this review
Justin N. Families with young children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Holiday In Colmar Trapicale

big room, fresh air
5.7
Pleasant...but bit expensive
Report this review
Woo K. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Overall is good

View, Out of city good for relax, nice building
7.7
public holiday full visitor
Report this review
Justin N. Families with young children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Colmar Tropicale Trip

Rooms are big, Beautiful outlook and Nice hot water shower
5.3
Nice relaxing place
Report this review
Siegfried S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Huge Letdown

Photo opportunity, Friendly staff, Games arcade
4.3
The air is no longer cool like before. The check-in area is warm and the number of counters available cannot support the huge number of tourists. The place is over-crowded with visitors. Stage performances are repeated and need to be more exciting. The suite my family and I stayed in is not if great condition given the rates we paid - the floor and carpet is dirty/dusty, the bed sheets and blanket are stained, the bed mattress is uncomfortable. Amenities/facilities are limited and F&B selection is very disappointing, and the quality of food presentation and flavour has dropped tremendously since my last visit 2 years ago. Though staff are friendly there, the overall experience leaves a disappointing taste.
Report this review
Lay L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
overrated

room size, kids pool
5.3
Old hotel. Need refurbishment.
Report this review
Zhong X. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2015
Poor maintenance

Staffs, room design and environment
6.3
So so only.
Report this review
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2015
Good relax hotel

scenery view of location
8
Relax
Report this review
Kian L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 16, 2015
Comfortable, nice scenery, relaxation

Location, comfortable room provided, good services
9.7
The place is a bit far from city but the environment is very nice and relax. It is worth to come back again as there are more activities that we do not have time to try it out as we only stayed 2 days 1 night. Hope to come back again.
Report this review
Dheeraj K. Couples India, July 14, 2015
Good but remote location. Poor managerial staff.

Good surrounding. No theft. Electricity.
3.3
Inaccessible (for those who are not driving themselves). Shuttle service shoddy. No backup transport. Disturbed my travel plans. The hotel manager was quite unhelpful in providing any solution or alternate modes of transport. Another thing was that when I drained the bathtub, some water started to come out of the drain near the toilet. I don't know what kind of water that, but that grossed me out. It also took quite some time before the hot water ran through the basin tap. The whole room had a flimsy and shoddy feel to it. The hotel in which we stayed in KL was much better maintained in contrast. The restaurants do not have much vegetarian options. So we had pizza for dinner in a supposedly French themed setting. As, they had forgotten to take any advance from me during check-in, I had to go back to my room to get some cash, while one of us was asked to stay back -- as if we were there to dine and dash back to KL without any transport! I also saw some police there. For some reason, nothing screws up your vacation time than the possibility of crime in the same building. The hotel had a nice picturesque location away from the city. I bet there were nice activities around it as well. Unfortunately, I didn't get to enjoy too much of that due to the aforementioned transportation issues. I would not recommend this to a friend.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala LumpurColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - BathroomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - BathroomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - BathroomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - EntranceColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Horse TrailColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Horse StableColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Tea HouseColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - L’OrientColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Ryo Zan TeiColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Clock TowerColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Swan PondColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Aerial ViewColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Night ViewColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - BallroomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Golf CourseColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - BallroomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - BallroomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Sports and ActivitiesColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - SpaColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03