or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Colombo City Hotel

Level 3 No 33 Canal Row, Fort, Colombo World Trade Centre, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Standard Twin room Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Standard Twin room Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Standard Room
Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Standard Bathroom Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Standard Bathroom Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Standard Bathroom Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Mini Bar Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Room Amenities Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Mini Bar Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Interior Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Lobby Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Lobby Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Bar Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Terrace
Area: Colombo World Trade Centre Number of Rooms: 51

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
554 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (554)
Sort by:
Juri S. Solo travelers Japan, September 23, 2013
totally bad

misbehaviour staff, inconvenient transport to downtown , crime
3.3
one old man was waiting for their target in front of the hotel. When I went for a walk in the morning, old man talked me something and put me on tuk-tuk. Old mand and driver are the group. they took me the place no one in there, and asked me money. After I gave them money, another man came to me and put me on another tuk-tuk. they took me near the hotel (also near police station), asked me money. I reported hotel staff, but they did not do anything and just laughed.
Anna L. Solo travelers Sweden, September 15, 2013
Good location but overpriced for what you get.

Location, staff and easy access to everything.
6.3
Always good but this is purely because of location and the very friendly and accommodating staff. Rooms could be cleaner.
Allan K. Couples Australia, September 7, 2013
Ideal location in the business centre

Location, room and attentive staff
8
It was fine and in a good location in the centre of the business centre. Plenty of available transport out the front to take you to shopping centres which are quite spread out
Pranish N. Couples United States of America, September 4, 2013
value for the money.

close to good restaurants. beach nearby. finanacial district next door.
5.7
overall good. spent only 1 night. hotel needs update. it is close to good restaurants and beach
Courtney N. Couples Australia, August 26, 2013
Busy

The kingsbury
2
Duc C. Business travelers Vietnam, August 20, 2013
very central hotel

location and good for business
6
Catherine G. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2013
Great location

Location , surroundings, next to Dutch hospital for nightlife
6.3
Loved being so close to center and Dutch hospital
Caleb S. Couples Qatar, August 18, 2013
Very average, breakfast was awful.

Location and Casino Ballys very close
6
It was ok, i could have done better with that price.
Wei Z. Business travelers China, August 15, 2013
location

service cleaning and wifi free
3.3
it is my first to stay one hotel which guest have to pay cost for wifi room is not clean this standard of hotel cost too much i will never stay in this hotel again because service are very poor i have ever met. location is good only good word i can descripe.
Ida P. Couples Denmark, August 11, 2013
Nice hotel, clean rooms abd friendly service

Clean rooms with AC, good bed and friendly service
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior View of HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Standard Twin room Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Standard Twin roomColombo City Hotel Colombo - Standard RoomColombo City Hotel Colombo - Standard RoomColombo City Hotel Colombo - Standard RoomColombo City Hotel Colombo - Standard RoomColombo City Hotel Colombo - Standard RoomColombo City Hotel Colombo - Standard RoomColombo City Hotel Colombo - Standard RoomColombo City Hotel Colombo - Standard RoomColombo City Hotel Colombo - Standard RoomColombo City Hotel Colombo - Standard RoomColombo City Hotel Colombo - Standard RoomColombo City Hotel Colombo - Standard RoomColombo City Hotel Colombo - Standard RoomColombo City Hotel Colombo - Standard RoomColombo City Hotel Colombo - InteriorColombo City Hotel Colombo - Standard BathroomColombo City Hotel Colombo - Standard BathroomColombo City Hotel Colombo - Standard BathroomColombo City Hotel Colombo - Mini BarColombo City Hotel Colombo - Room AmenitiesColombo City Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Mini BarColombo City Hotel Colombo - Standard Room InteriorColombo City Hotel Colombo - LobbyColombo City Hotel Colombo - LobbyColombo City Hotel Colombo - BarColombo City Hotel Colombo - TerraceColombo City Hotel Colombo - TerraceColombo City Hotel Colombo - Dining by the streetColombo City Hotel Colombo - Roof-top diningColombo City Hotel Colombo - Roof-top buffetColombo City Hotel Colombo - Roof-top diningColombo City Hotel Colombo - Roof-top buffetColombo City Hotel Colombo - Twin Towers Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior View of the HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior View of the HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior View of the HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Roof TopColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior View of the HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior View of the HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior View of the HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior View of the HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior View of the Hotel

Customer Reviews - Colombo City Hotel, Colombo

AS-AGWEB-3A05