My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Colombo Courtyard

32/1, Alfred House Avenue, Colombo 03 Colpetty, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Hotel Interior Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Hotel Interior Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Hotel Exterior Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Lobby Colombo Courtyard Colombo - View of the Swimming Pool Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Swimming Pool By Nightfall Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Swimming Pool Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Pool Side Garden Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Loft Lounge Bar Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Loft Lounge Bar Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Loft Lounge Bar Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Loft Lounge Bar Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Loft Bar Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Loft- Lounge Bar Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Hotel Exterior Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Suite interior
Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Lobby Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Fine Dining Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Garden Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Grape Expectations Wine Lounge Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Grape Expectations Wine Lounge Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Spa Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Spa Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Spa Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Spa
Hotel Area: Colombo 03 Colpetty Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
170 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (170)
Sort by:
Carolyn R. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
Good , calm and central location

Near the centre, attentive staff and large room
8
Syed N. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2014
Rooms are big and very centrally located

Rooms, Design, Location
9.7
it was a fantastic stay as this was recommended by my colleague. it is new and very nicely designed. room were very big and cozy.
Sue C. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2014
Pleasant oasis in the city

Central Colombo, quiet retreat, nice room
8
A good choice for staying in Colombo, but not the most interesting of cities. Head to the countryside.
Andrew C. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
City break and exploring

Location, Staff & Pool.
8
Our recent stay at Columbo Courtyard was for 2 nights. We arrived very early in the morning but this was no problem for the staff, much appreciated. we woke up and deceided to go for breakfast. Breakfast was fine although a tad expensive for what it was. Room was fine and all clean. Pool was nice for a dip in the day and jacuzzi was a pleasent surprise. Would def recommend this hotel and would go back.
Amit B. Couples India, February 27, 2014
excellent but expensive ... but then you must pay

room, pool and ambience
9.7
Great and worth it. Lovely pool and ambience. Always come back to this place
Hayley S. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2014
Boutique centrally located hotel

Excellent cocktails, fantastic room with huge bath and didn't need to leave as the pool was amazing!
9.7
This hotel exceeded our expectations, there were little touches that really impressed us and it was just what we needed after travelling around this beautiful country. The food was to a very good standard although often too many staff just hanging around but overall an excellent choice.
Thomas S. Couples Germany, January 23, 2014
It was simply a bad surprise !

unfriendly restaurant staff, several items on the menu were not available, highest price for continental breakfast I ever had to pay for
4.7
I hoped to find a beautiful designed boutique city hotel and to eat a fine dining menu. But except a nice designed room the stay was a bad experience. Noisy surroundings and bad service. I travelled all my life to nice hotels and villas. This was one of the most badest experience and a shame for Colombo which has other and even nicer boutique hotels. I can definitely not recommend this place to stay.
Kyoko I. Couples Japan, January 22, 2014
It's so beautiful hotel.

Check in is so fast. Hotel's staff are friendly. Nice appearance.
8.7
It's good hotel. Hotel's bar has good sense and tasty dish. It's front of hotel is so sound road about location. Hotel's staff are all friendly, but sometimes they didn't do what I asked things.
Jane D. Families with young children Australia, January 17, 2014
Lovely boutique style accomadation close to city

Room, pool ,staff
9.3
Ragnhild F. Couples Norway, January 4, 2014
Great location!!!

Location, pool, design
8.3
Excellent location and a great starting point for a trip to Colombo. A bit noisy but then again you're in the middle of everything. A nice little pool in the courtyard and nice spa facilities. We were charged for a New Years dinner that we didn't book or attend, that was Agoda.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Colombo Courtyard Colombo - PoolColombo Courtyard Colombo - Hotel InteriorColombo Courtyard Colombo - Hotel InteriorColombo Courtyard Colombo - Hotel ExteriorColombo Courtyard Colombo - LobbyColombo Courtyard Colombo - View of the Swimming PoolColombo Courtyard Colombo - Swimming Pool By NightfallColombo Courtyard Colombo - Swimming PoolColombo Courtyard Colombo - Pool Side GardenColombo Courtyard Colombo - Loft Lounge BarColombo Courtyard Colombo - Loft Lounge BarColombo Courtyard Colombo - Loft Lounge BarColombo Courtyard Colombo - Loft Lounge BarColombo Courtyard Colombo - Loft BarColombo Courtyard Colombo - Loft- Lounge BarColombo Courtyard Colombo - Hotel ExteriorColombo Courtyard Colombo - Suite interiorColombo Courtyard Colombo - LobbyColombo Courtyard Colombo - Fine DiningColombo Courtyard Colombo - GardenColombo Courtyard Colombo - Grape Expectations Wine LoungeColombo Courtyard Colombo - Grape Expectations Wine LoungeColombo Courtyard Colombo - SpaColombo Courtyard Colombo - SpaColombo Courtyard Colombo - SpaColombo Courtyard Colombo - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B07