or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Colombo Courtyard

32, Alfred House Avenue, Colombo 03 Colpetty, Colombo, Sri Lanka 00300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Hotel Interior Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Hotel Interior Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Hotel Exterior Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Lobby Colombo Courtyard Colombo - View of the Swimming Pool Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Swimming Pool By Nightfall Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Swimming Pool Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Pool Side Garden Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Loft Lounge Bar Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Loft Lounge Bar Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Loft Lounge Bar Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Loft Lounge Bar Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Loft Bar Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Loft- Lounge Bar Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Hotel Exterior Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Suite interior
Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Lobby Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Fine Dining Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Garden Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Grape Expectations Wine Lounge Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Grape Expectations Wine Lounge Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Spa Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Spa Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Spa Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Spa Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Gym Colombo Courtyard Colombo - Gym
Area: Colombo 03 Colpetty Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
Groups (12)
Sort by:
Lisa C. Groups United Kingdom, June 26, 2014
Excellent efficient stylish

Well appointed rooms, great food, location
10
Excellent great rooms ver comfortable delicious food friendly and helpful staff elegant and stylish. We loved it
Huajin H. Groups Australia, June 24, 2014
This hotel is not Marriott Courtyard hotel.

Change rooms.
7
Paying 5 star fees and 4 star services. Not Marriott Courtyard. Therefore, the service is average.
Bulent E. Groups Turkey, December 2, 2013
very nice traditional hotel

design of the hotel, bathroom and nice smell
8
Chiako T. Groups Japan, October 26, 2013
Great hospitality

All staffs were kind and nice. Very comfortable with great hospitality and modern interior. If I have a chance to visit Colombo again, I will come back to the Colombo Courtyard hotel.
9.3
Roshini W. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2013
a home away from home

friendly staff ever ready to help, comfortable furniture in the room and spacious bathroom
8.7
Rebecca T. Groups Canada, April 12, 2013
Great room!

Room, Internet and staff
9
Natalie R. Groups United Kingdom, February 11, 2013
Wonderful Stay at the Colombo Courtyard

Huge, spacious Rooms and Mac in every room!
9.7
wonderful stay! i travelled here with my two sisters and we took a super deluxe room for three nights. the room was enormous with a huge, extremely comfortable four poster bed (plus extra very comfy bed as there were three of us). we also had our very own apple mac - absolutely invaluable on my first evening when i had to work but also great for the rest of the stay for planning restaurants to visit, itineraries for the rest of our trip and the obligatory facebook smoasting! the staff were so lovely and couldn't do enough to make our stay enjoyable. everything about this little boutique hotel is perfect for the start or end to your sri lankan adventure from a beautiful little pool for lounging beside on lazy days, to a rooftop cocktail bar for pre-dinner mojitos and a great location very close to my fav shop in colombo, barefoot! we'll definitely be back!
Natalie R. Groups United Kingdom, February 9, 2013
Fantastic Little Boutique Hotel

Great Location, Wonderful Staff, Huge Spacious Rooms, Macs in the room
9.7
Wonderful stay! I travelled here with my two sisters and we took a super deluxe room for three nights. The room was enormous with a huge, extremely comfortable four poster bed (plus extra very comfy bed as there were three of us). We also had our very own Apple Mac - absolutely invaluable on my first evening when I had to work but also great for the rest of the stay for planning restaurants to visit, itineraries for the rest of our trip and the obligatory Facebook Smoasting! The staff were so lovely and couldn't do enough to make our stay enjoyable. Everything about this little boutique hotel is perfect for the start or end to your Sri Lankan adventure from a beautiful little pool for lounging beside on lazy days, to a rooftop cocktail bar for pre-dinner mojitos and a great location very close to my fav shop in Colombo, Barefoot! We'll definitely be back!
Lourdes A. Groups Mexico, May 22, 2012
Good location with very friendly staff

Great location, Superb facilites, very friendly staff
9.3
We had a great time in Colombo courtyard the full 4 days. The hotel was recently opened so the facilities are great!! My friends and I plus another lady were the only customers so we got a great and customized service, they all were amazing and helpful with us, smiling all the time and very talkative. Food is good!. They even packed breakfast for us due a very eary flight, unfortunately they were not able to itemized our bills and caused a lot of confusion on our departure because we didn't know what we were paying.. Finally they email us the details one week after..
Shopping Tip: Go to barefoot to do some shopping, it's just around the corner!! You will find great house stuff
Christian S. Groups Germany, January 3, 2013
Schönes Hotel in guter Lage

sehr gut ausgestattet
8.3
Das Hotel befindet sich in guter Lage in Colombo, nahe am National Museum. Die Zimmer sind komfortabel und mit allem ausgestattet. Das Fruehstück ist reichlich und der Service ist gut. Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Colombo Courtyard Colombo - PoolColombo Courtyard Colombo - Hotel InteriorColombo Courtyard Colombo - Hotel InteriorColombo Courtyard Colombo - Hotel ExteriorColombo Courtyard Colombo - LobbyColombo Courtyard Colombo - View of the Swimming PoolColombo Courtyard Colombo - Swimming Pool By NightfallColombo Courtyard Colombo - Swimming PoolColombo Courtyard Colombo - Pool Side GardenColombo Courtyard Colombo - Loft Lounge BarColombo Courtyard Colombo - Loft Lounge BarColombo Courtyard Colombo - Loft Lounge BarColombo Courtyard Colombo - Loft Lounge BarColombo Courtyard Colombo - Loft BarColombo Courtyard Colombo - Loft- Lounge BarColombo Courtyard Colombo - Hotel ExteriorColombo Courtyard Colombo - Suite interiorColombo Courtyard Colombo - LobbyColombo Courtyard Colombo - Fine DiningColombo Courtyard Colombo - GardenColombo Courtyard Colombo - Grape Expectations Wine LoungeColombo Courtyard Colombo - Grape Expectations Wine LoungeColombo Courtyard Colombo - SpaColombo Courtyard Colombo - SpaColombo Courtyard Colombo - SpaColombo Courtyard Colombo - SpaColombo Courtyard Colombo - GymColombo Courtyard Colombo - Gym


AS-AGWEB-3A01