Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Colonial Mansion - Serviced Apartment

102 (Ang Non), Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Colonial Mansion - Serviced Apartment Phnom Penh - Interior Colonial Mansion - Serviced Apartment Phnom Penh - Restaurant Colonial Mansion - Serviced Apartment Phnom Penh - Exterior Colonial Mansion - Serviced Apartment Phnom Penh - Exterior Colonial Mansion - Serviced Apartment Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Colonial Mansion - Serviced Apartment Phnom Penh - Interior Colonial Mansion - Serviced Apartment Phnom Penh - 2 bedroom CMII Colonial Mansion - Serviced Apartment Phnom Penh - 1 bedroom CMII Colonial Mansion - Serviced Apartment Phnom Penh - Bathroom Colonial Mansion - Serviced Apartment Phnom Penh - Living Room Colonial Mansion - Serviced Apartment Phnom Penh - Living Room Colonial Mansion - Serviced Apartment Phnom Penh - CMII’s Kitchen Colonial Mansion - Serviced Apartment Phnom Penh - Balcony Colonial Mansion - Serviced Apartment Phnom Penh - Garden Colonial Mansion - Serviced Apartment Phnom Penh - CMI Top Floor Pool Colonial Mansion - Serviced Apartment Phnom Penh - Ground CMI’s Pool
Colonial Mansion - Serviced Apartment Phnom Penh - Ground CMI’s Pool
Area: Doun Penh Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 42 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Kate S. Families with young children Australia, January 2, 2013
Convenient hotel with good rooms for families

3 bedroom apartments, very comfortable
7.3
The building is being renovated and there are major works in progress across the road. It was noisy in the lobby, but quiet in the rooms. The apartment was spacious and well appointed. Great swimming pool and good service
Report this review
Juhun K. Groups South Korea, November 16, 2012
Convience and comfortable

Good location and big pool
7.7
We just stay in this hotel one night. I think that it's quite nice hotel. But it was under the construction during we stay there. I hope to visit here one day when the connstruction over.
Report this review
Jeffrey C. Groups United States of America, April 27, 2012
Not Perfect, but delivered as promised

Feels like a home
6.3
The layout was very nice in this lovely hotel. But the quality in the details was lacking. All in all, not a bad experience.
Report this review
Kim N. Groups United States of America, April 2, 2012
Bait and switch scam hotel

Nothing
2
Beware the rooms / apartments may be nothing like the pictures. There are 2 sides to the hotel, a renovated side for long term renters and the unrenovated side given to guests staying only for a few days. We got stuck into a 2 bedroom that was in horrible condition. There were mysterious stains on the carpet and furniture. The bathrooms was caked with mold. We had prepaid for the apartment and did not have any option for getting our money back. The receptionist was helpless, saying there was nothing he could do to give us the room that was shown in the posted pictures of the hotel. The manger was never around to speak with.
Travel tip: Do not book this place until you are guaranteed a renovated room.
Report this review
Christian G. Groups Australia, April 1, 2012
Amazing hotel!

Great location and incredible pools
10
A really great hotel. Right in heart of city and with some beautiful features such as the 3 pools. Rooms were essentially serviced appartments and very clean and comfortable. Was a great stay and would definietly stay again.
Report this review
Lara N. Couples Australia, March 20, 2012
Impressive establishment with great coffee

Two lovely swimming pools. Cheap cafe with yummy bites and great coffee
8
We had the most basic room here and it was nothing like the pictures on the Internet, but still clean and comfortable. The riverfront is walk able, but it's a good 15 minutes away. We really enjoyed the cafe, the food and coffee were impressive compared to phnom penh standards.
Restaurant Tip: Pickled parrot pub, really nice pub, but in a seedy area. Cheap food, very fast wifi and aircon! Friendly owner . .
Report this review
Nhan T. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2012
Nice and comfortable but reasonably priced hotel

Comfortable and clean room with a very reasonable rate
8
the hotel's location is highly convenient. it's near wat phmom and about 10 min walk to the riverside. it's only 3 min walk from the us embassy. room is nice and clean with nice view of the hotel swimming pool. i have a studio room but the size is big enough for us. the hotel style's typical colonial with a modern touch. the staff's very polite and helpful. they do their best to make sure your stay as smooth as possible. it's a very good hotel considering a very reasonable rate we pay.
Report this review
Anh P. Couples Vietnam, March 4, 2012
Great Location. Nice Pool.

Cheap Price
7.7
Nothing to complain about the hotel. Nice pool. Great location.
Report this review
Thavy C. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2012
Great service and friendly

The two pools were really nice.
7
The hotel itself was really nice especially if you're long term. The only problem was that there is a huge high rise and the it was extremely noisy.
Nightlife Tip: Close by to the riverside which was nice
Report this review
Maggie S. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2012
I wish I could live there too !

Space, location,ambience, the roof top spa and the pools. It was like an oasis in the middle of a crazy city.
8.7
I loved this place. If I had to return to Phnom Penh for business or leisure I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again, but maybe try and stay in the newer CMII Building. Stayed in Room 210 which was a little tired, but comfy bed, and a great size apartment. Loved the small balcony for early morning coffee. There aren't many restaurants close by, but by the river there are plenty around 100 St. Plus it is a nice walk down there. Walking distance to the Central Market and Sorya Shopping Centre (brilliant supermarket) I wish I could live in a place like this in my home city.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Colonial Mansion - Serviced Apartment Phnom PenhColonial Mansion - Serviced Apartment Phnom Penh - InteriorColonial Mansion - Serviced Apartment Phnom Penh - RestaurantColonial Mansion - Serviced Apartment Phnom Penh - ExteriorColonial Mansion - Serviced Apartment Phnom Penh - ExteriorColonial Mansion - Serviced Apartment Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolColonial Mansion - Serviced Apartment Phnom Penh - InteriorColonial Mansion - Serviced Apartment Phnom Penh - 2 bedroom CMIIColonial Mansion - Serviced Apartment Phnom Penh - 1 bedroom CMIIColonial Mansion - Serviced Apartment Phnom Penh - BathroomColonial Mansion - Serviced Apartment Phnom Penh - Living RoomColonial Mansion - Serviced Apartment Phnom Penh - Living RoomColonial Mansion - Serviced Apartment Phnom Penh - CMII’s KitchenColonial Mansion - Serviced Apartment Phnom Penh - BalconyColonial Mansion - Serviced Apartment Phnom Penh - GardenColonial Mansion - Serviced Apartment Phnom Penh - CMI Top Floor PoolColonial Mansion - Serviced Apartment Phnom Penh - Ground CMI’s PoolColonial Mansion - Serviced Apartment Phnom Penh - Ground CMI’s Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B04