or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Colonial Village

351 Beams Road, Taigum, Brisbane Northern Suburbs, Brisbane, Australia 4018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Colonial Village Brisbane - The Cottage Villa Colonial Village Brisbane - The Cottage Villa Colonial Village Brisbane - The Cottage Twin Villa Colonial Village Brisbane - The Cottage Villa Colonial Village Brisbane - The Cottage Twin Villa Colonial Village Brisbane - The Billabong Colonial Village Brisbane - The Billabong Colonial Village Brisbane - The Billabong Colonial Village Brisbane - The Billabong Colonial Village Brisbane - The Billabong Colonial Village Brisbane - The Billabong Colonial Village Brisbane - Disabled Access Villa Colonial Village Brisbane - Disabled Access Villa Colonial Village Brisbane - Disabled Access Villa Colonial Village Brisbane - Colonial Villa Colonial Village Brisbane - Colonial Villa
Colonial Village Brisbane - Colonial Villa Colonial Village Brisbane - The Homestead Colonial Village Brisbane - The Homestead Colonial Village Brisbane - The Homestead Colonial Village Brisbane - The Homestead Colonial Village Brisbane - Motel Superior Room Colonial Village Brisbane - Motel Studio Kitchen Room Colonial Village Brisbane - Motel Studio Twin Room Colonial Village Brisbane - Motel Garden View Room Colonial Village Brisbane - Motel Garden View Room Colonial Village Brisbane - Recreation Room Colonial Village Brisbane - Swimming Pool
Area: Brisbane Northern Suburbs Number of Rooms: 46

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Frank R. Couples Australia, November 22, 2014
Great value

The Coffee shop and chips
9
Excellent
Juan C. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2014
Nice place to relax

The cafe had excellent food the price was good and the room was nice and clean
9.3
Really good to relax
Wai L. Couples Hong Kong, November 16, 2014
With nice cafe

Nice cafe, spacious and have car park
7.3
Facilities need to be repaired or replaced.
Valerie J. Couples Australia, November 14, 2014
two night stay

position office staff outlook
8.7
pleasant. Only fault was no ice cubes or wine glasses
Grace A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 12, 2014
colonial village

privacy, comfort, convenience
8.7
great value for money at 40% discount offer
Gary C. Couples Australia, October 29, 2014
Good value motel

close to major shops, rate included continental breakfast, good general surrounds
8
Thoroughly enjoyable, pleasant helpful staff.
Linda R. Couples Australia, July 16, 2014
Pleasant short stay

Cleanliness, location, quiet surrounding even though close to the main road
9.3
We enjoyed our short stay. It was convenient for our hospital appointment and also for some shopping. It was nice coming back, after a busy day, to a clean and comfortable villa. It was very relaxing.
David A. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
It was OK

We were in and out all day .
7
As I said it was OK . Shame there was NO WiFi in our room so I couldn't connect to my family .
Andrew T. Business travelers New Zealand, May 29, 2014
clean comfortable stay

close to airport , clean good value
8
my stay was fine nice and close to the airport good value and clean
Sandra W. Couples United Kingdom, October 10, 2013
Basic, no frills

Price, location to airport, size of accomodation
6
Arrived at Colonial Village in the morning after long haul overnight flight. Tired. Despite villa having been emptied and cleaned by late morning (observed by us), we were not allowed in it until 14.00 hrs. Had to wait by the pool till the official check in time. It may have improved customer relations if a little kindness had been shown by allowing us into the unit after it had been cleaned. Ants in the unit were a bit off putting. Need to collect BBQ key from reception before 7pm when it closes. This information would have been useful before we tried to use the BBQ rather than obtain it from another visitor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Colonial Village BrisbaneColonial Village Brisbane - The Cottage VillaColonial Village Brisbane - The Cottage VillaColonial Village Brisbane - The Cottage Twin VillaColonial Village Brisbane - The Cottage VillaColonial Village Brisbane - The Cottage Twin VillaColonial Village Brisbane - The BillabongColonial Village Brisbane - The BillabongColonial Village Brisbane - The BillabongColonial Village Brisbane - The BillabongColonial Village Brisbane - The BillabongColonial Village Brisbane - The BillabongColonial Village Brisbane - Disabled Access VillaColonial Village Brisbane - Disabled Access VillaColonial Village Brisbane - Disabled Access VillaColonial Village Brisbane - Colonial VillaColonial Village Brisbane - Colonial VillaColonial Village Brisbane - Colonial VillaColonial Village Brisbane - The HomesteadColonial Village Brisbane - The HomesteadColonial Village Brisbane - The HomesteadColonial Village Brisbane - The HomesteadColonial Village Brisbane - Motel Superior RoomColonial Village Brisbane - Motel Studio Kitchen RoomColonial Village Brisbane - Motel Studio Twin RoomColonial Village Brisbane - Motel Garden View RoomColonial Village Brisbane - Motel Garden View RoomColonial Village Brisbane - Recreation RoomColonial Village Brisbane - Swimming PoolColonial Village Brisbane - GardenColonial Village Brisbane - GardenColonial Village Brisbane - GardenColonial Village Brisbane - GardenColonial Village Brisbane - Garden and Superior RoomsColonial Village Brisbane - The BBQ AreaColonial Village Brisbane - Colonial VillageColonial Village Brisbane - Colonial VillageColonial Village Brisbane - Colonial VillageColonial Village Brisbane - Colonial VillageColonial Village Brisbane - ReceptionColonial Village Brisbane - Convenience StoreColonial Village Brisbane - Games Room

Customer Reviews - Colonial Village, Brisbane

AS-AGWEB-3C04