arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 83 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Lau T.
Hong Kong
February 15, 2016
Worth to stay
Near airport, staff friendly, comfort room
Will stay again next time

Delaney J.
Australia
February 08, 2016
Good
The quiet area, also the movie channels on austar were awesome to have, the carport directly beside our villa and the bed was amazing.
It was good the only thing that i would complain about is the smell in the bathroom, it kind of smelt like a yucky body oder maybe from the people before us? It just made me feel like everything was dirty in their but other than that everything else was very good!

bernard B.
France
February 07, 2016
Nice place but internet seems only an idea.
place, organisation, sport installation
Very OK . Only one problem :no internet in the room and very very low in the bar, can't check email . I don't speak about streaming. If you stay far over the bar, it's bad for you about this service.

Tanya S.
Australia
January 26, 2016
Quite basic but decent value
No hairdryer or cutlery. Pretty basic but quite good value for money. Comfortable enough. Not much there but you can walk 500m to a shopping centre. Coffee was expensive and the included breakfast was only toast and basic cereal. If you wanted proper coffee you had to buy it at a premium price. We couldn't eat any of the included breakfast due to the gluten.

Tim S.
Australia
January 20, 2016
Perfect accommodation
location, price, food

John C.
Australia
December 08, 2015
A nice spot to stay
Clean - Location - Service

Kong C.
Australia
October 23, 2015
clean
clean, quiet, staff friendly

Trish A.
New Zealand
October 08, 2015
Awesome accommodation
Price, Cleanliness, Accommodating
When I booked our room I didn't quite know what to expect but it was great as we had my daughter and granddaughter as well. We had the family room which had doors separating the rooms so we had our own space. The staff were very accommodating and friendly and a bonus was the swimming pool and barbeque. We will definitely stay here again next time we visit Brisbane.

Amanda G.
Australia
October 06, 2015
Colonial review
Price, the cafe and the staff
One bed was great the other was so soft you could roll off it by turning. Water pressure played up when having showers, to the point where it wasn't a shower it was a trickle. Other then that great accommodation, the cafe had lovely food and coffee. The basic continental breakfast (toast or cereal etc) was included but don't be surprised if you want food of the menu it's delish. We were told the cafe opened at 6am but it doesn't open until 7am

Caroline S.
Australia
September 26, 2015
Family holiday :)
1.food was great 2. Pool and tennis area was great for kids 3. Hotel was very nice
Great :)