or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Colonial Village

351 Beams Road, Taigum, Brisbane Northern Suburbs, Brisbane, Australia 4018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Colonial Village Brisbane - The Cottage Villa Colonial Village Brisbane - The Cottage Villa Colonial Village Brisbane - The Cottage Twin Villa Colonial Village Brisbane - The Cottage Villa Colonial Village Brisbane - The Cottage Twin Villa Colonial Village Brisbane - The Billabong Colonial Village Brisbane - The Billabong Colonial Village Brisbane - The Billabong Colonial Village Brisbane - The Billabong Colonial Village Brisbane - The Billabong Colonial Village Brisbane - The Billabong Colonial Village Brisbane - Disabled Access Villa Colonial Village Brisbane - Disabled Access Villa Colonial Village Brisbane - Disabled Access Villa Colonial Village Brisbane - Colonial Villa Colonial Village Brisbane - Colonial Villa
Colonial Village Brisbane - Colonial Villa Colonial Village Brisbane - The Homestead Colonial Village Brisbane - The Homestead Colonial Village Brisbane - The Homestead Colonial Village Brisbane - The Homestead Colonial Village Brisbane - Motel Superior Room Colonial Village Brisbane - Motel Studio Kitchen Room Colonial Village Brisbane - Motel Studio Twin Room Colonial Village Brisbane - Motel Garden View Room Colonial Village Brisbane - Motel Garden View Room Colonial Village Brisbane - Recreation Room Colonial Village Brisbane - Swimming Pool
Area: Brisbane Northern Suburbs Number of Rooms: 46

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Linda R. Couples Australia, July 16, 2014
Pleasant short stay

Cleanliness, location, quiet surrounding even though close to the main road
9.3
We enjoyed our short stay. It was convenient for our hospital appointment and also for some shopping. It was nice coming back, after a busy day, to a clean and comfortable villa. It was very relaxing.
David A. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
It was OK

We were in and out all day .
7
As I said it was OK . Shame there was NO WiFi in our room so I couldn't connect to my family .
Andrew T. Business travelers New Zealand, May 29, 2014
clean comfortable stay

close to airport , clean good value
8
my stay was fine nice and close to the airport good value and clean
Sandra W. Couples United Kingdom, October 10, 2013
Basic, no frills

Price, location to airport, size of accomodation
6
Arrived at Colonial Village in the morning after long haul overnight flight. Tired. Despite villa having been emptied and cleaned by late morning (observed by us), we were not allowed in it until 14.00 hrs. Had to wait by the pool till the official check in time. It may have improved customer relations if a little kindness had been shown by allowing us into the unit after it had been cleaned. Ants in the unit were a bit off putting. Need to collect BBQ key from reception before 7pm when it closes. This information would have been useful before we tried to use the BBQ rather than obtain it from another visitor.
Donald S. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
pleasant and comfortable

Convenient to where I wanted to go, quiet surrondings and a good cafe
6.7
Choon M. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2013
Near to airport

Distance to airport
6.7
Room was old as we chose the pre-renovated rooms. We arrived late in the evening but as we had called earlier, the receptionist arranged that we pick up the key at some agreed place. Age of room is evident and heater was not warm and it was cold in the room at night. We left for the airport early next morning and the place is near to the airport. If not for the proximity to the airport, may reconsider this place.
Katica S. Couples Australia, June 13, 2013
great

location, clean and on site resurant
8
clean and tidy good service from friendly staff value for money
Ian W. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2013
good clean accommodation, value for money

nice setting,clean accommodation,value for money
8.3
pleassant setting great value for money helpful staff.
Aik T. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2013
QUITE DISAPPOINTED WITH THE RUGGED FEEL

FREE CARPARK,AFFORDABLE,NO FREE BREAKFAST
5
John R. Couples Australia, June 4, 2013
rooms very small , air con did not work very bad

nothing rooms were cold staff unfriendly
2.7
would not stay there again , refrigorator very small could not get a bottle of juice in it room cold air con did not work and they wanted deposit . towles vwey thinand scratchy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Colonial Village BrisbaneColonial Village Brisbane - The Cottage VillaColonial Village Brisbane - The Cottage VillaColonial Village Brisbane - The Cottage Twin VillaColonial Village Brisbane - The Cottage VillaColonial Village Brisbane - The Cottage Twin VillaColonial Village Brisbane - The BillabongColonial Village Brisbane - The BillabongColonial Village Brisbane - The BillabongColonial Village Brisbane - The BillabongColonial Village Brisbane - The BillabongColonial Village Brisbane - The BillabongColonial Village Brisbane - Disabled Access VillaColonial Village Brisbane - Disabled Access VillaColonial Village Brisbane - Disabled Access VillaColonial Village Brisbane - Colonial VillaColonial Village Brisbane - Colonial VillaColonial Village Brisbane - Colonial VillaColonial Village Brisbane - The HomesteadColonial Village Brisbane - The HomesteadColonial Village Brisbane - The HomesteadColonial Village Brisbane - The HomesteadColonial Village Brisbane - Motel Superior RoomColonial Village Brisbane - Motel Studio Kitchen RoomColonial Village Brisbane - Motel Studio Twin RoomColonial Village Brisbane - Motel Garden View RoomColonial Village Brisbane - Motel Garden View RoomColonial Village Brisbane - Recreation RoomColonial Village Brisbane - Swimming PoolColonial Village Brisbane - GardenColonial Village Brisbane - GardenColonial Village Brisbane - GardenColonial Village Brisbane - GardenColonial Village Brisbane - Garden and Superior RoomsColonial Village Brisbane - The BBQ AreaColonial Village Brisbane - Colonial VillageColonial Village Brisbane - Colonial VillageColonial Village Brisbane - Colonial VillageColonial Village Brisbane - Colonial VillageColonial Village Brisbane - ReceptionColonial Village Brisbane - Convenience StoreColonial Village Brisbane - Games Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04