or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Colonial Village

351 Beams Road, Taigum, Brisbane Northern Suburbs, Brisbane, Australia 4018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Colonial Village Brisbane - Facilities Colonial Village Brisbane - Garden Colonial Village Brisbane - Kitchen Colonial Village Brisbane - Garden Colonial Village Brisbane - Garden Colonial Village Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Colonial Village Brisbane - Guest Room Colonial Village Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Colonial Village Brisbane - Guest Room Colonial Village Brisbane - Entrance Colonial Village Brisbane - Guest Room Colonial Village Brisbane - Garden Colonial Village Brisbane - Bathroom Colonial Village Brisbane - Interior Colonial Village Brisbane - Exterior Colonial Village Brisbane - Recreational Facilities
Colonial Village Brisbane - Interior Colonial Village Brisbane - Swimming Pool Colonial Village Brisbane - Reception
Area: Brisbane Northern Suburbs Number of Rooms: 46

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
John G. Couples Australia, February 24, 2015
Enjoyable and relaxing stay

Ease of access. Cafe attached to motel. Grate staff
8
John G. Couples Australia, February 22, 2015
Relaxing atmosphere

Quite. Room serviced daily and food available
8.3
Would defiantly stay again
Daniel K. Solo travelers Australia, February 19, 2015
Short Stay in Brisbane

Proximity to the airport, value for money, and comfort.
8.3
Very comfortable and cheap, with friendly staff and a Continental breakfast. The only problem is the shower water temperature: the slightest touch of the controls causes alternation from scalding to freezing. I think this depends on whether a lot of other guests are having showers though. Overall, very good.
Jamie A. Couples New Zealand, February 13, 2015
Stop over in Brisbane

The continental breakfast, good size room, very clean
9
Michael F. Solo travelers Ireland, February 13, 2015
Smelly rooms

Location gardens staff
4.3
Rooms were smelly,stale sweat
Gavin S. Couples Australia, February 9, 2015
comfortable enough

self contained. good value. quiet
8
Spent 4 days exploring Brisbane and surrounding areas and this was a great hub for our trip. Clean and cosy. Nothing fancy just like our own place fo. The time we were there.
Leon H. Business travelers Australia, February 7, 2015
Feb 2015

Good price. Close to shops. Quiet.
6.3
Stay was good. Did not get a chance to use the cafe as they don't do dinner.
Khairul A. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2015
A surprisingly charming sururb living experience.

Near local supermarkets, peaceful surroundings, simple homely experience,
9
Colonial Village is surprisingly charming even with its simple premises and basic facilities. Staff were friendly, surroundings were quiet. Location is within walking distance to local supermarkets like Woolworths and Coles. Only downside is the hotel's limited access to WiFi.
Reanna M. Couples Australia, January 23, 2015
Brisbane hoils

Close to were we needed to go. Free brekky. Wildlife at the park
8.7
we really enjoyed it we will stay here every time we go to Brisbane
Robert B. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2015
Short stay

Staff,rooms,cleanliness
8.7
The accommodation was very comfortable. When i ask for information they were able to answer straight away. The cafe on site was very good the staff was very helpful and the food was very nice. Only problem was no dining.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Colonial Village BrisbaneColonial Village Brisbane - FacilitiesColonial Village Brisbane - GardenColonial Village Brisbane - KitchenColonial Village Brisbane - GardenColonial Village Brisbane - GardenColonial Village Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceColonial Village Brisbane - Guest RoomColonial Village Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceColonial Village Brisbane - Guest RoomColonial Village Brisbane - EntranceColonial Village Brisbane - Guest RoomColonial Village Brisbane - GardenColonial Village Brisbane - BathroomColonial Village Brisbane - InteriorColonial Village Brisbane - ExteriorColonial Village Brisbane - Recreational FacilitiesColonial Village Brisbane - InteriorColonial Village Brisbane - Swimming PoolColonial Village Brisbane - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A05