or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Colosseum Luxury Hotel

Corner of Century Way & Century Boulevard, Century City, Century City, Cape Town, South Africa 7441 (Show on map)

Book now!

Colosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Breakfast Buffet Colosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Lights at night Colosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Breakfast Buffet Colosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Penthouse Bedroom Colosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Deluxe Suite Lounge Colosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Colosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Executive Suite Colosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Penthouse Lounge Colosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Buffet Lights Colosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Crystal Chandelier Colosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Foyer and Cocktail Bar Colosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Executive Suite Lounge Colosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Sound Room Colosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Sound Room Colosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Century City Colosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - CinCin Restaurant
Colosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Century City Colosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - View at night Colosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Boardroom Colosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Interior Colosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Free Standing Bathtub Colosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - CinCin Restaurant Colosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Exterior Colosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Cocktail Bar Colosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Bar Colosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Interior Colosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Interior Colosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Breakfast Buffet
Area: Century City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Mahomed K. Families with young children South Africa, April 14, 2015
excellent family getaway

large and luxurious rooms, friendly and efficient staff, reasonably priced room service menu
9.3
We travelled with our 7 month old baby, the hotel staff went out of their way to accommodate us. Baby cot was provided at no extra charge on request. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back soon.
Sonal S. Couples South Africa, February 1, 2015
my 20th Anniversary Treat

the room, the breakfast, the staff
8.3
i had a very pleasant stay As a surprise for my 20th anniversary, the room was decorated with petals, there was a bottle on champagne on ice and a chocolate mousse cake for my anniversary, it was really special
Vivienne M. Families with young children South Africa, January 27, 2015
Hotel is overrated

Nothing
7
The condition of the hotel is not up to standard.
Valentine Z. Couples South Africa, January 18, 2015
Awesome Hotel but slow staff

Food, Rooms and bathtub:-)
8
Generally a nice stay but a few issues with staff. Was initially given a room with aircon not working. Took almost 45 minutes to get someone to arrive. Same experience at breakfast, waited over 20 minutes for an omelette, eventually leaving as it wasn't even started.
Ahmed P. Families with young children South Africa, January 15, 2015
Great stay

The rooms and location
8
It was great
Ruben C. Families with older children Mauritius, January 11, 2015
fantastic staff. Thanks very much to all the staff

location. staff. cleanliness
9
Terific
Dian G. Solo travelers South Africa, December 22, 2014
Fantastic stay

Spacious suite, loved the walk in shower and living area
9.7
Loved it. Friendly staff. Breakfast was good even though there was a large party staff managed to make all guest feel at "home".
Frederick P. Couples South Africa, December 8, 2014
Second time around

Convenience, reliable Standard, fair prices
8.3
This was our second stay. We came back, because the hotel suits all our requirements and is affordable. We always liked the breakfast, but tried for the first time dinner at the hotel restaurant and were very happy. The staff again was friendly, helpful and accommodating. We would certainly not hesitate to come back a third time.
Jiwon Y. Solo travelers South Korea, November 29, 2014
Price Worthy

room, spacious, again room.
9.3
This hotel located near to newtown. It certainly not located in the city. you have to drive to city, takes about 10 mins drive. However, big shoppingmall is just walk by, and you can simply get everything nearby. I enjoyed the stay of this hotel. Breakfast was good too.
Cheryl W. Couples South Africa, November 23, 2014
not sure what you are asking on this question

quite, clean and friendly
8
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Colosseum Luxury Hotel Cape TownColosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Breakfast BuffetColosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Lights at nightColosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Breakfast BuffetColosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Penthouse BedroomColosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Deluxe Suite LoungeColosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Deluxe Suite BedroomColosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Executive SuiteColosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Penthouse LoungeColosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Buffet LightsColosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Crystal ChandelierColosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Foyer and Cocktail BarColosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Executive Suite LoungeColosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Sound RoomColosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Sound RoomColosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Century CityColosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - CinCin RestaurantColosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Century CityColosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - View at nightColosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - BoardroomColosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - InteriorColosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Free Standing BathtubColosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - CinCin RestaurantColosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - ExteriorColosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Cocktail BarColosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - BarColosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - InteriorColosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - InteriorColosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Breakfast BuffetColosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Sound RoomColosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - BoardroomColosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Guest RoomColosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - LobbyColosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - LobbyColosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Guest RoomColosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - InteriorColosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - InteriorColosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - InteriorColosseum Luxury Hotel Cape Town - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B08