or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Column Bangkok

Column Tower, 48 Sukhumvit Soi16, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Column Residence Hotel

Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Column Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Column Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Column Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Column Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Column Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Column Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge
Column Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Column Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Column Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Column Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Column Bangkok Bangkok - Reception
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 238
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1299 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1299)
Sort by:
Harjoban S. Couples India, March 22, 2013
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL.

BUFFET BREAKFAST, BIG SPACIOUS ROOMS, CENTRAL LOCATION
6
THEY DONT CHANGE THE BEDSHEETS UNLESS ASKED, THAT WAS THE ONLY BAD THING ABOUT THIS HOTEL
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2013
We arrive before 11am and they let us check in .

quiet close to BTS.Nice 24hrs mart and restaurant beside the hotel.Big and nice room.
7
We booked a suite room and arrive before 11am.Within less then half hour they let us check in and also upgrade us to a bigger suite with two rooms.Althought we don't need the extra room ,we are happy to be able tocheck in and rest after a long flight.Overall we are very happy with the hotel with our three nights stay.Nothing to complain.
Kezia L. Groups Singapore, March 19, 2013
Comfortable & Huge Hotel Rooms

Near to massage places, walking distance to train station, Huge rooms
8
We (4 ladies)stayed in a suite at a very reasonable price. The hall and the kitchen and the rooms are huge and comfortable. Another friend of mine paid for a room but they upgrade her to a suite too. The 3 days we were there, we went to different massage places which are walking distance from the hotel. During peak hours, we realised it's faster to take the train than to take cab. Waiting for cab at the hotel was easy too.
Shirin R. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 19, 2013
Comfortable, centrally situated

Location, comfort, bar
8.3
Very comfortable, very large room, clean, centrally located
Cecilia G. Groups Philippines, March 18, 2013
Superb

Clean and large rooms with the an amazing view of the city
9.3
Mauro V. Business travelers Italy, March 17, 2013
Old place. No pool. No good

Nothing good
2.7
It was a serviced apartment site, later transformed into a hotel. My room was huge, but empty, with 5 air conditioners, all very noisy and old. The swimming pool was rusty and dirty. Breakfast very poor. I shall never come back
Amit C. Business travelers India, March 13, 2013
Thoroghly enjoyed my stay

Large Rooms, In Room facilities , Perfect View of Bangkok Skyline
8
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Nice large rooms, great view of Bangkok skyline. Bar and Swimming pool. The internet is wireless and can speeden up.
Chun H. Couples Hong Kong, March 4, 2013
Big rooms at an affordable rate

Comfortable amenities, Ceiling to floor glass windows
9.3
The infinity pool and Longtable restaurant on the 25th floor are highly recommended for guests. Rooms are large and comfortable (80 sq metres).I have a good view of Bangkok city skyline from both my bedroom and living room. Staff is professional and friendly. Overall a good stay experience.
Chong M. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2013
Spacious and Pleasant stay

Spacious and comfortable
8
I choose Column for its known space and i was not disappointed. It is not super luxurious like other Grand Hyatt or Banyan Tree but then for the price you pay, its definately a pleasurable stay. The reception and lobby is bare and unimpressive. The staff speaks excellent english. The maids are well trained in service. Breadfast is not luxurious nor is it a big spread. But then, spread is ample and changes everyday. Rooms are huge and i had to shift the lazy chair nearer the big tv. Bed is comfortable and hard. Shower and bath tub is good. A definate plus is washer and dryer. However, the sofa is old and spent. Full set of kitchen utensils are free upon request. Location is 5 mins walk to subway and bts... Its an okay distance if u are not lugging a huge baggage. Terminal 21 a trendy huge shopping centre is 5 mins away. A 24 hrs supermarket and simple eatery is just next door to cater for the many needs. I would stay in Column Bangkok again. But for some on a shopping spree, 5 mins walk might be taxing in Bangkoks weather.
Y D. Groups Canada, February 24, 2013
Very large room

size; location; value
7
very good. My only complaint was that the pool area was not as nice as the photos.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Column Bangkok BangkokColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeColumn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeColumn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeColumn Bangkok Bangkok - GardenColumn Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolColumn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Reception

Customer Reviews - Column Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03