or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Column Bangkok

Column Tower, 48 Sukhumvit Soi16, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Column Residence Hotel
Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Column Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Column Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Column Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Column Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Column Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Column Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge
Column Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Column Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Column Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Column Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Column Bangkok Bangkok - Reception
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 238
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1325 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1325)
Sort by:
Kayvon A. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2013
Comfortable and large rooms of good quality.

Size of the rrom, quality of fittings, Good view
6
I have been coming to Column for over four years now. Soi 16 is quiet and lacks bars and restaurants but still it is not too far to walk to other Sois where there are plenty places to eat. I stay here becuase the rooms are large and luxury and have good views. Customer service is efficient but having come here so many times, I am still treated as stranger. Noone makes any effort to make you feel welcome. The fitness room is very basic and the pool, well it is more for decor than actual use.
Tai F. Couples Hong Kong, April 1, 2013
peacefully

big room, good view, silent in the night
7
A peacefully stay at the hotel coz it's located at heart of Bangkok with only 5-10 minutes walk to BTS - Asok, E4 and shopping mall - Terminal 21! Close distance to airport which will cost You Baht 500- including toll fee! The taxi driver showed me a black face while he drove me there!!!
David B. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2013
Very nice and comfortable.

Space, quality of furnishings, bedding, towels, etc., privacy
9
It was a great weekend choice. The upgrade to a large apartment was unexpected and not really necessary because the huge amount of extra space was not needed. All furnishings, appliances, tvs (2),of very high quality. The only negative thing was the poor quality of the wifi. This I found surprising for such an up-scale facility. DSL hook-up is available, but it is quite slow. Bedding and towels of highest quality.
Roderick L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 31, 2013
Fabulously value for money

Large rooms, attentive staff, convenient location
9.3
Totally satisfied! Great breakfast at the long table. Easy access to transport. 24hr Supermarket at door step. Generously large self contained apartment. Beautiful pool.
Robert S. Couples Canada, March 31, 2013
City trip - Very close to Asok STn

Huge Rooms, Clean and Location
9
Karim Z. Groups Netherlands, March 29, 2013
Very nice. Clean hotel

room, location, staff
9.7
I really enyoed staying in Column Bangkok. Was my second time. I recommend this hotel if a good deal is available.
Soon L. Families with young children Singapore, March 26, 2013
One of the best service apartment in Bangkok

Friendly staff, walking distance to bts, spacious room
10
Karyn C. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2013
Doesn't serve lunch and no restaurants close.

Luxurious Great views Great service
7.3
Found it nice but is too far away from shopping and restaurants. Doesn't serve lunch and only a mediocre Food court next door. Good for a single night.
Markus S. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 26, 2013
Simply a perfect place to stay !!!

Excellent and big room, efficient and friendly staff,
9.3
Everything was really on a high and professional level ! I enjoyed my stay tremendously !! As improvement areas I would recommend to have more selection on the breakfast buffet for western guests
Erik M. Solo travelers Germany, March 25, 2013
good value for money, huge, spotless rooms

large clean room, city view, comfy bed
8.3
I have been backpacking for 4 months through asia and the Column was a nice experience for a change. The rooms are huge, filled with daylight and the housekeeping was superb. Breakfast was not extraordinary but just fine to stay a few days. Easy access to Terminal 21 (2 min walk) and Soi Cowboy (2 min walk), 24h food mall just 10 seconds next to the hotel. Breakfast hours could be until 11 am. I would definately stay again, if the next time I stay the staff kindly provides me with information that there is construction going on. I was woken up by hammering and drilling 8.30am. They offered to switch rooms but as you unpack your stuff and get comfortable you just do not want to change for another two nights. I asked for high floor with city view and they kindly attended. I would give 5 out of 5 but the noise in the morning was just a bummer. Hence, 4 of 5 stars in my personal opinion.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Column Bangkok BangkokColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeColumn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeColumn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeColumn Bangkok Bangkok - GardenColumn Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolColumn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Reception

Customer Reviews - Column Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07