or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Column Bangkok

Column Tower, 48 Sukhumvit Soi16, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Column Residence Hotel
Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Column Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Column Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Column Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Column Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Column Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Column Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge
Column Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Column Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Column Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Column Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Column Bangkok Bangkok - Reception
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 238
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1304 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1304)
Sort by:
Karyn C. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2013
Doesn't serve lunch and no restaurants close.

Luxurious Great views Great service
7.3
Found it nice but is too far away from shopping and restaurants. Doesn't serve lunch and only a mediocre Food court next door. Good for a single night.
Markus S. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 26, 2013
Simply a perfect place to stay !!!

Excellent and big room, efficient and friendly staff,
9.3
Everything was really on a high and professional level ! I enjoyed my stay tremendously !! As improvement areas I would recommend to have more selection on the breakfast buffet for western guests
Erik M. Solo travelers Germany, March 25, 2013
good value for money, huge, spotless rooms

large clean room, city view, comfy bed
8.3
I have been backpacking for 4 months through asia and the Column was a nice experience for a change. The rooms are huge, filled with daylight and the housekeeping was superb. Breakfast was not extraordinary but just fine to stay a few days. Easy access to Terminal 21 (2 min walk) and Soi Cowboy (2 min walk), 24h food mall just 10 seconds next to the hotel. Breakfast hours could be until 11 am. I would definately stay again, if the next time I stay the staff kindly provides me with information that there is construction going on. I was woken up by hammering and drilling 8.30am. They offered to switch rooms but as you unpack your stuff and get comfortable you just do not want to change for another two nights. I asked for high floor with city view and they kindly attended. I would give 5 out of 5 but the noise in the morning was just a bummer. Hence, 4 of 5 stars in my personal opinion.
Harjoban S. Couples India, March 22, 2013
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL.

BUFFET BREAKFAST, BIG SPACIOUS ROOMS, CENTRAL LOCATION
6
THEY DONT CHANGE THE BEDSHEETS UNLESS ASKED, THAT WAS THE ONLY BAD THING ABOUT THIS HOTEL
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2013
We arrive before 11am and they let us check in .

quiet close to BTS.Nice 24hrs mart and restaurant beside the hotel.Big and nice room.
7
We booked a suite room and arrive before 11am.Within less then half hour they let us check in and also upgrade us to a bigger suite with two rooms.Althought we don't need the extra room ,we are happy to be able tocheck in and rest after a long flight.Overall we are very happy with the hotel with our three nights stay.Nothing to complain.
Kezia L. Groups Singapore, March 19, 2013
Comfortable & Huge Hotel Rooms

Near to massage places, walking distance to train station, Huge rooms
8
We (4 ladies)stayed in a suite at a very reasonable price. The hall and the kitchen and the rooms are huge and comfortable. Another friend of mine paid for a room but they upgrade her to a suite too. The 3 days we were there, we went to different massage places which are walking distance from the hotel. During peak hours, we realised it's faster to take the train than to take cab. Waiting for cab at the hotel was easy too.
Shirin R. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 19, 2013
Comfortable, centrally situated

Location, comfort, bar
8.3
Very comfortable, very large room, clean, centrally located
Cecilia G. Groups Philippines, March 18, 2013
Superb

Clean and large rooms with the an amazing view of the city
9.3
Mauro V. Business travelers Italy, March 17, 2013
Old place. No pool. No good

Nothing good
2.7
It was a serviced apartment site, later transformed into a hotel. My room was huge, but empty, with 5 air conditioners, all very noisy and old. The swimming pool was rusty and dirty. Breakfast very poor. I shall never come back
Amit C. Business travelers India, March 13, 2013
Thoroghly enjoyed my stay

Large Rooms, In Room facilities , Perfect View of Bangkok Skyline
8
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Nice large rooms, great view of Bangkok skyline. Bar and Swimming pool. The internet is wireless and can speeden up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Column Bangkok BangkokColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeColumn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeColumn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeColumn Bangkok Bangkok - GardenColumn Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolColumn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Reception

Customer Reviews - Column Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02