Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Column Bangkok

Column Tower, 48 Sukhumvit Soi16, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Column Residence Hotel
Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Column Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Column Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Column Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Column Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Column Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Column Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Column Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Column Bangkok Bangkok - Reception
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 238
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1384 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1384)
Sort by:
Lukas S. Groups Switzerland, June 16, 2013
Absolutely recommendable

Great location, friendly staff and large rooms!
9
Report this review
Roy L. Solo travelers Norway, June 13, 2013
Superb

P, service, rommeterfekt
9.3
Report this review
Yi C. Groups Singapore, June 11, 2013
nice rooms in a central location

good rooms, great value, convenient location
8
Report this review
Neisha W. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2013
Reception staff very unhelpful and unfriendly

Great size room, choose hotel for location and washing/drying machine
5.7
The TV had a problem with the sound and picture quality poor, asked if they could change it out but they never did. I loved the fact that it had a washing machine in the room. It is a pretty good location. Terrible girls on the reception, the housekeepers were very friendly they should have been on the front desk. I've definitely stayed in better in Bangkok. Will not stay here again.
Report this review
Phil S. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2013
fantastic hotel

huge modern fully equipped rooms
10
excellent hotel i will stay again and definatley one of the best in bkk
Report this review
Justin W. Couples Australia, June 2, 2013
A good hotel

View, location, value
8
Stayed 9 nights at Column Bangkok. It was mostly good. Location is great, only a 5 minute walk to skytrain, 8 minute walk to terminal 21. I prefer Sukhumvit Soi 16 for it's lack of working girls and drunk tourists and footpaths to be able to actually walk not on the road into oncoming traffic. If you are after that sort of thing, it's not that far away anyway. Major issue for me during the stay was they were doing some construction on what sounded like the floor above. We were on 38th floor. Might want to check first that you can get a room far from the noise without ruining your chances of a good city view. Another thing is housekeeping came around way too early for our liking. Around 9am. We put the DND sign on the door before going to bed each night after that and put the make up my room sign after going out each day, the room didn't get cleaned for the first 3 days till we eventually asked them. Swimming pool seemed like an after thought, not very well thought out. Didn't use it in the end. Does have a nice view, but closes at 6pm, what's the point? No gym that we could find, but I'm sure they have one somewhere? Apart from all the bad points, it is a really nice hotel and I do recommend it. Awesome views, awesome location, and if you can get a good price, go ahead and book it!
Report this review
Weng K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2013
always good

large room, very comfortable, good value for money
8.3
Very good as usual. I am a regular.
Report this review
Itsares W. Couples Thailand, May 26, 2013
Very big room

Room size nice
8.7
My stay was ok , the hotel locate not very far from the city . Around hotel there is manny good restuarant befor traveller to try. Overall staying was good
Report this review
Michele S. Couples Italy, May 26, 2013
Superb hotel with best location in Asoke

Location, very clean room, great breakfast withstunning city view
9
Report this review
Kiyeon H. Business travelers South Korea, May 24, 2013
Excellet Accomodation

Location, Convinience, Excellent Step
7.7
Excellent Accomodation regarding location and good communication from hotel front clerk never experience before.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Column Bangkok BangkokColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeColumn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeColumn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeColumn Bangkok Bangkok - GardenColumn Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorColumn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Reception

Customer Reviews - Column Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07