Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Column Bangkok

Column Tower, 48 Sukhumvit Soi16, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Column Residence Hotel
Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Column Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Column Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Column Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Column Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Column Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Column Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Column Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Column Bangkok Bangkok - Reception
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 238
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1360 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1360)
Sort by:
Serene C. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2012
Good location with very spacious room!

Good breakfast, very spacious room, good customer service
9.7
The location is pretty good, just that it's a quiet walk back to hotel from BTS station. I love the breakfast because it's never crowded and the food is pretty good too. Next is the swimming pool, rather cool and relax to take a swim in the morning before starting a day of shopping or for business. Overall, the service is really good! Due to our flight at 9pm, the hotel staff were very nice to let us extend our checkout time to 7pm from 1pm for 1500baht. The land of smiles indeed.
Peter J. Solo travelers Denmark, July 29, 2012
A place to return to

size of rooms, excellent location, attentative house keeping
7.7
Yong S. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2012
Rooms with great views and amenities

clean, near to bts & with full amenities
8
Comfortable stay, with good service. Room comes with washing machine, dryer, kitchen sink and oven. Excellent if you staying for over a week.
Sunil N. Groups India, July 22, 2012
great location, massive rooms, decent service

Location, Room size, Value for money
8.3
No complains, but also no wow experiences. Overall a good value for money stay, clean rooms, everything worked, service was decent. If you are looking fro pampering and Top Tier 5 Star experience, this is not the hotel for you. If you want clean large rooms with good service at great value - nothing beats the Column!
Restaurant Tip: Foodland right at the doorstep of the hotel has decent food 24 hours a day. Try the Green Curry Chicken...it ROCKS!
Kevin L. Couples Australia, July 21, 2012
lovely

location
10
great location huge rooms supermarket next door resturants close by
Salem A. Couples Kuwait, July 17, 2012
Nice hotel and clean but the floor we stay noisy

Clean and good
8
The floor we stay was vibrating to much wen Aircondition comes on
Shopping Tip: Close to many shopping
Ryan P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 26, 2012
Great place to stay - absolutely no complaints!

Large rooms, great views, Longtable just an elevator ride away!
9
I had a fabulous stay at Column Bangkok. The rooms are huge, with full accomodations... wifi, washer/dryer, good cable channels, and a 24hr grocery store is right across the street! It's a small walk from Asoke station, close enough to be convenient to travel but far away enough for the property to not be drowned in noise (and vendors!). Having a renowned bar like Long Table in the building (with happy hour 5-7pm!) was definitely a plus. I would stay here again
Hotel Feature Tip: Three nights stay usually gets you a discount.
Nigel B. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2012
Clean hotel with large rooms

Near to sky train & Terminal 21 shopping centre.
7.7
Upgraded to suite room. Sparcely furnished but good value for money.
Ryan L. Business travelers Taiwan, June 15, 2012
awesome room space

awesome room space
6.3
this hotel has the biggest room I've ever stayed in Bangkok. Though all rooms are not super new, but the space surely is a great advantage for those who travel with family. My room has 1 bed, two toilets, 1 kitchen, 1 huge living room. The floor is also fully covered by wood. It looks quite warm. For those who loves modern design, this hotel may not fit.
Hotel Feature Tip: breakfast is at the Long table bar. But the table seats are not that comfortable.
Colleen C. Groups Australia, June 13, 2012
Nowhere near worth the money

Great location
8
fantastic location. very close to the sky train, terminal 21, soi cowboy. there is a 24 hour supermarket and diner next door, that was very conveinient. the staff were always full of smiles. massive rooms! and i mean huge! great to have a washing machine and dryer. but - a big part of the reason i booked here, was because of the kitchen. there was a stove and microwave for cooking, but not one pot or pan in sight. not even a toaster! what good is a kitchen with out these things? and i certainly don't travel with my pots and pans. when i asked, i just got a very blank look, and was told - no. as i was having surgery in bangkok, i was laid up in the room for quite a few days. i certainly wasn't up to going out for food. this was a real disappointment. breakfast was passable. tea and coffe service was scarce. not a fan of the long table, or climbing over seating to sit at the other tables at night.the food was absolutely beautiful. my mouth is watering as i write this. the view was spectacular. in the bedroom, there is loads of room and hangers for clothes, but the curtains don't keep the light out at all, and while trying to recuperate, this was frustrating. this place has the potential to be fantastic. i am hoping they get it together!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Column Bangkok BangkokColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeColumn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeColumn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeColumn Bangkok Bangkok - GardenColumn Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorColumn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Reception

Customer Reviews - Column Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01