or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Column Bangkok

Column Tower, 48 Sukhumvit Soi16, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Column Residence Hotel
Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Column Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Column Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Column Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Column Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Column Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Column Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge
Column Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Column Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Column Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Column Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Column Bangkok Bangkok - Reception
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 238
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1321 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1321)
Sort by:
Benjamin D. Couples Australia, April 27, 2012
Bangkok at its best

Great view from pool. Close to nightlife, Fast room service
9
Gordon C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 23, 2012
Great location, Huge & nice room.

Nice & huge room with balcony overlooking Bangkok.
9.3
nice location as its about 5 mins walk to asoke bts & sukumvit mrt. there's a 24 hours restraunt & a mart which you can get nice & cheap food & any things you need. nearby to the main night spots area like thonglor & rca. overall definately a good deal.
Alison S. Families with young children Australia, April 22, 2012
One of the best rooms for proce

Spacious, relaxed, all amenities, free wifi, breakfast, no hassle being on cheap rate
9
Love the self service aspect with the micro kitchen. It is in a great location, they are great rooms - very spacious and have hte kitchen adn clothes washing thrown in. Gym and pool and free wifi in room. Great combination adn on top of that they are good value. Well done.
William P. Couples Australia, April 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and quiet

Generous size room and no noise at night.
9.3
We were very happy with our three days and enjoyed a 2 pm check out. Breakfast at The Long Table was very pleasant, (although, for some reason, only two were included for a three night stay - a bit like buying a car with three wheels, if you want the fourth, you pay extra). The supermarket, bakery and 24 hour diner complex next door is most convenient. Eating at the hotel restaurant was a pleasant experience with a lovely view of Bangkok lights. We would stay here again.
Travel tip: Diner, bakery and full supermarket next door.
Ghazi R. Couples Jordan, April 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

(best features of the hotel
9.3
I like this hotel very much, receptionest people are very great, the best I found in Bangkok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Realy Thailnd when they named the smile of land, they mean it, I love this country and will visit again and again
Bert S. Couples Netherlands, April 17, 2012
Home away from Home

Large Rooms, great view, super location
8.3
This was our 3rd stay in Column (we travel to Thailand almost every year and stay a few nights in Bangkok first.) We originally learned about this "residence" when we visited the Long Table for (fantastic) dinner and cocktails. The rooms are large, there is a separate kitchen area and even a clothes washer and dryer. Nice home away from home!
Restaurant Tip: Long Table in Column on the 25th floor, Nahm restaurant in the Metropolitan (expensive but a great experience)
Ghazi R. Couples Jordan, April 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

This hotel the best for all kind of people who would like to relax
9.3
I like this hotel very much, also the receptionest they are very nice freindly very cooperation with guests.
Anura D. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2012
The space is huge !

Large room with laundry and a small kitchenette
6.7
Although the location is abt 10-15mins walk to the Asok BTS station, reaching the hotel room is rewarding....with clean comfortable bed and a spacious room. If you're craving for a late night snack there's a 24hr eatery just outside
Justin C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2012
Close to everything but calm

location, washer/dryer, view
7.7
I have stayed here a few times. The rooms are great. They have all the amenties you require. The washer/dryer are handy as well as the kitchen. Having foodland next door is fantastic. Close to everything, but the soi is still quiet.
Nightlife Tip: Have a drink at longtable (in the hotel) great sushi at Tensui almost across the street.
Philip G. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 4, 2012
Lovely Hotel close to Everything

Location to Main shopping district, Size of Rooms, Staff Performance,
9.7
I loved staying at the Column Bangkok.. The staff were always friendly & helpful. The rooms were clean and well sized.
Hotel Feature Tip: Grocery store right next door, for all you persoanl needs. 5min walk to Skyrail system.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Column Bangkok BangkokColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeColumn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeColumn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeColumn Bangkok Bangkok - GardenColumn Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolColumn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Reception

Customer Reviews - Column Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04