or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Column Bangkok

Column Tower, 48 Sukhumvit Soi16, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Column Residence Hotel
Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Column Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Column Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Column Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Column Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Column Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Column Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge
Column Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Column Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Column Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Column Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Column Bangkok Bangkok - Reception
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 238
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1304 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1304)
Sort by:
Bert S. Couples Netherlands, April 17, 2012
Home away from Home

Large Rooms, great view, super location
8.3
This was our 3rd stay in Column (we travel to Thailand almost every year and stay a few nights in Bangkok first.) We originally learned about this "residence" when we visited the Long Table for (fantastic) dinner and cocktails. The rooms are large, there is a separate kitchen area and even a clothes washer and dryer. Nice home away from home!
Restaurant Tip: Long Table in Column on the 25th floor, Nahm restaurant in the Metropolitan (expensive but a great experience)
Ghazi R. Couples Jordan, April 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

This hotel the best for all kind of people who would like to relax
9.3
I like this hotel very much, also the receptionest they are very nice freindly very cooperation with guests.
Anura D. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2012
The space is huge !

Large room with laundry and a small kitchenette
6.7
Although the location is abt 10-15mins walk to the Asok BTS station, reaching the hotel room is rewarding....with clean comfortable bed and a spacious room. If you're craving for a late night snack there's a 24hr eatery just outside
Justin C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2012
Close to everything but calm

location, washer/dryer, view
7.7
I have stayed here a few times. The rooms are great. They have all the amenties you require. The washer/dryer are handy as well as the kitchen. Having foodland next door is fantastic. Close to everything, but the soi is still quiet.
Nightlife Tip: Have a drink at longtable (in the hotel) great sushi at Tensui almost across the street.
Philip G. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 4, 2012
Lovely Hotel close to Everything

Location to Main shopping district, Size of Rooms, Staff Performance,
9.7
I loved staying at the Column Bangkok.. The staff were always friendly & helpful. The rooms were clean and well sized.
Hotel Feature Tip: Grocery store right next door, for all you persoanl needs. 5min walk to Skyrail system.
Ina D. Solo travelers Germany, April 1, 2012
Very nice big rooms

Big rooms, nice view
8.7
huge rooms, with everything you need. great location, very close to the bts and the big sukhumvit road. comfortable beds. make sure to get a non-smokers room in advance. i first had one and it smelled so bad of smoke. but when i went down to the reception, they changed it ammediately. the breakfast was not that good. i think for a 5 star hotel you could expect a little bit more. anyway i would recommend the place every time.
Ghazi R. Couples Jordan, April 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel, selling points, things you liked
9.3
I love this hotel, I love the reception people,they are very nice, I wish to the pregenent lady a wonderful biby, hoping that she will get a healthly biby growing with his parents.love them all.
Scott R. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2012
Large Studio Room with Kitchen

Large Rooms
8.3
Nice Pool, ideal location, comfortable stay...
Beat K. Couples Switzerland, March 25, 2012
Big Hotel with big Suite and great view!!!

very good location closet to bts and mrt, big comfy rooms, nice bar
8.7
We stayed only one night at the Column. And we got the suite on 40th floor. The view is breathtaking! the room was so so big, 80 square meters at least. with all the luxury. Even with a bathtub with view on the skyscrapers. we would go again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go terminal 21 at the btw station. it,s a huge department store like a theme park. u can go paris, london, san francisco, tokyo and other destinations in a blink of an eye..
Cheauyi K. Groups Singapore, March 20, 2012
Great location

The room was super bed with facilities such as washing machine, dryer and cooking area too.
6.7
I was satisified with my hotel stay as a few miniutes walk led me to nearest BTS station and a walking distance to the new shopping centre called Terminal 21. However it was quite an expensive stay for budget travellers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Column Bangkok BangkokColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeColumn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeColumn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeColumn Bangkok Bangkok - GardenColumn Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolColumn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Reception

Customer Reviews - Column Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01