Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Column Bangkok

Column Tower, 48 Sukhumvit Soi16, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Column Residence Hotel
Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Column Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Column Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Column Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Column Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Column Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Column Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge
Column Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Column Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Column Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Column Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Column Bangkok Bangkok - Reception
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 238
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1316 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1316)
Sort by:
Ali D. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2012
Centre of Bangkok

In city centre
7.3
breakfast is mediocre and could be improved. it consists of the basics only. however, the breakfast area has great views. the rooms are spacious and if you are staying for more than a few days, they are ideal for a couple to lounge around in.
Travel tip: Near shopping areas. Iron provided.
Sahil R. Couples Thailand, January 8, 2012
convinient location, excellent rooms

High Ceilings in rooms, amazing location
10
The rooms in this particular establishment are fantastic. For the price you are paying, the rooms are nothing short of an absolute bargain. In addition, the location of the hotel is smack in the middle of the city. there is also a fantastic bar called The Long Table located in the hotel. Great views of the city
Warren A. Families with young children United States of America, January 7, 2012
Good location, and spacious rooms

On a quiet street with many restaurants nearby and a supermarket next door. Clean and comfortable rooms
8
We have stayed in other hotels in this area and this was much better value than the others. It is centrally located and within walking distance to the sky train and subway system. Rooms were good sized and clean, but sparsely furnished. Breakfast was basic, but the restaurant open at night was very good and a popular place to hang out.
Jessica P. Couples January 5, 2012
Nice large hotel with a big drawback

Clean, large, with laundry and kitchen in room
6.7
everything was great until the last night. the power in our room went out, no lights, no a/c, no alarm clock. the technician came and fixed. then it broke again. the technician came back and fixed again. then it must have gone out again while we were sleeping because we woke up at 2am baking hot. at this point they gave us a key to another room. it was really a shame, because we liked the hotel until the last night when we had a horrible night's sleep. i'm surprised they didn't offer to comp the last night or at least buy us breakfast!
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a supermarket next door, which is great! Buy your drinks there, and not from the hotel.
Anne N. Couples Australia, January 5, 2012
Great location, nice big rooms

the size of the rooms is very big
10
the size of the rooms is very big and great location
Nightlife Tip: go to the bed nightclub for great house music and rnb beats. very disappointed with the tiger temple tour as there were no tigers to see as described.
Volkan Y. Couples Germany, January 4, 2012
percect+++perfect****perfect++++a+++

Great view Beste aussicht Super Service(auch Room) Super zimmer echter Hammer
10
hi volks .really almost perfect hotel. the room is realy large we had 2803 evrything fine double aircondition top skyline view room service fast and good. cleaning was also great very very fine for that price unbeatable.
Travel tip: Massage Wat Po Essen Fuji sushi wer mag. China markt trip must see.
Chung Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 3, 2012
Great location with big rooms

Convenient location, 24 hrs supermarket nearby,
8.7
the location of the apartment is good. only 10mins to bts. two majoy superstores which are terminal 21 and robinson are nearby and 10mins and 15mins are needed respectively. the hotel room is big and comfortable with great city view. however, the food offered in breakfast buffet is limited. it's not enough if you are a big fan of breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: Check the air-con when u arrive.
Jutamart S. Families with older children Thailand, January 3, 2012
Luxury nice modern room in the heart of Bangkok

Longtable restaurant
7.3
It was my second time of staying here and the standard is still there.The room is well design and really make u feel like home with all of the facilities.The breakfast is basic but theres everything you need.The location is great, walking distant to both underground and skytrain.Also there's 24 hr. supermarket and restaurant next to the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Long table restaurant - located on 25th floor is one of the best pub/restaurant in bkk i think.
Allan O. Solo travelers Denmark, January 1, 2012
Big rooms / apartments and good service.

Big rooms
8.3
I had difficulty adjusting the water temperature in the shower, at first I thought there was no hot water, but turns out it’s just “weird” — I switched room since I got twin beds (and wanted double) and new room had same weirdness with the water temperature. Might just be cheap faucets. When we checked out the guy outside the hotel signalled for a taxi over radio or so, but didn’t go out to find one / didn’t have a whistle. After a while my girlfriend went out to find one. It’s walking distance to sky train / metro and I often saw motorcycle taxis hanging around across the street, so the sparseness of taxis is unlikely a problem for most. Otherwise nice hotel — big rooms, free wi-fi with no infuriating long access code. I didn’t use the in-room facilities such as washing machine, drier, and french kitchen, but it was there. I also forgot to checkout the fitness room, restaurant, etc. It should be mentioned that I showed up at 7 AM and was told there was an early checkin fee (1,500 baht) — I said I didn’t need the room now, but just wanted to drop off my bags, which was fine, and I was told I could probably get a room at 9 or 10 AM (i.e. w/o early checkin fee).
Jeff A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2012
Great Location, huge rooms, great views

Huge Rooms, Guest Friendly, Great Value
9
i stayed at the column for the first time after dining at long table (great restaurant). i was surprised to see how big the rooms where. very clean, quite hotel. good breakfast buffett too. guest friendly hotel in a great location. not far from asok bts station. i will stay here again for sure

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Column Bangkok BangkokColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeColumn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeColumn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeColumn Bangkok Bangkok - GardenColumn Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolColumn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Reception

Customer Reviews - Column Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06