or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Column Bangkok

Column Tower, 48 Sukhumvit Soi16, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Column Residence Hotel
Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Column Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Column Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Column Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Column Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Column Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Column Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Column Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Column Bangkok Bangkok - Reception
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 238
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1358 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1358)
Sort by:
Ankit V. Couples India, February 12, 2012
excellent hotel with large rooms

good sised rooms and more than required room amenities
7.7
Excellent hotel with smiling staff. Gave me an updarded room without even asking for it. Overall my wife and I had a gud time at the Hotel. Room amenities were more than one ask for.Hotel can experiment with room colours to make it more lively (not a complaint)
Hatem A. Families with young children Egypt, February 9, 2012
Fell in love with the room

Windows from cieling to floor gives super view , kitchenette made my life super easy , HUGE bath tub , complimentery drinking water , very good location , 24/7 super market just beneath the hotel
8.7
i fell in love with the room the moment the door was opened , cute and cozy and the toilet omg , my only problem was with the breakfast totally poor varieties suitable for a business man not families with children at all , i highly recommend that you book without breakfast and pamper yourself with all the good deli from the supermarket downstairs and prepare your own meal. very close to the sky train , the most important tip is roger the tailor right across the street , we had him make a beautiful cashmier coat in just 1 day !! i'd definitly stay there again and again and again
Shopping Tip: terminal 21 a very luxury mall very close to the hotel suitable for quick shopping or meals
Joseph C. Business travelers United States of America, February 8, 2012
hot water problem, smell, ants, slow wifi

largest room in bangkok, laundry in bathroom
5
the room is very spacious with full sofa set, desk, and washer and dryer in full bathroom. However room is very smell, wifi is very very slow and sometime it's hard to get a wifi signal. Hot water is hard to control. while taking a shower, hot water suddenly turns into cold and you turn the knob to hot and it takes about 3 to 5 minutes to turn into hot water. It was worst shower experience.
Chin Y. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2012
Lovely & great location

built-in
8.3
The Column Bangkok which I stayed for 3 nights was definitely satisfied and love it so much. Firstly is because of the conveniences, clean and quite. It only took me about 5 minutes walk to the BTS and MRT station and from there I can choose my destinations and also a big shopping mall right infront of the BTS. The room is very spacious with built-in cabinet, washing machine, burner, cooking utensil etc. and a 24-hrs medium size mini market next to the hotel. Overall I love the place very much and will come back if I have a chance to be in Bangkok again.
Horst B. Solo travelers Germany, February 6, 2012
a beautiful and comfortable hotel

everything was so perfect, beautiful location,good service
8.7
a beautiful and comfortable hotel this is the 2nd time me here, and i will certainly come back on next occasion. everything is so wonderful. large room, comfortable beds, friendly staff, nice restaurant and great food especially, price is really reasonable. perfectly
Ricky R. Groups United States of America, February 4, 2012
Great location but excellent rooms and better serv

everything about the hotel is wonderful
10
great location but excellent rooms and better service everytime i stay at the hotel it gets better and better.the staff really goes out of there way to make it like home.
Nightlife Tip: close to all the major party districts
Christopher Z. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2012
Great place to stay

Excellent rooms, big, clean, nice location
10
All around a great place to stay, staff is very nice, restarant is great, no complaints here.
Christopher Z. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2012
Great place to stay

Near BTS, big rooms, good restaurant
10
All around a great stay, staff was very nice, breakfast was ok, dinner at the restaurant is excellent.
Kwangpyo S. Solo travelers South Korea, February 2, 2012
good point is perfect location.

clean, simple, hight floor
7.7
I had been stayed here for 3days. Actually I’d booked double bad. But there was no available room. I needed to change the room to twin bad. This situation mad me unreasonable. But room is clean and there is convenience super market located in next hotel.
Simon G. Business travelers Australia, February 2, 2012
Excellent location, serviced apartment hotel room,

location and big rooms
9.3
i always stay at the column when in bkk. when staying bangkok i always stay at column because of its great deals, location, friendly staff. the rooms are big, timber floors, laundry and nice beds. close by are places to eat, 24 hour food land and not far from health retreats and spas that offer far infra red saunas. highly recommeded to all. you are treated and feel like it is your private residence.
Travel tip: when staying bangkok i always stay at column because of its great deals, location, friendly staff. the rooms are big, timber floors, laundry and nice beds. close by are places to eat, 24 hour food land and not far from health retreats and spas that offer far infra red saunas. highly recommeded to all. you are treated and feel like it is your private residence.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Column Bangkok BangkokColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeColumn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeColumn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeColumn Bangkok Bangkok - GardenColumn Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorColumn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Reception

Customer Reviews - Column Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05