or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Column Bangkok

Column Tower, 48 Sukhumvit Soi16, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Column Residence Hotel
Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Column Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Column Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Column Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Column Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Column Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Column Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Column Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Column Bangkok Bangkok - Reception
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 238
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1340 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1340)
Sort by:
Diane B. Couples Canada, January 23, 2015
Apartment-hotel

The view, the location, room comfort
9.3
This was my 3rd stay at The Column. This time I was upgraded to a huge 1 bedroom. No matter the room, you always get a great view. On arrival, one of the lamp wasn't working properly. The staff had it fixed promptly even though it was quite late in the evening. I appreciated having a washer/dryer in the room so could do my own laundry. Breakfast is plenty. There is a diner doubled with a market next door. Very convenient if you want to take food out to your room. I will certainly return to the column on my next visit to Bangkok.
Paul V. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2015
Good location, big comfortable room

Location, room size, room features
9
This is a pretty good hotel if you are looking for something quiet, close to the sky train and it's near a great walking/jogging park. The room we chose had a small kitchen and a washer/dryer which was very handy and the room was quite big. The only downside we had was there were bugs in the room. Cockroaches the first night and a bunch of sugar ants the second morning. We were able to spray and keep them away but it was a bit of a bother for a while. Other than this the place was great. The pool is very small and sort if inside the bar area so that is not good if you are looking for a great pool, but the view is awesome though. We would stay here again.
Scott D. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2015
Excellent location

Location, room layout, view
8
Very good stay. The room needs to be updated....tile in bathroom needs regrouting. Staff very helpful. Breakfast good but nothing soecisl. Hoel is a little over priced.
Jesse S. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2015
a nice place to stay.

cleniness, security, polite staff.
9.3
comfort, valued for my expenses, nice accommodation, near Bts & food stations.
Dabby L. Groups Taiwan, January 4, 2015
very goog

big room and have sky bar
9
Patrik S. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2015
Not a 4/5 star hotel

Spacious, washer/dryer, quiet
6
The hotel is outated. No taxi driver knows this hotel by name so make sure that you know the street name/number. The suite was huge. Cleaness was questionable since you can see stains on tables, nightstands, and othet places from previous customers. The gym is old. The lobby is nothing impressive for so 4/5 star hotel. I was dissappointed since you can get a better place for your money in Bangkok. Be careful.recently got not what I expexcted. Have been on the road for the past three weeks so dissapointment does not helps.
Hanpeng L. Families with older children China, December 29, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location near to BTS; Good bar at Long Table; Spacious room
9
It was pleasant and we were upgraded to one bedded room for free. The room was spacious and staff are friendly and helpful.
Peter J. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2014
My favourite hotel in Bangkok

the rooms, location, facilities
9
Excellent hotel, great value, good location, big well equipped apartment style rooms, my hotel of choice in bangkok.
Dean K. Business travelers Australia, December 28, 2014
Great location , great staff

Location, staff, room size
9
It was a great place , good location and fanatic staff
Stephanie B. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2014
Couldn't ask for more!

the restaurant, huge rooms, value
10
We stayed here while waiting to get our visas for Myanmar and were so glad we did. The restaurant Long Table is on many "best-of" lists in Bangkok and it is truly just a nice dining experience. We had a washer and dryer in our room so could do laundry before going to our next destination. The TV's, bathrooms, and rooms are just huge and overlook all of Bangkok. My boyfriend thought I spent a fortune on this hotel when he saw it and I said "merry christmas"....little did he know I didn't spend that much at all by most hotel standards!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Column Bangkok BangkokColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeColumn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeColumn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeColumn Bangkok Bangkok - GardenColumn Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorColumn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Reception

Customer Reviews - Column Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02