or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Column Bangkok

Column Tower, 48 Sukhumvit Soi16, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Column Residence Hotel
Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Column Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Column Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Column Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Column Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Column Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Column Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge
Column Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Column Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Column Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Column Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Column Bangkok Bangkok - Reception
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 238
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
201 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
Business travelers (201)
Sort by:
Scott M. Business travelers Australia, July 27, 2014
in the zone

location/ room size/ restauraunt
9.7
Lovely time. Was only an overnighter for entertaining business guests in town. Love the long table resaurant and the location is absolutely perfect.
Rainer H. Business travelers Austria, July 16, 2014
huge room with jaccuzi, kitchen and a great view

location, room, view
8
I had a pleasant stay, unfortunately not enough time to enjoy the nice and clean room with a huge jaccuzzi and shower and the famous long table restaurant on the 25th floor with the great view.
Helene G. Business travelers Philippines, June 2, 2014
Perfect view of the City

Huge room. Clean. Excellent view.
9
Stayed at 39th floor. Room with in a huge living room and beautiful view that I shot a time-lapse of the cityscape.
Weng K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Comfortable and centrally located

large rooms, good value for money and near meeting points
7.3
Good
Monthita K. Business travelers Thailand, May 5, 2014
Noce shopping, good staff

Nice area park, shopping mall and great break fast
7.7
Great breakfast, nice staff and have longest table for breakfast
Marcos R. Business travelers Spain, March 25, 2014
Big rooms, kitchen, well located but cold feeling

Location, longtable restaurant,
6.3
Close to bts station in sukhumvit soi16. Longtable restaurant in same building. Must go for drink, dinner with extremelly nice terrace with fantastic views
Fiona D. Business travelers Australia, March 24, 2014
I extended my stay twice, I enjoyed it so much

Location, standard of room, view
9.3
The check-in was easy, even though they could not find my booking right away, they made it easy and avoided confusion. The staff are empowered to help as necessary- as I walked through the lobby with arms full of shopping, the concierge ran ahead to get the elevator for me without being asked. Tapas style late night menu and meals are very good, and reasonably priced. Cocktails are excellent, although the wine selection needs reviewing (generally a problem in Bangkok), and the Long Table is a very nice "chill" venue!. I would not stay at this hotel for the breakfast, however, I made plans for breakfast outside. If you want a good combination east/west style breakfast buffet, there's some other 5 stars nearby. The gym seems like an afterthought and its a bit smelly. No sauna is disappointing, but looking at the gym, I'd prefer not. The room was just lovely.... Quality fixtures, a nice and spacious layout. This, and the Asok location made it easy to stay in Bangkok. I'll be coming back, and if I get a job in Bangkok, The Column will be my first home! (A sauna would really be nice though...)
Brett H. Business travelers New Zealand, February 17, 2014
Relaxing and central to everything

Comfort, staff, room
8.3
As always as I have stayed here off and on for many years - excellent - very hard to fault.
Robert W. Business travelers United States of America, August 15, 2013
Disappointing.

Next to 24 Hour Food Lion
6.3
I was disappointed as the room was run down and the service poor and the Internet was just un useable,
Robert W. Business travelers United States of America, August 13, 2013
Disappointing

Long Table Restaurant and next to 24 Hour Food Lion
5.7
Disappointing as things were breaking down and very hard to get anywhere as

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Column Bangkok BangkokColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeColumn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeColumn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeColumn Bangkok Bangkok - GardenColumn Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolColumn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Reception

Customer Reviews - Column Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08