Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Column Bangkok

Column Tower, 48 Sukhumvit Soi16, Klongtoey Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 109 reviews

782 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with older children (109)
Sort by:
Hoe Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 6, 2016
Good Staff, Big Room ....
6
I stay frequently in Column Hotel , good location , big room. I love it.
Report this review
Hoe Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 3, 2016
I Like Column
6.3
This is a hotel which I only consider to stay when in Bangkok
Report this review
Pui M. Families with older children Thailand, August 1, 2015
normal

fitness very old
7
normal
Report this review
Hoe Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2015
Good Stay
6
Clean & big room . Is a great deals hotel. Good location.
Report this review
Hanpeng L. Families with older children China, December 29, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location near to BTS; Good bar at Long Table; Spacious room
9
It was pleasant and we were upgraded to one bedded room for free. The room was spacious and staff are friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Li C. Families with older children Canada, October 31, 2014
good view

view, location,bed
8
Report this review
Javon L. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, August 1, 2014
Clean

the space, the cleanliness and staff
10
i love the place alot! it has everything nice!
Report this review
Ghazi R. Families with older children Jordan, April 2, 2014
nice hotel , staff are very helpful

lucation,, cleaning, and easy using sky trains or MRT
9
very quit hotel, a nice view, walking area around the lack I will be stay in this hotel once more
Report this review
Leung H. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 17, 2014
Big rooms, but pool looks bit old

1) big rooms 2) good location 3) good wifi connection
6.3
Hotel locate at very easy location! Can get into public transportation easily! The rooms are big but hotel seems need a bit renovation! Pool looks bit old & small!
Report this review
Asa K. Families with older children Sweden, December 29, 2013
Dissapointed

The view, spacious room and that is was close to public transportation
6.3
The hotel claims to be a 5 start hotel, but the bathroom was dirty with mold in the corners. The closets next to the bathroom also smelled of mold. Breakfast was included but with very little variity and the coffe was not drinkable. Next to the hotell is a 24h Foodland store where you can eat a better breakfast and shop anything you would like to eat. I would not stay in this hotel again, I would choose something closer to Siam station.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1448 reviews Next page
Column Bangkok BangkokColumn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorColumn Bangkok Bangkok - GardenColumn Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorColumn Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenColumn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorColumn Bangkok Bangkok - BuffetColumn Bangkok Bangkok - BuffetColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyColumn Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyColumn Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyColumn Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03