or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Column Bangkok

Column Tower, 48 Sukhumvit Soi16, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Column Residence Hotel
Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Column Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Column Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Column Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Column Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Column Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Column Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Column Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Column Bangkok Bangkok - Reception
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 238
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1358 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1358)
Sort by:
Alan H. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2015
Perfect column!

Cleanliness , quite surrounding , cosy rooms
3.3
One word excellent !
Dongning Z. Families with young children China, April 3, 2015
Good location

5min walk to sky train
9
Elise J. Couples Australia, February 28, 2015
Make sure you get the room you paid for

Location, staff, views
7
We have stayed here before and loved it, this time was a little different. We booked a studio apartment with a balcony and washing machine. The first room we were put in had no washing machine. The second room we were moved to had no balcony. We paid for these things, and didn't get them. We decided also to check out the breakfast instead of venturing out on out last day......They wanted $40 AUD for 2 people. INSANITY. In the whole time were were there, no one used the pool. There is no where at all to sun-bake, and people coming for lunch and dinner at the 'Long table' are literally in touching distance of you while you are swimming. It was very annoying having them gawking.
Stephan M. Business travelers Australia, February 20, 2015
Some frustrating issues

Location, room size, bar view
7
There was no internet access on my floor for over 24 hours and had to do everything from the foyer. There was also no hot water to my room for an extended period. This is not consistent with a 4 star hotel. Staff, room and location were all positive but let down by the above
Roy L. Solo travelers Norway, February 9, 2015
Absolutely a fantastic hotel in a big city

long table, near sky train and the place.
10
I had a fantastic time there
Yerin C. Solo travelers South Korea, February 9, 2015
Great place for family

Full funished, location(not too much close to the station but not crowed and noisy, large room
8.7
Diane B. Couples Canada, January 23, 2015
Apartment-hotel

The view, the location, room comfort
9.3
This was my 3rd stay at The Column. This time I was upgraded to a huge 1 bedroom. No matter the room, you always get a great view. On arrival, one of the lamp wasn't working properly. The staff had it fixed promptly even though it was quite late in the evening. I appreciated having a washer/dryer in the room so could do my own laundry. Breakfast is plenty. There is a diner doubled with a market next door. Very convenient if you want to take food out to your room. I will certainly return to the column on my next visit to Bangkok.
Paul V. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2015
Good location, big comfortable room

Location, room size, room features
9
This is a pretty good hotel if you are looking for something quiet, close to the sky train and it's near a great walking/jogging park. The room we chose had a small kitchen and a washer/dryer which was very handy and the room was quite big. The only downside we had was there were bugs in the room. Cockroaches the first night and a bunch of sugar ants the second morning. We were able to spray and keep them away but it was a bit of a bother for a while. Other than this the place was great. The pool is very small and sort if inside the bar area so that is not good if you are looking for a great pool, but the view is awesome though. We would stay here again.
Scott D. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2015
Excellent location

Location, room layout, view
8
Very good stay. The room needs to be updated....tile in bathroom needs regrouting. Staff very helpful. Breakfast good but nothing soecisl. Hoel is a little over priced.
Jesse S. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2015
a nice place to stay.

cleniness, security, polite staff.
9.3
comfort, valued for my expenses, nice accommodation, near Bts & food stations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Column Bangkok BangkokColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeColumn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeColumn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeColumn Bangkok Bangkok - GardenColumn Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorColumn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B08