Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Column Bangkok

Column Tower, 48 Sukhumvit Soi16, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Column Residence Hotel
Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Column Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Column Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Column Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Column Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Column Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Column Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Column Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Column Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Column Bangkok Bangkok - Reception
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 238
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1384 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1384)
Sort by:
Sahil R. Couples Thailand, August 16, 2015
Beautiful room and free upgrage

Rooms were massive, service was great, free upgrade
10
It was absolutely flawless. Huge rooms, washing machine, dryer, kitchen. awesome service.
Report this review
William T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2015
Best deal in Bangkok

location, room size, restaurant
10
I've been coming to Thailand for 30 years and I finally found a hotel in Bangkok that has everything I want: location near BTS/MRT, on-site restaurant, quiet and homey neighborhood, huge room, fantastic view, and perfect friendly staff performance. It doesn't get better than this! The best supermarket in Thailand for buying Western branded high-quality food is open 24 hours a day at the entrance to the hotel. Plus they have a very high-class and interesting restaurant on-site (The Long Table). I think calling it one of the top 500 restaurants in Asia is way overstating it; the restaurant at the Grande Sukhumvit is vastly superior in every way, but it is better than most hotels. I don't know of any other serviced apartment with any kind of restaurant at all, and having Foodland at the front door more than compensates for what I thought was very mediocre salmon, compared to Grande Sukhumvit where the same dish was world class--at three times the cost!
Report this review
Christopher G. Solo travelers Australia, August 14, 2015
Understated luxury

Incredible view to the west, huge spa, huge room
10
A wonderful surprise at the size, comfort & cleanliness - topped off by the magnificent view from full length windows & balcony
Report this review
Pui M. Families with older children Thailand, August 1, 2015
normal

fitness very old
7
normal
Report this review
Sandra O. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2015
Beware of pool restrictions

Location was great. Room was large with kitchen.
6.3
We were extremely disappointed with this hotel. It is advertised as having a pool and pool bar. While this is true you are unable to use them at the time of day that was most needed. The pool bar doesn't open until 5pm and the pool closes at 6pm, so when you come in from a day of sight seeing you cannot cool off by the pool. We asked to speak to the manager about this. After waiting an hour for her to arrive we were told that we could use the property next door. When we got there it was a pool on a roof top of a gym without any lighting. As two women we declined to use these facilities as we didn't feel safe. So if you are looking for a property that you can relax by the pool, this is not a good property. The property doesnt a holiday atmosphere and the staff were not very friendly.
Report this review
Min K. Families with young children South Korea, July 14, 2015
very convenient place for the family

room facility, kind service, outside view
10
Fantadtic
Report this review
Brett H. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 17, 2015
Relaxing and quite.

Location, comfort and value for money
8.3
Huge room with all amenities included. Stayed for 5 nights and found staff to be very helpful. Close to terminal 21 shopping centre,there is a supermarket next door and restaurants not far away.
Report this review
Mark J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 25, 2015
Great location.

Room size and great views. privacy and convenient transport.
9.3
clean and modern. housekeeping did a regular daily clean.
Report this review
Alan H. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2015
Perfect column!

Cleanliness , quite surrounding , cosy rooms
3.3
One word excellent !
Report this review
Dongning Z. Families with young children China, April 3, 2015
Good location

5min walk to sky train
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Column Bangkok BangkokColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeColumn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeColumn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeColumn Bangkok Bangkok - GardenColumn Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorColumn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantColumn Bangkok Bangkok - Reception

Customer Reviews - Column Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05