or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera

31 - 34 North Terrace, Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Riviera Motel

Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Honeymoon Suite Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Standard Twin Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Deluxe Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Seasons Restaurant Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Entrance Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Spa Bathroom Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Honeymoon Suite Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Adelaide Convention Centre Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Standard Spa Room Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Executive Spa Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Meeting Room Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - View from North Terrace Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Disabled Bathroom Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Guest Laundry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Deluxe Twin Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Seasons Restaurant
Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Family Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Standard
Hotel Area: Adelaide Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Wendy B. Couples Australia, April 13, 2014
A budget motel

Friendly staff.
5
Spider Webs in our room. Shower leaked. Breakfast was not nice. No restaurant at night.
Assunta N. Solo travelers Italy, April 9, 2014
convinient budget accomodation with no pretentions

location location location
7
Plesant stay. Suited my budget and needs. Didnt need a car to access adelaide.
Helen M. Couples Australia, April 7, 2014
perfect for what we needed

no all round dining facilities
7
Comfortable and suited us for what we neeeded for that weekend.
Paul N. Business travelers New Zealand, April 4, 2014
decidedly middle of the road

nothing
5.7
Mavis D. Couples New Zealand, March 29, 2014
Comfortable, clean and good location to ammenities

location,very pleasant staff,clean
7.7
Edward D. Couples Australia, March 24, 2014
Very comfortable, centrally located, helpful frien

as above
9
We will return when we have to return later in the year
Kah C. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2014
Clean Hotel But of Average Standard

1) Easy access to public transport to city center and air port. 2) Big & clean room. 3) Easy / speedy check in and out
7
Generally, we had a pleasant stay in the hotel but the insulation to the partition was bad that we could hear sound clearly from adjacent rooms and corridors. Our report to the counter staff of faulty wall light on the second day was not replaced until we checked out. This despite assurances from the counter staff that they will take immediate action once the maintenance staff is available. They were not serious to our complaint of our inconveniences without the wall light.
Sarah T. Groups Australia, March 9, 2014
Central to Everything!

Location, Parking, Lovely Staff
8
Clean, comfortable, lovely staff, hassle-free parking and centrally located to everything the city had to offer.
Wei S. Couples Australia, March 8, 2014
the location is good. But not happy with service

good location
4.3
Not happy with the service. First day, when we arrive in the morning, was told that staff will call me when room is ready. Yet nobody called me till that night. Couldn't find the switch for one room light, and yet the staff at reception told me there isn't any switch for that, we can either keep it on, or unplug the room key from the main switch, which is far away from our bed for a piece of dark. On the second night, there wasn't hot water. Couldn't even have shower. I only stayed there for two nights...
Jennifer D. Couples Australia, March 7, 2014
conveient

clean convenient quiet
7
clean convenient quiet location near medical facilities

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - ExteriorComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Honeymoon SuiteComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Standard TwinComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - DeluxeComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Seasons RestaurantComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - EntranceComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Spa BathroomComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Honeymoon SuiteComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Adelaide Convention CentreComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Standard Spa RoomComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Executive SpaComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Meeting RoomComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - View from North TerraceComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Disabled BathroomComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Guest LaundryComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Deluxe TwinComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Seasons RestaurantComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - FamilyComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Standard


AS-AGWEB-3C03