Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera

31 - 34 North Terrace, Central Business District, Adelaide, Australia 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Riviera Motel
Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Bathroom Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Bathroom Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Entrance Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - View from Rooms Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Interior Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - View from Rooms Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Deluxe Twin Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Standard Spa Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Deluxe Queen Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Executive Spa Suite Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Family Room Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Standard Queen Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Deluxe Twin Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Standard Queen Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Standard Queen Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Standard Twin
Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Family Room Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Standard Spa Suite Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Surroundings Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Surroundings Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Surroundings Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Surroundings Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Surroundings Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Surroundings Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Surroundings Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Surroundings Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Surroundings Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Surroundings
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 252 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (252)
Sort by:
Patimah Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2015
Convenient location and value for money.

Convenient location, affordable and comfort.
9.7
Pleasant stay.
Report this review
Trevor K. Business travelers Australia, August 25, 2015
Average for a four-star hotel

Can I think of three things
4
They say it's a four-star hotel but I've been in better with less hotels with the stars room with cold heating didn't work only good thing about it is close to the city and cheap
Report this review
Trevor K. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2015
Was ok for a overnight stay

Can't name any
3.3
Been in far better hotels with less stars then this one
Report this review
Bill J. Couples New Zealand, August 19, 2015
Adelaide

location, cleanses, comfort
8
great
Report this review
Kylie T. Business travelers Australia, August 9, 2015
Affordable stay in the city

location, affordability, parking
8.3
It was fine, good location and very affordable
Report this review
Richard W. Couples Australia, August 7, 2015
No complaints

Value for Money, Location, 4-star
8
Happy with our stay...no complaints.
Report this review
Marsha H. Business travelers Australia, August 5, 2015
best stsy

comfortable convenient location and pleasant staff
8.7
very well presented. will stay again
Report this review
Dr M. Solo travelers Thailand, August 3, 2015
overnight

sdtaff advice, location, price
8.7
told receptionist bedside lamp nearest winder in room 206 lacked a switch and it turned off by rotating the bulb socket - not a good idea! Otherwise all I could desire. Did not eat so no comment on food/dining.
Report this review
Ann H. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 31, 2015
Good value.

Situation. Comfortable bed.Car park.
7.7
I stayed for 3 nights and enjoyed my stay, it was easy to find, quiet at night, walking distance of adequate restaurants, when I found the telephone in my room was not working, the night staff came up to knock on my door at 3.30am to ensure I was awake..Wonderful water pressure in the shower was appreciate.
Report this review
Felicia C. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2015
Cosy in a central location

Location; Value for money; Spacious room
8.7
I stayed in Comfort Adelaide Riviera for one night. Value for money, and its located near the central of Adelaide with food and shops within walking distance.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera AdelaideComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - BathroomComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - BathroomComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - EntranceComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - View from RoomsComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - InteriorComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - View from RoomsComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Deluxe TwinComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Standard SpaComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Deluxe QueenComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Executive Spa SuiteComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Family RoomComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Standard QueenComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Deluxe TwinComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Standard QueenComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Standard QueenComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Standard TwinComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Family RoomComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Standard Spa SuiteComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - SurroundingsComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - SurroundingsComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - SurroundingsComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - SurroundingsComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - SurroundingsComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - SurroundingsComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - SurroundingsComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - SurroundingsComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - SurroundingsComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06