Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera

31 - 34 North Terrace, Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Riviera Motel
Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Guest Room Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Guest Room Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Guest Room Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Guest Room Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Guest Room Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Guest Room Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Guest Room Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Standard Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Bathroom Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Bathroom Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Bathroom Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Bathroom Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Entrance Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Surroundings Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - View from Rooms Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Family
Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Standard Twin Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Twin Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Surroundings Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Surroundings Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Deluxe Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Interior Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Executive Spa Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Surroundings Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - View from Rooms
Area: Adelaide Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
182 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (182)
Sort by:
Michael B. Business travelers Australia, September 17, 2014
Nice three day stay

Lovely staff, not the flashiest hotel but good value for the price paid
8
Everything went smoothly, decor a bit dated but that was really the only negative. Great value for money and very close to the convention centre.
John M. Solo travelers Australia, September 17, 2014
My Stay

The staff, The Staff, The Staff
10
I stayed at this hotel 3 times in 2 weeks because I come from Darwin and I had to have a medical procedure done in Adelaide. From the moment I walked into the hotel foyer on the first trip until I left after the last trip the front desk staff were absolutely fantastic to deal with. They went out of their way to make my stay as easy as possible. The rooms were very comfortable and exactly what I needed. Once again thank you to the staff and if I need to return to Adelaide in the future I will be staying at this hotel.
Catten C. Business travelers Australia, September 17, 2014
Average

Location, staff, breakfast
5.3
Average
Haris H. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Great hotel with strategic location

Location, FREE WIFI & clean
7.7
Teague L. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
Luxurious & inviting

Friendly staff, great location, plush room
8.3
Overall excellent, right from the beginning. Staff were superb. The room I booked didn't have the view of SAHMRI that I was after so for a small fee I was upgraded to their superior spa room (rm 204) which provided the perfect view seen on the website. Spa was delightful, although there was no soap etc provided, so it's more of a relaxation facility rather than being a functional cleaning device. Canopy bed was large and extremely comfortable. The air conditioning unit provided the perfect temp & upon sliding the balcony door shut, the noise of the busy main road below was minimal. Small logistical changes could be made to make this precisely worth the cost, such as a wall plug next to the bed to recharge phone etc; move the location of the toilet paper roll as it's awkward to get to; provide quality toiletries rather than dubious pumps attached to the wall; HD TV could have been larger for the room size and quality; & don't leave out a bottle of water on the bedside table because it's not complimentary. Other than that I would definitely stay there again, especially with the free room wifi they are trialling and the free city tram outside the door. Highly recommended.
Dany H. Couples Indonesia, September 13, 2014
room is smelly

cheap price
2.7
As soon I walked in to the room. I feel like room is already unclean because I do not smell fresh air inside.
John M. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
My Experience

Close to where I needed to go, Very friendly staff, Clean and tidy rooms
10
Very relaxing,the staff at front desk made me feel welcome and went out of their way to get me into a room earlier than I thought I was able to. The room was clean and tidy and was exactly what I required. The bed was comfortable.
Mary F. Business travelers Australia, September 3, 2014
Poor experience

Checking out, staff were good, room was clean
5.7
Fittings and fixtures very poor condition. Taps broken, leaking. Shower noise was other rooms was very loud. Little or no sound proofing. Bed was rock hard. No extra blankets.
Graeme W. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 30, 2014
Kiwi review

location,customer service,
7
An internal room with not much of a view was not the best. The walls are thin as you could hear what was going on next door, the smell of paint which I guess could not be avoided as the place is being done up
David M. Business travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
Parking charge is a trap

location
7.3
All good EXCEPT for the surprise $18 car parking charge which was a surprising addition.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera AdelaideComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Guest RoomComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Guest RoomComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Guest RoomComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Guest RoomComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Guest RoomComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Guest RoomComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Guest RoomComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - StandardComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - BathroomComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - BathroomComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - BathroomComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - BathroomComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - EntranceComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - SurroundingsComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - View from RoomsComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - FamilyComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Standard TwinComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - TwinComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - SurroundingsComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - SurroundingsComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - DeluxeComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - InteriorComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Executive SpaComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - SurroundingsComfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - View from Rooms


AS-AGWEB-3B08