or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera

31 - 34 North Terrace, Central Business District, Adelaide, Australia 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Riviera Motel
Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Guest Room Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Guest Room Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Guest Room Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Guest Room Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Guest Room Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Guest Room Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Guest Room Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Bathroom Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Bathroom Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Bathroom Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Bathroom Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Entrance Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Surroundings Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - View from Rooms Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - Interior Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera Adelaide - View from Rooms
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
219 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (219)
Sort by:
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2015
my stay

staff friendliness, valeu for money, location
8.3
Pleasant stay at a family hotel.
Colin S. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2015
comfort in the city

location, clean, staff
9
It was a comfortable clean hotel in a good location. It did the job.
Helen M. Groups Australia, April 12, 2015
Okay for a quick stay in town

Location, price, good staff
6.3
My friend and I found it to be comfortable, as we were attending a concert that night but I do feel the bathrooms are quite dated and the 80's shower rose makes it difficult to get wet!
Heather G. Couples Australia, April 2, 2015
Will stay again

Location price good bed
7.7
Our stay was fine. Check in good. Room was a good size but fittings in bathroom are just ok. The tiles need to be looked as as they are very slippery and there are no rails to hold onto. Had a comfortable sleep on floor 2 in a quiet room. Breakfast was included and was fine. Parking is on site but costs $18. Think you can possibly park on roads but need to be aware of when parking restrictions and hours kick in.
Chi W. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 31, 2015
Clean, comfortable

price, cleanliness and location
6.7
overall is ok !
Stephen L. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 31, 2015
Great location and value for money

location staff and size of room
8
comfortable clean and quiet
Damian B. Business travelers Australia, March 27, 2015
Good Hotel

Location to Airport, clean and staff
8.7
Barry P. Solo travelers Thailand, March 19, 2015
Thanks for a great stay at the Comfort Riviera

Staff, friendliness, standard
9
Just letting yo know that my family were in our home town for a Funeral. We stayed at The Comfort Riviera and found the staff, premises, the standard of room and service to be excellent in everyway. Exceptional value also.
Rahim K. Business travelers Pakistan, March 16, 2015
wonderfull and courtious staff

girls at the reception were very helpfull and humble. the room were very clean and equipped with all necessary stuff. the morning receiptionst was so good has upgraded my room for no extra cost. i wi
2.3
Rebecca T. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2015
Comfort Hotel

•location •staff •reasonable price
9
I arrived late Saturday night and the receptionist couldn't find the key to my room, so without hesitation upgraded my room (free of charge). The hotel itself is comfortable, clean and well located. I would have appreciated room service, or a restaurant that served dinner as I hadn't had dinner and didn't want to wander aimlessly around Adelaide in search of food. I solved this with a packet of chips from the mini bar (always an expensive option). Check out was proficient and quick, which was appreciated by my not so awake 4:30am self. Would definitely stay there again, although will plan for dinner beforehand!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07