Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Hotel CDG Goussainville

1 Rue Jacques Anquetil, Charles-de-Gaulle Airport, Paris, France 95190 (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - Meeting Room Comfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - Interior Comfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - Restaurant Comfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - Restaurant Comfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - Recreational Facilities Comfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - Exterior Comfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - Restaurant Comfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - Food and Beverages Comfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - Meeting Room Comfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - Restaurant Comfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - Reception Comfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - Exterior Comfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - Exterior Comfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - Exterior Comfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - Guest Room Comfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - Guest Room
Comfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - Guest Room Comfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - Buffet Comfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - Guest Room Comfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - Guest Room Comfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - Guest Room Comfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - Guest Room Comfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - Guest Room Comfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - Buffet
Area: Charles-de-Gaulle Airport Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Amanda R. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2013
Convienient

Staff, breakfast, location
7.3
No airport shuttle. The room wasn't as nice as I expected. A bit run down but well presented. There was no separation between my shower and toilet, so the toilet got wet, this is not the case in all rooms though. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Carpark is big. I chose this hotel specifically because there was an airport shuttle but later found it did not exist, beware, you'll have to take a cab (it's on the wrong train line to reach the airport).
M S. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2013
Not exactly near CDG

None
5.7
Far from from CDG; taxi fare EUR20 from CDG and EUR 25 to CDG.
Ramon M. Couples New Zealand, September 19, 2013
Great friendly staff, close to the Airport

Lovely food, cosy Hotel, Close to the Airport
9.7
Had a good stay on the way to the airport. Great food, and lovely helpful staff.
Wan H. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 21, 2013
The money you paid represent the kind of service

a good choice for budget planner
6.3
Do not believe what is written, no shuttle provided even you call them 24 hours or 1 week ago. The taxi driver is not willing to take you there and you MUST have to take a bus. Not recommended or else you speak french and know that place very well. I paid the room at about US$100.night and that mean DO NOT expect any service. It is kind of 2-3 stars hotel. Good thing is CarreFour was next to it and you can get something there.
Hock N. Business travelers Mexico, June 4, 2013
Not a pleasant experience

Efficient and productive staff. Basically, I can categorize the staff as One-man-band
5.7
The train station is approximately 1.5KM away from the train station and limited bus schedules from CDG airport to the hotel. Hotel shuttle service is not available on SAT, SUN and Holiday . there will be no staff during certain hours and entrance to the hotel must be via the Digital door. Restaurent is open only in the morning. The weather was 10 -12 degree on 1 -2 June and hotel will shout down the heater. Too close to the road and noisy. Generally, I am impressed with the performance of the staff.
Eunice S. Solo travelers South Korea, April 24, 2013
No shuttle, Clean rooms

Clean, near airport, friendly staff
7.3
First of all, don't even consider the airport shuttle. There are so many rules and restrictions concerning the shuttle, it's not even worth it (and it may not even be available). There is a bus FROM the airport (terminal 2, I think) - bus number 9518 (confirm this with the hotel - they have the bus schedule). Just a few euros. They'll let you out in front of a roundabout. The hotel is just a a minute or two walk from the bus stop. If you need to go back to the airport, ask about the bus schedule - then go stand at the bus stop on the opposite side. The hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. They gave me a bus schedule when I asked for it - so I was able to time my departure easily. I arrived in the evening and was too tired for food, so I just rested in the room - it was clean and respectable. I had fun playing with the window. Haha. The bathroom is quite small but efficient. I left quite early in the morning - and there wasn't a staff member manning the desk so I had to do a bit of searching to check out. Overall, I'd recommend this hotel. Just make sure you have some cash on you to get on the bus! :)
Mark B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2013
close to airport, decent buffet dinner

close to airport, comfortable bed, decent buffet dinner
6
The hotel does not provide a shuttle bus from the airport unless you give them 24 hours notice by calling them, which I was not aware of until I arrived there, it was over 30 Euros via cab. I was instructed how to take the public bus in the morning to the airport, the bus stop was one minute walk from the hotel and cost 2 Euros so was convenient, although I only had two bags with me.
Linda S. Families with young children Germany, March 7, 2013
Nice hotel. but noisy because of the airport

Valuable for the money
8.3
Nice hotel. but a little bit noisy, because it's near the airport. Rooms are very clean, there is a Carrefour right next to the hotel, where you can buy something. We rented a car and into the center to Paris it takes only 30 minutes. Valuable for the money!
Linda S. Families with young children Germany, March 7, 2013
30 minutws drive to Paris, Good Hotel

Clean and nice hotel
8
Nice hotel. but a little bit noisy, because it's near the airport. Rooms are very clean, there is a Carrefour right next to the hotel, where you can buy something. We rented a car and into the center to Paris it takes only 30 minutes. Valuable for the money!
Brian S. Couples New Zealand, November 6, 2012
Pleasant small hotel in a quiet area.

Quiet, clean and close to a shopping centre.
8.7
Started badly when the hotel was not running a shuttle from Charles De Gaulle Airport as advertised. We had to pay 28 euros for a taxi. On departure next day the shuttle was running. No explanation given. The hotel is clean and comfortable and close to a shopping centre. OK for an overnight stop.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Hotel CDG Goussainville ParisComfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - Meeting RoomComfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - InteriorComfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - RestaurantComfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - RestaurantComfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - Recreational FacilitiesComfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - ExteriorComfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - RestaurantComfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - Food and BeveragesComfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - Meeting RoomComfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - RestaurantComfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - ReceptionComfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - ExteriorComfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - ExteriorComfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - ExteriorComfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - Guest RoomComfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - Guest RoomComfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - Guest RoomComfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - BuffetComfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - Guest RoomComfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - Guest RoomComfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - Guest RoomComfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - Guest RoomComfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - Guest RoomComfort Hotel CDG Goussainville Paris - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C04