or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Hotel Stockholm

kungsbron 1, City Center - Norrmalm, Stockholm, Sweden (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: City Center - Norrmalm Number of Rooms: 281

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Kaori O. Couples Japan, August 14, 2014
walk distant ctiy centre, near train station

walk distant ctiy centre, near train station, air port bus and traain.
7.7
Siong C. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Small room

Location and breakfast
7
Train from airport is under the hotel so very easy to reach. Easy access to nearby shopping areas. Breakfast is good.
Yi K. Couples Hong Kong, July 7, 2014
The stay was good. Very clean.

Conveniently located, good breakfast and clean room
8
It is located right next to airport bus stop. Very convenient! Breakfast was exceptionally good!
Rosarine W. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2014
Compact room with necessary facilities

Location, standard, simple
8.3
Good location for traveler who wish to visit Stockholm. Small room hotel but provide all necessary facilities. Location is the best just 5 minutes walk from train central station and to shopping street. Good breakfast and services.
Kent J. Business travelers Sweden, September 29, 2013
Good in nearby trainstation and subway

Close to trains and subway and shopping in the cite
7
Well it was not perfect then the rooms were under renovation and it was noisy in the hallways on our floor
Natthapon W. Business travelers Thailand, August 31, 2013
Easy to travel, Clean room, no window

Clean room, very good location
7.7
Comfort bed and clean room but no window. Located on central of Stockholm near Centralstation, easy to go to airport by Arlanda Express(under the Hoyle). Near shopping street and can walk to Grand Palace.
Magdeline W. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2013
Convenience at a good price

Location, comfy bed, decent breakfast
8.3
Cant fault it for the price. Room is tiny but functional. Bathroom could be a problem to negotiate, for a large person.Had a good night's sleep after a 29 hour journey from Oz. Couldnt get in-room wifi to work despite 3 tries, different log-ons. Ended up using free internet in the lobby, no problem.
Erni P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 18, 2013
best value for money and great location

great location, clean room and friendly staff
8.7
it was great stay, we have really enjoyed our 3 days stay. This hotel is very easy to get accessed, only 2-3 minutes walk from Stockholm Central Bus Station. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, we have even got sandwich when we early checked out at 5.00 am.
Siwawarong P. Couples Thailand, July 17, 2013
Best location

Close to airport express train station, near bus station, 10 minutes walk to the city
8.3
This is the best location hotel. You can easily go to the hotel by bus or by train. Also, you can walk to the city easily. However, the room is too small.
Man Y. Families with young children China, July 5, 2013
good

nice room nice attitude and clean
8.7
the hotel room impress me the most as it's clean and tidy. it gave me a good impression!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C08