My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Hotel Tokyo Higashi Nihombashi

1-10-11 Nihombashi Bakuro-cho, Chuo-ku, Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan 103-0002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Hotel Tokyo Higashi Nihombashi Tokyo - Exterior Comfort Hotel Tokyo Higashi Nihombashi Tokyo - Restaurant Comfort Hotel Tokyo Higashi Nihombashi Tokyo - Guest Room Comfort Hotel Tokyo Higashi Nihombashi Tokyo - Bathroom Comfort Hotel Tokyo Higashi Nihombashi Tokyo - Bathroom Comfort Hotel Tokyo Higashi Nihombashi Tokyo - Guest Room Comfort Hotel Tokyo Higashi Nihombashi Tokyo - Guest Room Comfort Hotel Tokyo Higashi Nihombashi Tokyo - Guest Room Comfort Hotel Tokyo Higashi Nihombashi Tokyo - Guest Room Comfort Hotel Tokyo Higashi Nihombashi Tokyo - Guest Room Comfort Hotel Tokyo Higashi Nihombashi Tokyo - Guest Room Comfort Hotel Tokyo Higashi Nihombashi Tokyo - Restaurant Comfort Hotel Tokyo Higashi Nihombashi Tokyo - Reception
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 259

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
107 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (107)
Sort by:
Lau K. Groups China, January 1, 2014
Location nearby subway and convenience.

Very clean and tidy. Location good. Staff helpful and nice.
8.3
Melissa K. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2013
Clean, easy train, easy to find.

Close to main station, close to Attractions, Cheap.
8.7
I was very happy. Will stay again. Surprised at how easy it was to find and check in with my little Japanese language skills. They tried hard to go extra mile to understand me as well. If you wash cheap good accommodation I recommend this hotel.
Choi W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 8, 2013
Good price hotel in Tokyo

Clean and comfortable
9.7
I think that was good hotel in Tokyo; well that was my second time to stay in this hotel but you know i will be choice this hotel.again;because i love it and if you want to choice one hotel i think that was good choice in Tokyo.
Christopher C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2013
very comfortable room and with excellent breakfast

cleanliness
8.7
Nattavut R. Families with older children Thailand, November 16, 2013
perfect location

perfect location,clean and comfortable,modern hotel
9.7
closed to JR Bokoruchor and Hihombashi subway station,room is very clean and comfortable with Tokyo Skytree view.Breakfast is more variety and good quality.Free fresh coffee afternoon. 7/11 at first floor.Staffs are influence in English.
Ratana S. Groups Thailand, November 6, 2013
Very impressive hotel

Good Location, clean room and yummy breakfast
8
Impressive hotel and we will come back for the next trip.
Veronika H. Couples Slovakia, October 24, 2013
quite good

exit, entrance for JR lines is almost next door, good breakfast, helpful staff - borrowed international plug changer
7
Lim K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2013
Very comfortable and value for money.

Good location, value for money, comfortable
7.3
Good location, value for money, comfortable bed and friendly staff
Toshiya O. Business travelers Japan, August 9, 2013
Better than ever

Good access, nice room, excellent breakfast
9.7
This is my best experience considering cost efficiency. Almost next to JR station, comfortable room, and very nice breakfast. I absolutely stay here next time.
Yung H. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 31, 2013
Good location

Good location, near to the subway, good price
6.7
Smell is really bad. Room is small. Bed is small. But the price is really efficient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Hotel Tokyo Higashi Nihombashi Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorComfort Hotel Tokyo Higashi Nihombashi Tokyo - ExteriorComfort Hotel Tokyo Higashi Nihombashi Tokyo - RestaurantComfort Hotel Tokyo Higashi Nihombashi Tokyo - Guest RoomComfort Hotel Tokyo Higashi Nihombashi Tokyo - BathroomComfort Hotel Tokyo Higashi Nihombashi Tokyo - BathroomComfort Hotel Tokyo Higashi Nihombashi Tokyo - Guest RoomComfort Hotel Tokyo Higashi Nihombashi Tokyo - Guest RoomComfort Hotel Tokyo Higashi Nihombashi Tokyo - Guest RoomComfort Hotel Tokyo Higashi Nihombashi Tokyo - Guest RoomComfort Hotel Tokyo Higashi Nihombashi Tokyo - Guest RoomComfort Hotel Tokyo Higashi Nihombashi Tokyo - Guest RoomComfort Hotel Tokyo Higashi Nihombashi Tokyo - RestaurantComfort Hotel Tokyo Higashi Nihombashi Tokyo - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A05