or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Hotel Vesterbro

Vesterbrogade 23 - 29, Tivoli, Copenhagen, Denmark 1620 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : First Hotel Vesterbro
Comfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - Exterior Comfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - Pub/Lounge Comfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - Guest Room Comfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - Room Comfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - Restaurant Comfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - Restaurant Comfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - Reception Comfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - Lobby Comfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - Interior Comfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - Guest Room Comfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - Interior Comfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - Guest Room Comfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - Interior Comfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - Interior Comfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - Interior Comfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - Restaurant
Comfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - Interior Comfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - Restaurant Comfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - Meeting Room Comfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - Restaurant Comfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - Guest Room Comfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - Guest Room Comfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - Restaurant Comfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - Interior Comfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - Guest Room Comfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - Exterior Comfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - Lobby Comfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - Exterior
Area: Tivoli Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (132)
Sort by:
Szu C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 30, 2013
nice city but with expensive food

good location budget clean and big room
9.7
it's very comfotable, staff are helpful and fluent in english. Closed to train station and the theme park, super market next door. waling distance to many asian restaurant. I will definetly stay here in my next visit
Wikanda D. Business travelers Thailand, October 30, 2013
good location

room, location, service
8
The location is fantastic, with a supermarket just next door and many restaurants within a short walking distance. Taxis waiting at door step anytime of the day.Breakfast spread is good
Li B. Business travelers China, September 25, 2013
a small but nice hotel

good location, nice staff and clean room
9.3
The hotel is located in central part of Copenhagen and it is a small but clean hotel with helpful staff there.
Khoon T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Mediocre

Good location near the central train station, Tivoli and many chinese restaurants nearby
6.7
The room is small as with most Danish hotels. Not cozy at all. Couldn't find the tv remote. Caters to large tourist groups. At least the front desk staffs were friendly and helpful
Kunnatee C. Groups Thailand, September 1, 2013
Great location but not impress with service

Great location, various breakfast manu, free high speed wifi
7
The hotel is less than 10 minutes walk from the main rail station and has the bus stop for the important route (26) nearby. Breakfast is international and very good with many choices. To find the room is quite complicated as there are many rooms. However, it's not a big deal. The room is comfortable with refridgerter and ice generator on every floor. Internet wifi is free and easy to access. However, service was not so good. When I arrived, there was a group of guests. Although she was very helpful but there was only 1 receptionist. So I have to wait around 15-20 minutes just to check in. Moreover, at the breakfast, the person who was incharge for breakfast drove me and 4 other people out of the room with bad mood as it was 6.57 am, not yet 7 am. There are many ways to talk to customers rather than to drive them out.
Chan W. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2013
comfortable, breakfast many choice, room small,

location, food, noise
5
Hotel beside train station, location good, hotel a lot of guest, noise and mix many country people. room dusty. toilet beside bed. not value for money.
Yee M. Families with older children China, August 3, 2013
good and pleasant stay

centrally located, friendly staff, bit old
6.7
Good and pleasant stay. Centrally located, friendly staff, clean room with air conditioner and free wifi in the hotel. Hotel inside is a bit on the old side and Wi-Fi sometimes did not work.
Dionisio C. Couples Canada, July 27, 2013
Satisfactory and worth for vvalue

Location, friendly and accomodating staff
8.3
We were satisfied and will certainly have returned again after our cruise vacation but there was no availability.
David L. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2013
Good location and friendly staff

Location, breakfast , friendly staff
7
We booked a large room thinking it would be more comfortable and possibly have a view. The first room we were given was very dark as it only had a very small window. After complaining, we were given one on the main road that had bigger windows but terrible wifi reception!at first we were told the engineer would be told,then after further questioning we were told it was the wifi black spot and nothing could be done! In fairness they did show us other rooms, but they we darker again!
Preben S. Groups Australia, July 10, 2013
Friendly hotel next door to Tivoli amusement

Clean, near centre of town, great staff
7.7
We stayed here for one night as part of a quick site-seeing tour of Copenhagen. The hotel is a very short walk to Tivoli and the walking malls start just after that. The staff and service at this hotel are superb and very attentive. Similarly the breakfast buffet is excellent and I highly recommend you include it as part of your room booking as it is a good deal. The hotel room that we booked was quite small, and so was the bathroom. The bar fridge was empty (and not very cold), so remember to stock up on drinks and snacks yourself (I prefer this). When checking in (and checking out), be careful that sometimes there are tour groups checking in/out in the lobby, but I noticed that even then, the checkout process was pretty quick.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Hotel Vesterbro CopenhagenComfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - ExteriorComfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - Pub/LoungeComfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - Guest RoomComfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - RoomComfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - RestaurantComfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - RestaurantComfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - ReceptionComfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - LobbyComfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - InteriorComfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - Guest RoomComfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - InteriorComfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - Guest RoomComfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - InteriorComfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - InteriorComfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - InteriorComfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - RestaurantComfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - InteriorComfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - RestaurantComfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - Meeting RoomComfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - RestaurantComfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - Guest RoomComfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - Guest RoomComfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - RestaurantComfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - InteriorComfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - Guest RoomComfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - ExteriorComfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - LobbyComfort Hotel Vesterbro Copenhagen - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04