or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Hotel Xpress

Mollergata 26, St. Hanshaugen, Oslo, Norway 179 (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - Restaurant Comfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - Interior Comfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - Fitness Room Comfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - Bathroom Comfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - Guest Room Comfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - View Comfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - Interior Comfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - Guest Room Comfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - Interior Comfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - Interior Comfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - Interior Comfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - Recreational Facilities Comfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - Recreational Facilities Comfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - Exterior Comfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - Interior Comfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - Guest Room
Comfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - Interior Comfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - Interior Comfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Comfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - Interior Comfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - Interior Comfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - Balcony/Terrace Comfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - Interior Comfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - Guest Room Comfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - Bathroom Comfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - Exterior Comfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - Exterior
Area: St. Hanshaugen Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Hiuchi L. Couples Hong Kong, February 13, 2014
Budget hotel for young traveller

Budget, Youth, free tea corner
5
We spent one night in this hotel. We don't think this is centrally located because we have to walk 15-20 minutes from central station. And the most important is we have two big luggage and the hotel just like located in the "half-hill". It is hard to take two luggage and walk slanted upward in snowy and slippery road. We are so tired after reach this hotel. Once arrived, the service is good, our room is 1st floor. WIFI available everywhere of hotel. There are free tea/coffee corner in the hotel. We take shower at night, however the hot water in bathroom is not working at morning of the next day. Room is small but tidy and clean. It is good for budget traveler. And I would only recommend this hotel to Backpacker and youth.
Chris G. Couples Australia, December 26, 2013
Good value in the heart of Oslo

location, price, staff
8
It isn't easy to find good value in Oslo, but this hotel ticks all the boxes and we'd stay here again...
Kuan W. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2013
Short stay in central city

Clean centrally located and value fir money
7
It was rather a small room but very centrally located with supermarket nearby. Free coffee and tea at lobby. Value for money
Yap Z. Groups Singapore, October 30, 2013
City hotel

young and vibrant hotel
5.7
Not exactly very accessible from the Central Station but can see that the hotel is full of young people. Mainly for young travellers.
Tim C. Families with older children United States of America, October 13, 2013
Pleasant stay in a comfortable hotel.

Central location, comfortable, clean, friendly.
8.7
The price was right, the location was right (central), it was clean, the staff was friendly, I wish they were all like this for a budget friendly hotel. The area was quiet except for down the street they had a couple of night clubs open and a police force watching, but that was after midnight. Otherwise, one of the better places I've stayed over the years.
Nicole T. Groups Malaysia, July 31, 2013
GOOD LOCATION, ATTENTIVE STAFF, VALUE FOR MONEY

FIRST IMPRESSION , MODEN HOTEL, MODEN & ATTENTIVE STAFF, GOOD LOCATION WITH 5 MINS WALKING TO CITI CENTRE, COMFORTABLE BEDED & VALUE FOR MONEY.
7
Hsiaohan K. Couples Taiwan, July 18, 2013
Nice location with acceptable price

location, free coffee and tea, free wifi
8.7
The location is really great, just about 10 minutes walk (with luggage) from Oslo central station. Shopping area and restaurants are just nearby. The staffs speak English very well and are helpful too. The room was too small for opening two 29" luggage at the same time. However, it was clean and the bed was comfortable enough. The best thing of this hotel is that it offers free wifi and free coffee and tea. Recommend to those who are looking for a cozy and price-friendly hotel in Oslo.
Shuk L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 14, 2013
good location

location, staff, tidy
7.3
The hotel is in good location, the staff is nice. room is tidy, free wifi, overall is quite good at this price. The receptionist is very pretty, look like a barbie. she is also very helpful!
Hock C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2013
Reasonably alright place at good value

Good location, friendly and informative staff, modern design
7.3
Looking for the hotel took a while amid downtown Oslo but friendly locals helped tremendously. The place is pretty centrally located once we have found the place. No breakfast provided and the small beds in the twin room are some drawbacks, though we can't really complain for the price we paid. Overall, it is still pretty good value as far as we are concerned.
Morten S. Couples Norway, May 31, 2013
Nice and clean. Great location.

Location, staff, price
8.7
Small, simple but nice and clean hotel. Great location. Only 5-10 minutes walk from train station. Many restaurants and bars nearby. OK for wheelchair users. Friendly staff. The price is good. I will surly use this hotel again at my next stay in Oslo.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - InteriorComfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - RestaurantComfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - InteriorComfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - Fitness RoomComfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - BathroomComfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - Guest RoomComfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - ViewComfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - InteriorComfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - Guest RoomComfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - InteriorComfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - InteriorComfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - InteriorComfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - Recreational FacilitiesComfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - Recreational FacilitiesComfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - ExteriorComfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - InteriorComfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - Guest RoomComfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - InteriorComfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - InteriorComfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - Coffee Shop/CafeComfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - InteriorComfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - InteriorComfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - Balcony/TerraceComfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - InteriorComfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - Guest RoomComfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - BathroomComfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - ExteriorComfort Hotel Xpress Oslo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05