or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Inn Airport International

57-73 Yass Road,, Queanbeyan, Queanbeyan, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Inn Airport International Queanbeyan - Interior Comfort Inn Airport International Queanbeyan - Guest Room Comfort Inn Airport International Queanbeyan - Guest Room Comfort Inn Airport International Queanbeyan - Guest Room Comfort Inn Airport International Queanbeyan - Guest Room Comfort Inn Airport International Queanbeyan - Guest Room Comfort Inn Airport International Queanbeyan - Exterior Comfort Inn Airport International Queanbeyan - Pub/Lounge Comfort Inn Airport International Queanbeyan - Guest Room Comfort Inn Airport International Queanbeyan - Monsoon Restaurant & Bar Comfort Inn Airport International Queanbeyan - Guest Room Comfort Inn Airport International Queanbeyan - Guest Room Comfort Inn Airport International Queanbeyan - Guest Room Comfort Inn Airport International Queanbeyan - Guest Room Comfort Inn Airport International Queanbeyan - Guest Room Comfort Inn Airport International Queanbeyan - Guest Room
Comfort Inn Airport International Queanbeyan - Interior Comfort Inn Airport International Queanbeyan - Reception Comfort Inn Airport International Queanbeyan - Guest Room Comfort Inn Airport International Queanbeyan - Interior
Area: Queanbeyan Number of Rooms: 63

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Bruce G. Couples Australia, March 1, 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Great value for money; like the atrium concept; spacious room
6.7
Utilised the restaurant but was not overly impressed. Think there should be key or electronic access to the access door near the car park for better security. The atrium needs a facelift (eg clean spires ceilings and wash plants).
Leslie A. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2015
Good hotel that serves its purpose

Location, large room and staff
6.3
Staff members were very helpful. Gave me a map to assist with directions to Canberra Stadium also. I had trouble picking up the wireless signal, but overall I think the hotel is well located, close to the airport and not far from the city centre.
Michael T. Couples Australia, December 22, 2014
Very good

Location, price, and friendly staff
8.7
John B. Families with older children Papua New Guinea, December 11, 2014
8

Room service
10
Neville H. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
Good Value & Location

The room was clean. Whilst the shower was in the bath the water pressure was great. It had good bathroom bench space with a good light.
7.7
We stayed there because of the easy location in Queanbeyan. The room was a basic room which offered tea and coffee making facilities. The shower was great and the bathroom basin was outside the bathroom which alloweed my wife to easily use the basin in plenty of light while I was in the shower without fogging up the mirror. Check in and check out was quite easy. The location was less than 20 minutes to Canberra. The hotel was quiet however in the early morning there was a hum from an aircoditioning unit in another room which became annoying. For value for money we would stay there again.
Murray B. Business travelers Australia, October 2, 2014
Handy to Airport

Price, staff, nearness to airport
6.7
Aman B. Families with young children Singapore, July 9, 2014
Horrendous.
2
We were very surprised that the hotel room standard was not near 3.5 stars. It was not worth the money we spent.
Felicity F. Families with young children Australia, May 4, 2014
Clean and affordable family accomodation

Easy to get to, quiet and didn't feel cramped
7.3
Got to check in early as the people the night before hadn't shown which was a big plus. We travelled with three children (3.5yrs, 2yrs and 10months). Plenty of room for the portacot and the bunks had high sides for the top bed so our 3.5yr old was happy and safe. Bed was comfy for us and although it was one room it didn't feel particularly cramped. Would highly recommend for families visiting Canberra as accomodation can get very expensive and it's a quick drive into town. Also has takeaway options closeby (dominoes, KFC, maccas and red roster) if like us you needed a quick meal to get the kids to bed. It's a small shower bath but water was hot and there was a small tiled wash basin/kitchenette area outside the bathrrom where the kids could be dried off easily. Decent jug and four mugs (but only two spoons?) and actually nice instant coffee (not nescafe) including decaf which was greatly appreciated! Small fridge but no microwave. Random plants in foyer but kids thought it was cool. Other reviews said smell and mould but we didn't notice any in our stay. Easy access to and from room made getting in and out with all our stuff and the kids very easy. Will definitely stay again for the overnight trip.
Parkie M. Groups Australia, April 20, 2014
Served its purpose. Uneventful.

Quick checkin, minimum fuss, plenty of parking
7.7
Quite uneventful to be honest. We were after a place to spend overnight, and got exactly that - a no frills accommodation. The place was clean enough, (although the fan in the toilet had gathered plenty of dust) , bed was comfy, used it for an overnight rest and off we went. Nothing spectactular, though good that there was nothing bad either =)
Darren R. Families with young children Australia, April 15, 2014
Poor hotel not recommended

Quiet
3.7
Rooms are small and poorly designed and very outdated. Rooms windows all face into the central lobby and have none facing out. Windows are covered with wooden louvre blinds which fail to prevent light at night from shining into room. Bunk bed was unusable as had broken steel guard rail with purtruding sharp steel edge that had potential to cause nasty cut. Advised staff who showed no concern. As result my child had to share my bed. Breakfast was cheap but poor both in variety and quality.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Inn Airport International QueanbeyanComfort Inn Airport International Queanbeyan - InteriorComfort Inn Airport International Queanbeyan - Guest RoomComfort Inn Airport International Queanbeyan - Guest RoomComfort Inn Airport International Queanbeyan - Guest RoomComfort Inn Airport International Queanbeyan - Guest RoomComfort Inn Airport International Queanbeyan - Guest RoomComfort Inn Airport International Queanbeyan - ExteriorComfort Inn Airport International Queanbeyan - Pub/LoungeComfort Inn Airport International Queanbeyan - Guest RoomComfort Inn Airport International Queanbeyan - Monsoon Restaurant & BarComfort Inn Airport International Queanbeyan - Guest RoomComfort Inn Airport International Queanbeyan - Guest RoomComfort Inn Airport International Queanbeyan - Guest RoomComfort Inn Airport International Queanbeyan - Guest RoomComfort Inn Airport International Queanbeyan - Guest RoomComfort Inn Airport International Queanbeyan - Guest RoomComfort Inn Airport International Queanbeyan - InteriorComfort Inn Airport International Queanbeyan - ReceptionComfort Inn Airport International Queanbeyan - Guest RoomComfort Inn Airport International Queanbeyan - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B05