Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 29 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 29 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Ross F.
New Zealand
August 02, 2015
great place to stay
self contained, location near Airport. size of lounge room. modern

Susan W.
New Zealand
April 20, 2015
Hidden Gem
Location - Cleanliness - Value for Money
Arrived in late after a long flight. Room was beautifully clean - beds comfortable - continental breakfast provided. Great value for money.

anthony V.
Ireland
March 25, 2015
value and convenience
space, convenience, location
Excellent

Russell J.
New Zealand
March 24, 2015
AAA
Location, quiet, comfortable

Anthony R.
New Zealand
August 18, 2014
Very Comfortable Large
Thanks to the receptionist for going the extra mile to get us more milk from the dairy, Very large and comfortable rooms pizza kebab joint in complex and a bar/ restaurant across the road. Got all our
Awesome stay

Suching K.
Singapore
August 07, 2014
not as close to airport as expected
clean, huge room, quiet
room was very big, equipped with washer, dryer and fridge. very good water pressure in shower

Lochlan W.
Australia
April 17, 2014
Fantastic Airport Hotel
Massive apartment, close to airport, breakfast included
Hotel was fantastic. Two bedroom apartment was very spacious and location (five minutes from airport) was perfect. Staff were great and continental breakfast was available in the room. Cannot recommend this hotel more.

Alan W.
Australia
March 05, 2014
Very pleasant
Location, genuinely fully equipped, comfortable
We ended our trip here, wanting to be near the airport. The location and facilities were excellent. The fact that the rooms were so well equipped just made things easy, relaxing and pleasant. The staff were friendly and helpful.

George H.
United States
April 14, 2013
Overnight for flight next day.
Washer/Dryer ... we got a deal.
We ended up here because the other Hotel we booked with Agoda was fully booked when we arrived. Thanks to Agoda personnel we got this one instead. It was more expensive but we got it for the same price as the other hotel. Owner was friendly ... got us a scale so we could weigh our baggage for the airline.

Tracey C.
United Kingdom
October 26, 2012
Luxurious apartment near Auckland Airport
Very well thought out layout of apartment. Very comfortable bed in main bedroom. Washing machine and dryer in our unit was very welcome. The director, Peter, was very helpful and friendly. Very handy for the airport.
A very functional apartment with thoughtful touches eg breakfast was provided for the first couple of days. Very close to the airport but not easy to get to the CBD by public transport as we had to wait quite a while for a bus back which takes approx 50 mins to CBD or you can catch a bus to Onehunger train station which takes you to Britomart station near the ferry terminal and wharf area on waterfront. Very quiet and comfortable accommodation. Very handy to have washing machine and dryer in the apartment. Small supermarket 10 min walk away but only for basic essentials. Car needed for larger grocery shop further afield. Pizza place opposite and excellent Indian takeaway nearby which does free delivery. Apartment was spotlessly clean, modern and in excellent condition.