arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 45 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 45 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2

6.3 Pornchai W.
Thailand
July 02, 2014
Beach city hotel. Get what you expect.
location, value and comfort
Hotel is located in center of the city and provide confort parking.

8 Leonard H.
Australia
June 04, 2014
excllect motel
close to beach and parks clean comfy room
close to beach and parks clean comfy room excellent service

5.7 Sean R.
Australia
May 27, 2014
Very quick and easy, clean rooms with good heating
Easy, last,minute, low budget
Stay was good quick and easy. Last minute planned needed a place to place after going out in Geelong. Late check,out was no possible so checked out at 10. Good menus available for close by restraunts. Good heating.

9.7 Jennifer H.
Australia
May 15, 2014
Well looked after
The staff are very good and helpful close to most things, walking distantance, yet very quiet. Rooms are comfortable and clean
Good as usual no complaints we will stay there again and recommend it to others

8.3 Barry Q.
Australia
April 03, 2014
very good motel. great staff and good facilities
staff facilities and food
Our stay was great. Easy walk to everything in the city. Good staff and great fo I d service.

8.3 Lynn O.
New Zealand
April 02, 2014
Great Location, Friendly Staff
The location, the staff and the carpark
Booked thru Agoda because you get velocity points but found that the place we booked was really great. I would stay there again. Just a note for Agoda, booking thru the website does not let you know how many velocity points you get for booking a particular hotel, if Agoda knows what your virgin velocity number is and how long it is before your points are added to your velocity balance. It would be reassuring to know that the velocity points are going to awarded.

7.7 Celena H.
Australia
March 02, 2014
friendly, clean, convienient
the central location, within walking distance of the Geelong train station and the Moorabool street bus interchange, shopping centres and Eastern beach
Staff are friendly and efficient, room is clean and airconditioned.

7.3 Lesley H.
United Kingdom
February 16, 2014
Good location for work at the hospital
Staff. Son of staff who did the computer. Location.
Big room, but very dark due to brick walls, and absolutely awful low energy light bulbs, far too low wattage for the room. Had to have 4 lights on in order to be able to read at night! So they are not energy saving. One decent 100w bulb would have been far better.

5 terence B.
Australia
February 02, 2014
very basic and not good value
location
the room was basic altho there was a queen bed and a single the rate is for two person so it cost $30 per night extra for a 3yo. a toaster was provided but no plates or knives to make toast. no extras provided. and the restaurant attached is appalling.

9.3 Gary P.
Australia
January 20, 2014
great overnight stay.
A clean, comfortable and well located hotel.
The hotel was in a perfect location which suited our requirements. It was clean and comfortable and I would fully recommend it.