My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver

654 Nelson Street, Vancouver Downtown, Vancouver (BC), Canada V6B 6K4 (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Suite Room Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Suite Room Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Suite Room Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Meeting Room Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Interior Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Reception Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Interior Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Exterior Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Exterior Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Exterior Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room
Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Buffet Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Bathroom
Area: Vancouver Downtown Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (28)
Sort by:
Kasumi K. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2014
big room, clean

spacious comfortable
7.7
The hotel itself was very comfortable and spacious. There are a few steps at the entrance (no handicap access) but the staff were great and helped with the luggage! once in there is a lift so that's no problem. I loved everything about the place except the noise. Didn't realise that granville street is a major area for nightlife and i just happened to be there on a friday night.. The windows are not sound proof at all! So unless you're there to join the nightlife, I wouldn't recommend it on a weekend for peace and quiet. oh! and there is a 24h tim horton across the road
Ngim C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 10, 2013
Great hotel for a decent price

friendly staff, cozy room, great location
7.7
Hotel is conveniently located in downtown, great for shopping and dining. Public transport was also easily accessible. Overall, it is a great hotel for a decent price, will definitely stay at comfort inn again when I visit Vancouver!
David B. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2013
affordable, central, nice hotel

centrally located in downtown area, close to shopping, restaurants and public transportation. Staff were very helpful.
8.3
The staff were so helpful on check in. Room was spacious and very clean. The hotel is very central in downtown Vancouver with so many food outlets and shopping only minutes walk away. Wifi is free and very stable. Breakfast buffet was okay - only had once as so many food places surrounding the hotel. About a 15 minute walk to the beautiful Stanley Park. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Chee H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 5, 2013
In the city

location price and friendliness
8
it was good, and centrally located. will stay here again
Chee H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 5, 2013
location is the main thing about this hotel

location price and friendly staff
8
will definitely stay here again, it is in the cbd, will stay here again in the future
Clarence R. Solo travelers Canada, April 16, 2013
good hotel for price

the attention of staff , clean room
7.3
Sini W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 9, 2013
centrally located

value for money, location, flexible policy
6
Jason S. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2013
Great Location!

Close to night life and shops
8.3
Located in the night life section of Granville street the hotel is next to a number of night clubs and pubs. On fri/sat nights can be a bit noisy but I guess that is the trade-off you make with such a good location. All attractions in the downtime area are within easy 10-30 mins walk. Lots of places to eat that are open late around here too. The wifi in the hotel is really bad, cuts out every 10-20 mins and requires a re-login. However in saying this, for the price I would stay here again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try to catch an ice hockey game!
Marianne L. Solo travelers Canada, January 30, 2013
Good Location

The hotel was clean, well kept and had a storage room for luggage.
7.3
i checked in at the comfort inn and the staff were friendly and helpful.i got to my room and it was clean and tidy. i was on the first floor; the only issue i had was i could here music from the pub that was on the main floor. it was quite hard to sleep. other than that i enjoyed my stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you like shopping go down Robson Street, many stores to choose from. There is a nice walk next to the harbour and Stanely Park is worth a visit.
Theresa P. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 25, 2013
Nice place clean great lication

Comfortable friendly location
7
Convent just one night but still a comfortable stay with the money
Hotel Feature Tip: Spacious room clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorComfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Suite RoomComfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Suite RoomComfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Suite RoomComfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomComfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomComfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Meeting RoomComfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - InteriorComfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - ReceptionComfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomComfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomComfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomComfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - InteriorComfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorComfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorComfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorComfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomComfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomComfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - BuffetComfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomComfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomComfort Inn Downtown Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B01