or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Inn Downtown

654 Nelson Street, British Columbia, Vancouver Downtown, Vancouver (BC), Canada V6B 6K4 (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver (BC) - Interior Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver (BC) - Interior Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver (BC) - Interior Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver (BC) - Reception Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room
Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver (BC) - Exterior
Area: Vancouver Downtown Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (9)
Sort by:
Donlaporn S. Groups Thailand, May 14, 2012
Nice service, comfortable and clean

Clean!!
8
The overall is good except for breakfast which has no hot food, the room kept clean although the facility outside look old but inside is ok. The overall experienced in this hotel is 90% satisfaction. Very easy to travel and go around the city. The internet is considerably slow though.
Ido A. Groups Netherlands, March 17, 2011
nice hotel good location small rooms

good location
7.3
we stayed with four adults in a Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds. the room was very small but we just needed a place to spend the night. the location is great very central. pubs and clubs in the nearby surroundings. the breakfast is very basic. the hotel staff we're friendly and helpful. nice irish pub next door.
Amber G. Groups Canada, August 2, 2010
Perfect place for sightseeing

Very good value, free breakfast is awesome, location is superb....walking distance to everything
8.7
Smaller sized room, but more than comfortable for two people. Air conditioner worked great and we didn't have any noise issues from the pub below us. You can easily walk to all the main attractions....except Stanley Park might be too far for some. Access to transit was great as well.
Margaret M. Groups United States of America, May 16, 2010
A Night in Vancouver

Staff was friendly and helpful, room was spotless, bathroom was beautiful(!), appreciated the security, enjoyed breakfast in the next door pub.
9.7
My friend and I arrived fairly late (about 10 pm) on a Saturday night. Check-in was easy and quick. Staff was friendly. We were impressed with the security (you need a room key to access the elevator.) We had requested 2 beds and got 2 full sized beds. We were a bit surprised by how small the room was, but the bathroom was definitely "up-scale", the room was immaculate, and the mattresses were very comfortable. The biggest drawback is that the hotel IS located downtown and the sounds of people partying outside was loud and went on until about 4 am. Still, we were very tired and managed to sleep through it anyway. A nice breakfast was included and served next door in the Irish pub. All in all, we felt it met our needs and would book a room there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: We were leaving on a cruise the following day and this was just a few blocks from port.
Cameron L. Groups United States of America, April 18, 2010
Lame

Location, continental breakfast
5.7
when i arrived at the hotel the was a misunderstanding with dates that i had booked. i showed them my receipt but they were unable to work with me. the woman at the front counter was not even apologetic. i give most the benefit of the doubt when it comes to customer service but i felt that this was especially bad. i booked a night at a best western right down the street that was cheaper and much better!
Il-A K. Groups South Korea, March 8, 2010
good!!!!!!!

good!
5.7
It was really nice. Comportable, clean. Sometimes, the housekeeper came too early, but that's OK Also breakfast was nice!
Janelle B. Groups United States of America, September 21, 2009
Great Hotel, good location

The room was comfortable and clean. They offered a fitness area and free wireless. Great location right off of Granville located on nelson. Walking distance to many sites in Vancouver.
9.3
The staff was very friendly and the hotel was clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again on a future trip to Vancouver.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Stanley Park, Granville Island, shops on Robson
Hisashi Y. Groups Japan, June 17, 2014
町の中心に有り何処へ行くのにも便利、部屋的にはベッドが大きい割には狭く、簡単な応接セットも無かった。

ロケーション、ホテルスタッフの対応、アメニティ
6.3
ロケーションが良くダウンタウンの何処に行くのも便利だった。但し、ホテルとしては冷蔵庫が無い事や氷の製氷機が何処にも無い等不便だった。後は2ベッドの部屋だったが部屋の大きさの割にベッドが大きいので余地が余り無く部屋をウロウロするには困った。
Tamiko T. Groups Japan, September 25, 2011
スタッフの人たちは非常に親切。

便利が良い
8
飛行場からホテルまで電車で行きましたが、電車の駅からホテルまでは歩いて数分というとても便利なところでした。ロケーションがダウンタウンの中心地なのでホテルから歩いて自転車をレンタルしているお店に行きました。おかげでバンクーバーの街全体をサイクリングで観光出来ました。夜はホテルに自転車を気持ちよく保管してくださり本当にありがたかったです。欠点と言えば少し部屋が小さかったことくらいです。でも、ダウンタウンの中心にあるホテルなので仕方がないのかも。又、朝ごはんのサービスが有ったこともうれしかった一つです。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: レンタサイクルの利用をお勧めいたします。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Inn Downtown Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorComfort Inn Downtown Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomComfort Inn Downtown Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomComfort Inn Downtown Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomComfort Inn Downtown Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomComfort Inn Downtown Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantComfort Inn Downtown Vancouver (BC) - InteriorComfort Inn Downtown Vancouver (BC) - InteriorComfort Inn Downtown Vancouver (BC) - InteriorComfort Inn Downtown Vancouver (BC) - ReceptionComfort Inn Downtown Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomComfort Inn Downtown Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomComfort Inn Downtown Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomComfort Inn Downtown Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomComfort Inn Downtown Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomComfort Inn Downtown Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomComfort Inn Downtown Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomComfort Inn Downtown Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomComfort Inn Downtown Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomComfort Inn Downtown Vancouver (BC) - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07