Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Inn Edgware Road

450 Edgware Road, Marylebone, London, United Kingdom W2 1EG (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Inn Edgware Road London - Guest Room Comfort Inn Edgware Road London - Guest Room Comfort Inn Edgware Road London - Guest Room Comfort Inn Edgware Road London - Guest Room Comfort Inn Edgware Road London - Guest Room Comfort Inn Edgware Road London - Guest Room Comfort Inn Edgware Road London - Guest Room Comfort Inn Edgware Road London - Guest Room Comfort Inn Edgware Road London - Guest Room Comfort Inn Edgware Road London - Guest Room Comfort Inn Edgware Road London - Guest Room Comfort Inn Edgware Road London - Guest Room Comfort Inn Edgware Road London - Business Center Comfort Inn Edgware Road London - Guest Room Comfort Inn Edgware Road London - Guest Room Comfort Inn Edgware Road London - Bathroom
Comfort Inn Edgware Road London - Reception Comfort Inn Edgware Road London - Reception Comfort Inn Edgware Road London - Reception Comfort Inn Edgware Road London - Interior Comfort Inn Edgware Road London - Buffet Comfort Inn Edgware Road London - Buffet Comfort Inn Edgware Road London - Guest Room Comfort Inn Edgware Road London - Guest Room Comfort Inn Edgware Road London - Restaurant Comfort Inn Edgware Road London - Bathroom Comfort Inn Edgware Road London - Kitchen Comfort Inn Edgware Road London - Interior
Area: Marylebone Number of Rooms: 38

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 29 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
John S. Couples Australia, June 26, 2015
Well Positioned

Location, breakfast,staff
8.3
Stayed here two years ago and was not that impressed. However since the hotel has had a clean up, new room doors, new very helpful and friendly staff my opinion has now changed. Does need new stair carpets though.
Report this review
Alexander M. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 12, 2015
Holiday, June 2015

Proximity to Public Transport; Choice of Halal Restaurants within 300 metres; Comfort of room
8
Excellent, except that I felt the bathroom was a little cramped
Report this review
Rogerio F. Couples Portugal, January 4, 2015
Nice and clean

location,price,breakfast
8.3
Nice, only problem a couple making sxx noise louther all night
Report this review
Kitipan B. Solo travelers Thailand, August 6, 2014
nice

price
9
Report this review
Graham N. Couples United Kingdom, June 1, 2014
Worst hotel I have ever stayed in

In walking distance of Lords Cricket Ground.
3.3
Extremely disappointed, booked hotel back in February for my wife and I and paid advance purchase price for a double bedded room for two nights. Appreciated that this was a budget hotel and did not expect anything more than you would get at a Premier or Travel Lodge. Believe me this was much worse! On arrival we were allocated a room that was no more than could be described as a large cupboard, with only just room in width for the bed to fit in and the ensuite units one next to the other (just)!! We then asked to be moved to another room but was informed by the Receptionist that the hotel was full and there were no other rooms available, but people were departing the following day and that she should be able to move us the following day. After an awful uncomfortable night, we went down to ask what time we may be able to move rooms and we're informed that the hotel was now full and all rooms were now allocated, so we would not be able to move rooms. We therefore had to remain in a cupboard room for the rest of the week-end. If you intend staying in this hotel then do not expect grandeur, do not expect a budget hotel, do not expect anything other than a bed in a room not fit enough to swing a cat!! Worst hotel we have ever stayed at!! Spoilt our week-end
Report this review
Delfin G. Families with older children Philippines, May 31, 2014
Short Uneasy Stay

Location, Clean,
5.7
Pleasant stay except for the unpleasant behavior of the male receptionists. The middle eastern looking male receptionists were not hospitable at all. They were conversant in English but you had to exert a lot of effort to request anything from them. They were very hesitant (almost negative behavior)if you had any requests or clarifications. You could sense a negative behavior when you talk to them. These kinds of people should not be in the reception area or should at least be properly trained in customer satisfaction. The lady receptionist was pleasant and helpful. It was a blessing that she was there when we checked in and out. The days in between with the male receptionists were a mess. Breakfast fare needs improvement.
Report this review
Bassem M. Families with young children Palestinian Territory, April 22, 2014
Great location

Location, helpful staff and breakfast
9.3
Great Location, helpful staff and very good breakfast. Room was clean however it was a bit small but we did like the hotel. Will recommend to friends and relatives.
Report this review
Sharon C. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 5, 2014
Excellent value & great location

Value for money, staff, large rooms
9
This budget hotel is centrally located on Edgeware Road, only a 15 min. walk from the famous London shopping Mecca, Oxford Street. The rooms were large, clean and comfortable and staff were helpful and attentive. A gentleman on Reception named Jawad was particularly helpful but so was another lady who was on duty. All in all, a good choice if you need an affordable hotel. Excellent value for money.
Report this review
Jonathan F. Business travelers United States of America, January 24, 2014
Dingy exterior and shoddy neighborhood

No street noise, breakfast was reasonably decent and good proximity to Tube.
6
The exterior of hotel was quiet unsettlingly shabby. The room was adequate for a business traveler on a budget. Would never bring a family. Young lady at front desk was courteous and helpful; the male desk attendants were not. The entire experience was tolerable but not something I would recommend.
Report this review
Clement Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2014
Very convenient.

Convenience. Cleanliness of the room. Value for money.
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Inn Edgware Road LondonComfort Inn Edgware Road London - Guest RoomComfort Inn Edgware Road London - Guest RoomComfort Inn Edgware Road London - Guest RoomComfort Inn Edgware Road London - Guest RoomComfort Inn Edgware Road London - Guest RoomComfort Inn Edgware Road London - Guest RoomComfort Inn Edgware Road London - Guest RoomComfort Inn Edgware Road London - Guest RoomComfort Inn Edgware Road London - Guest RoomComfort Inn Edgware Road London - Guest RoomComfort Inn Edgware Road London - Guest RoomComfort Inn Edgware Road London - Guest RoomComfort Inn Edgware Road London - Business CenterComfort Inn Edgware Road London - Guest RoomComfort Inn Edgware Road London - Guest RoomComfort Inn Edgware Road London - BathroomComfort Inn Edgware Road London - ReceptionComfort Inn Edgware Road London - ReceptionComfort Inn Edgware Road London - ReceptionComfort Inn Edgware Road London - InteriorComfort Inn Edgware Road London - BuffetComfort Inn Edgware Road London - BuffetComfort Inn Edgware Road London - Guest RoomComfort Inn Edgware Road London - Guest RoomComfort Inn Edgware Road London - RestaurantComfort Inn Edgware Road London - BathroomComfort Inn Edgware Road London - KitchenComfort Inn Edgware Road London - InteriorComfort Inn Edgware Road London - InteriorComfort Inn Edgware Road London - InteriorComfort Inn Edgware Road London - InteriorComfort Inn Edgware Road London - Food and BeveragesComfort Inn Edgware Road London - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04