My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Inn Greensborough

245 Greensborough Highway, Macleod, Melbourne, Australia 3085 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Greensborough Motor Inn

Comfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Bedroom Comfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Guest Room Comfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Guest Room Comfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Reception Comfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Bedroom Comfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Jacuzzi Comfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Bathroom Comfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Swimming Pool Comfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Swimming Pool Comfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Lobby Comfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Surroundings Comfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Surroundings Comfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Surroundings Comfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Entrance Comfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Comfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Restaurant
Comfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Exterior
Area: Macleod Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Salvatore P. Groups Australia, July 18, 2014
Excellent

Location, friendly/helpful staff, very clean
8.7
Great. Easy access from major roads and helpful staff.
David B. Groups Australia, May 20, 2014
Motel style accom. Budget low end

Small motel. Easy access to room. Right on Greensborough hwy
4.7
Very average,both rooms stunk of cigarette smoke had to sleep with window open. Bed comfortable.
Susan S. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
Definitely self rated

Proximity to airport
3.7
Have stayed at several hotels in Melbourne recently Pricewise this was slightly cheaper Comfort wise it was far more inferior No decent dining facilities nearby Very noisy on main road Cleanliness left a lot to be desired During 4 night stay room was serviced very badly once
Michael S. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
Located close to pool hall bar 8 for my sport

service staff and easy to find location.
10
I was nice and peaceful, plenty of parking clean rooms and friendly staff.
Robyn C. Couples Australia, March 30, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Clean, Friendly Staff, Great cooked breakfast
7.7
Rooms were very clean and Motel was conveniently located for our visit. Easy to locate from the airport for self drivers. Motor Inn itself is a little dated and needs a bit of renovation. The staff were very friendly and helpful
John M. Couples Australia, November 27, 2013
Perfect location for our need and comfortable room

Location, room and service
7.7
We enjoyed our stay and it was perfect for our needs on this trip
Eleanor M. Solo travelers Australia, November 9, 2013
very convenient.

Clean, comfortable, convenient
6.7
Fine. No problems - it went well. More information about public transport would have been useful.
Michael S. Business travelers Australia, April 14, 2013
This was a great place to stay for my mate and I.

Easy to find , very clean and friendly staff.
8.7
Bruce L. Couples Australia, March 30, 2013
Appropriate for our needs.

Helpful, friendly staff, breakfast, late check out
7.7
It was comfortable, restful amd relaxing. A good place to come back to after out outings in Melbourne.
Nicholas B. Business travelers Australia, February 15, 2013
Clean comfortable Hotel

Bed , Pool , Spa
8
Nice and comfortable motor Inn . Relatively quiet and Pool is great. Also spa is good value and the Bed is very comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Deluxe Spa RoomComfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - BedroomComfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Guest RoomComfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Guest RoomComfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - ReceptionComfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - BedroomComfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - JacuzziComfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - BathroomComfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Swimming PoolComfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Swimming PoolComfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - LobbyComfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - SurroundingsComfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - SurroundingsComfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - SurroundingsComfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - EntranceComfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorComfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - RestaurantComfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Comfort Inn Greensborough, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C08