Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Inn Greensborough

245 Greensborough Highway, Macleod, Melbourne, Australia 3085 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Greensborough Motor Inn
Comfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Bedroom Comfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Guest Room Comfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Guest Room Comfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Reception Comfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Swimming Pool Comfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Swimming Pool Comfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Lobby Comfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Surroundings Comfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Restaurant Comfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Exterior Comfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Restaurant Comfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Spa Comfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Guest Room Comfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Restaurant Comfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Guest Room Comfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Swimming Pool
Comfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - St Kilda Luna Park Comfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Melbourne CBD Comfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Melbourne CBD Comfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Rod Laver Arena Melbourne CBD Comfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Melbourne CBD
Area: Macleod Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 25 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Colin R. Couples Australia, August 16, 2015
Review of our room Comfort Inn Greensborough.

Unfortunately cannot say to much there.
4.3
The room that is displayed in the photo definitely did not fit the profile, very outdated. From mildew on the curtains in the main room, next to the outdated spa room. The key insert inside the front door (to power the room) is cracked & appears to have been for quite a while. Bedside table had bonnie scored on it. Bedside table (next to the bed) would not allow the wardrobe door open, unless shifted. Light & Fan switch cover plate in bathroom cracked. No test & tagging on power cords. Electric jug had water stains inside it.
Report this review
Lynn M. Couples Australia, July 26, 2015
Great stay

Very friendly very clean
8.7
Comfortable
Report this review
Lisa H. Groups Australia, July 19, 2015
Comfortable and pleasant stay

Polite and helpful staff, location to our venue and clean rooms
8
Nice small hotel clean rooms, a little over priced, on the main road, I would say more like a 3 star hotel, the staff were lovely and accomatating
Report this review
Alyson B. Families with young children Australia, June 7, 2015
Rooms were comfortable enough but over priced

The staff/owners were very accomodating.
6.7
Stay was fine although showers were terrible and I felt the rooms were over price but ccomfortable.
Report this review
Anthony J. Couples Australia, March 15, 2015
critique

Location access proximity to rail station
5.3
ok but place is tired. Hot water took 3+ minutes to come through as described by motel.
Report this review
Christopher B. Couples Australia, March 14, 2015
Short visit to greensborough

Position, friendly staff, great breakfast
9
Room in middle of renovation but still reasonably comfortable. Handy position-close to shopping and army base!
Report this review
Sussan B. Couples Australia, February 23, 2015
Review

Price
5.3
Extremely noisy, felt like i was sleeping in the middle of the road.
Report this review
Suzanne W. Families with young children Australia, October 7, 2014
Just what we wanted

Convenient location, yummy breakfasts, friendly service
8.7
Great! I've been here a few times now, and have always enjoyed my stay. It is in a convenient location for me to visit family, and very easy to get to from the airport. The staff are friendly and welcoming, and treat my little girl like one of their own family.
Report this review
Trevor H. Business travelers Australia, September 20, 2014
Great

As above
10
As above
Report this review
Bonny L. Families with older children Australia, August 30, 2014
Motel needs to be renovated. Very old & out dated.

Close to Simspon Barracks
3.3
Motel was old & out dated. Fixtures broken. Rooms had mould & smoke smell through furniture. Not value for money.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Deluxe Spa RoomComfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - BedroomComfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Guest RoomComfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Guest RoomComfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - ReceptionComfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Swimming PoolComfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Swimming PoolComfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - LobbyComfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - SurroundingsComfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - RestaurantComfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - ExteriorComfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - RestaurantComfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - SpaComfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Guest RoomComfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - RestaurantComfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Guest RoomComfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Swimming PoolComfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - St Kilda Luna ParkComfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Melbourne CBDComfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Melbourne CBDComfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Rod Laver Arena Melbourne CBDComfort Inn Greensborough Melbourne - Melbourne CBD


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03