Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel

6 Adelphi Terrace, Glenelg, Adelaide, Australia 5045 (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Standard Double Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Room Facilities Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Meeting Room Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Exterior Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Swimming Pool Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Breakfast Area Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Entrance Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Plank Kitchen and Bar Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Standard Double Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Ballroom Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - The Boardroom Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Swimming Pool Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Adelphi Room Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Swimming Pool Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Family Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Adelphi Room
Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Family Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Marina Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Standard Double Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Standard Double Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Bathroom Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Surroundings
Area: Glenelg Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 108 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (108)
Sort by:
James H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2015
Recommended overall, friendly and helpful staff

Friendly and helpful staff, good location, great food
8.3
Overall a very friendly and reasonably comfortable hotel. The quality of the food in the restaurant was generally excellent. The location is good with only a couple of minutes walk to the shoreline and a short trip via taxi to the airport
Holly W. Couples Australia, April 1, 2015
Nice Stay

on the marina
6
It was a nice average hotel. Room was ok, not an overly comfy bed though.
Marlon Q. Business travelers Australia, March 15, 2015
Regular business traveller visits Glenelg

Location, Proximity to beach and Glenelg village.
7
This is the 4th visit to the Haven and it's become a regular choice on visits to Glenelg. Predictable and easy to stay here, always full of guests, management is keen to ensure all guests enjoy their stay. Adjoining restaurant makes it easy for the business traveller, rooms are comfortable but not over the top. It's my preference whenever visiting the area.
Rana B. Couples Australia, February 18, 2015
Great stay

Location, cleanliness , parking
8.3
We will be back
Danielle M. Couples Australia, February 8, 2015
Great accmmodation great location

Location, location, location
7.3
Mr H. Business travelers Thailand, February 6, 2015
pretty average for the price

staff was friendly, parking was free, close to Glenelg beach
6
I stayed 3 night for business purposes. I typically stay on Glenelg Beach at one of the bigger hotels. But they were booked so I searched for another option close to the area. The photos online looked pretty nice, and they advertised marina views with some pretty nice pictures. What they failed to mention is that there's a busy road directly in front of the hotel, directly between the hotel and the marina. So all I could hear, even with the TV on and the windows close, was the traffic. Obviously in their photos "from the room" they zoomed in past the road so it wasn't visible in the pics. Very disappointed, as my sleep was terrible. Also the bathroom was VERY dated, I'm talking needed a renovation 20 years go. Ugly beige sink, tiles and shower. The grout was horrible and stained, mostly black. Looked like mold in the corners. Pretty poor water pressure in the shower. The exhaust vent above the shower clearly hadn't been cleaned in forever, as it was fully caked with dust. All this for only about $20 less expensive than the Stamford Grand on the beach, which is nearly immaculate. I won't be staying at the "Haven" again.
John W. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2014
good beach motel

location, staff & cleanliness
7.3
Fine. Maybe needs some redecoration (tlc)
Leanne B. Couples Australia, December 14, 2014
Great location

Location, comfy bed, foxtel
6.7
Met our requirements
Bronwyn H. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
FOR THE PRICE IT WAS GOOD

LOCATION, MAIN ROOM STYLE, CLEAN
7.7
GOOD
Merry L. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2014
Decent for one night

Comfy bed, great shower, pleasant location
7
For a brief visit to Adelaide we wanted something clean and cheap and this suited us very well! Glenelg is a nice little pocket and the hotel is located just on the marina. Whilst the rooms needed modernising, the bed was clean and very comfortable and the shower was hot with good pressure! Only downside was a bit of noise of people coming up the stairs as my room was at the top of the stairwell but otherwise it was fine for what we wanted. Good value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel AdelaideComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Standard DoubleComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Room FacilitiesComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Meeting RoomComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - ExteriorComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Swimming PoolComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Breakfast AreaComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - EntranceComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Plank Kitchen and BarComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Standard DoubleComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - BallroomComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - The BoardroomComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Swimming PoolComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Adelphi RoomComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Swimming PoolComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - FamilyComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Adelphi RoomComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - FamilyComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - MarinaComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Standard DoubleComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Standard DoubleComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - BathroomComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02