Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel

6 Adelphi Terrace, Glenelg, Adelaide, Australia 5045 (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Standard Double Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Room Facilities Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Meeting Room Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Exterior Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Swimming Pool Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Breakfast Area Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Entrance Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Plank Kitchen and Bar Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Standard Double Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Ballroom Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - The Boardroom Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Swimming Pool Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Adelphi Room Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Swimming Pool Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Family Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Adelphi Room
Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Family Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Marina Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Standard Double Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Standard Double Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Bathroom Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Surroundings Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Surroundings
Area: Glenelg Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Mark A. Families with young children Australia, September 10, 2014
Marina hotel

Cleaning staff, location, shower water pressure
5.7
not bad
Fedwa D. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2014
what does this mean?

food ,staff,location
10
terrific
William D. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2014
short stay

Best things were the comfy bed, nice hot shower and the eating area attached to the motel
9
Thanks for having me stay. Gorgeous spot you've got there but was disappointed with the lack of view from the Plank. I was really looking forward to seeing the water whilst eating (the water being the reason for choosing to stay with you) and from the hotel specs looked like the eating area was right next to the water not across the busy road with a council balistrade in between - the food and service was great nevertheless. But the room was clean and lovely and neat on walking in - the bathroom is very tired and needs work and there was hair left in my sink and on the wall near the hair dryer (not mine) Yep, I'd stay again
Francis M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 12, 2014
Great!!!

Location, price and staff
10
This is the first time I stayed in this hotel. I am well-pleased with them. The price was affordable with the location being considered. I will be staying in this place again.
Judy F. Business travelers Australia, August 12, 2014
Clean, comfortable , staff very helpful

Comfortable and central to a range of shops
9
Michael H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 7, 2014
Glenelg

location,free wifi,free parking
7.3
Sheree D. Families with older children Australia, July 20, 2014
Great hotel

Close to facilities, clean rooms, great helpful staff.
7.7
We only had a one night stay! But it was very comfortable.
Judy F. Business travelers Australia, July 1, 2014
Good

Best things about the hotel are the staff, location and price
8.3
I stay here all the time before I fly out, it is comfortable and clean.
Craig B. Business travelers Australia, June 6, 2014
Problems with plumbing and hot water

Location to the airport and where i was working
6
Problems with the hot water and plumbing not suitably addressed and compensated. Got a free breakfast for not having hot water for three days. Biggest annoyance was not allowed to run a room tab with a Visa debit card. Had a fist full of reciepts after a week rather than one invoice.
Brent M. Business travelers Australia, May 31, 2014
Business traveler's, commuters.

Location to beach, restaurants and public transportation.
6.3
Good, enjoyed a great meal at a jetty road restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel AdelaideComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Standard DoubleComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Room FacilitiesComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Meeting RoomComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - ExteriorComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Swimming PoolComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Breakfast AreaComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - EntranceComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Plank Kitchen and BarComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Standard DoubleComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - BallroomComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - The BoardroomComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Swimming PoolComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Adelphi RoomComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Swimming PoolComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - FamilyComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Adelphi RoomComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - FamilyComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - MarinaComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Standard DoubleComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Standard DoubleComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - BathroomComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - SurroundingsComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B04