or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel

6-10 Adelphi Terrace, Glenelg, Adelaide, Australia 5045 (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Standard Double Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Room Facilities Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Meeting Room Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Exterior Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Swimming Pool Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Breakfast Area Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Entrance Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Plank Kitchen and Bar Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Standard Double Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Ballroom Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - The Boardroom Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Swimming Pool Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Adelphi Room Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Swimming Pool Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Family Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Adelphi Room
Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Family Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Marina Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Standard Double Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Standard Double Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Bathroom Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Surroundings Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Surroundings
Area: Glenelg Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
Sheree D. Families with older children Australia, July 20, 2014
Great hotel

Close to facilities, clean rooms, great helpful staff.
7.7
We only had a one night stay! But it was very comfortable.
Judy F. Groups Australia, July 1, 2014
Good

Best things about the hotel are the staff, location and price
8.3
I stay here all the time before I fly out, it is comfortable and clean.
Craig B. Business travelers Australia, June 6, 2014
Problems with plumbing and hot water

Location to the airport and where i was working
6
Problems with the hot water and plumbing not suitably addressed and compensated. Got a free breakfast for not having hot water for three days. Biggest annoyance was not allowed to run a room tab with a Visa debit card. Had a fist full of reciepts after a week rather than one invoice.
Brent M. Groups Australia, May 31, 2014
Business traveler's, commuters.

Location to beach, restaurants and public transportation.
6.3
Good, enjoyed a great meal at a jetty road restaurant.
Alexandra M. Couples Bahamas, May 17, 2014
Good

position.
7.7
Good other than they did not want to give us the breakfast we had already paid for to agoda.
Drew M. Business travelers Thailand, May 14, 2014
AFFORDABLE HOTEL IN A GREAT LOCATION, WITH SURPRIS

LOCATION, FOOD , STAFF
8.7
Julie M. Business travelers Australia, May 1, 2014
Neat well located hotel

location, pricing, friendly staff
7
The location and surrounds of the Comfort Inn are very good. The hotel was clean and neat for a budget hotel. the bathroom is very outdated and water trickled from the shower with barely enough pressure to wash my hair.The dining area looks great and the staff are incredibly friendly. I paid cafe prices for a bacon and eggs breakfast and received a plate of food that was cooked on a fish and chip shop type griller. the egg whites were still clear on the top and the bottom of the eggs were crisp and brown. the bacon had little black flecks from the griller plate. We did need to cut our trip short unfortunately. For the location we would consider staying there again if the pricing was considerably lower that surrounding options.
Pamela M. Couples Australia, April 17, 2014
Comfortable

For us is location to family. Great staff. Nice restaurant.
8
During a kitchen disaster of no gas the staff did their best to make good a tricky situation.
Ellis E. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2014
Mediocore night

Staff, restaurant, location
6
The room was drab and I wouldn't stay there again.
Graham A. Couples Australia, April 9, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

cleanliness, location, staff friendliness
8
very satisfactory

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel AdelaideComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Standard DoubleComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Room FacilitiesComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Meeting RoomComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - ExteriorComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Swimming PoolComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Breakfast AreaComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - EntranceComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Plank Kitchen and BarComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Standard DoubleComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - BallroomComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - The BoardroomComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Swimming PoolComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Adelphi RoomComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Swimming PoolComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - FamilyComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Adelphi RoomComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - FamilyComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - MarinaComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Standard DoubleComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Standard DoubleComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - BathroomComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - SurroundingsComfort Inn Haven Marina Hotel Adelaide - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C02