or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Inn Heritage

Sant Savta Marg, Opp. Gloria Church, Byculla (E), Mumbai Central, Mumbai, India 400027 (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - Standard Room Comfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - Hotel Lobby Comfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - Reception Comfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - Entrance Comfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - Deluxe Room Comfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - Superior Room Comfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - Deluxe Room Comfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - Deluxe Room Comfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - Superior Room Comfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - Superior Room Comfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - Bar Comfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - Corridor Comfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - Meeting Room Comfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - Meeting Room Comfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - Buffet Comfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - Restaurant
Comfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - Bar
Area: Mumbai Central Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Ramesh G. Couples India, March 25, 2014
A comfortable hotel

Staff, accommodation and cleanliness
9
I usually stay at Comfort Inn Heritage when I am in Mumbai. I stayed there this month again. For my purpose, the location is very convenient though it may not be so for everyone. The rooms are good. Cleanliness is excellent. Breakfast is good. The staff is very good. This time, I booked accommodation through Agoda and the tariff was much less than expected.
Bruce L. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2014
Quite satisfactory

Staff attentive, rooms OK.
6.7
It wasn't bad at all. Not sure I would stay there again.
Adrianus P. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 15, 2014
nice, price & quality good

clean, close to centre, good personel
9.3
Megan D. Business travelers Canada, February 13, 2014
Below expectations

location and staffs' ability to speak English were the only things that I was happy about.
4.3
Overall, I was not happy with my stay. The hotel did not have any kind of gym facility. The restaurant food was not very good. The rooms was very small and dirty. I had to have housekeeping staff come to clean the room a second time as it was not clean. They did not wash the floor daily. The mattress on the bed was very hard and staff were not accomodating of my requests for extra blankets. Room service was extremely slow at times; I had to call multiple times to get them to bring things to the room.
Vijay V. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2014
Centralised location

Easy excess to airport, shopping dining
6
I would not class this as disable friendly hotel cause leading to every rooms are at least five steps and out of 96 rooms iwas told there was only one room which had a disable bath facility my wife being completely wheelchair bound had a lot of difficulty getting in and out of our room though staff did help.
Rakesh V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 31, 2014
Staff not very helpful

Location, good breakfast,quite
7.7
Was not so bad but expected to be better staff not very helpful.
Boris L. Couples Bulgaria, January 28, 2014
Short but good

clean, safe, luxury compared to what is the surrounding
7.3
Short but good. The food was nice, the service was nice. It is definately an island compared to the neighbourhood.
Stephen E. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2013
welcoming and friendly, reasonable value in Mumbai

Friendly staff, big room, free wi-fi
8.3
Easy check in, large room, good staff. Service charge included, free wi-fi. large bathroom. We had a view over to the school/church which was entertaining. Close to taxis although some were reluctant to take us where we wanted to go. Windows could do with a wash but hey, this is Mumbai. Not a 4 star hotel but good value and very friendly and attentive staff..
Peter F. Business travelers United States of America, March 21, 2013
nothing exceptional, decent value

lower cost, central location, working elevators
6.7
Room was small but comfortable and clean. Decent value.
Nitesh D. Families with young children India, March 2, 2013
nice comfortable stay

good location, very good transportation facility available, close to shopping areas
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Inn Heritage MumbaiComfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - Standard RoomComfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - Hotel LobbyComfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - ReceptionComfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - EntranceComfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - Deluxe RoomComfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - Superior RoomComfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - Deluxe RoomComfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - Deluxe RoomComfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - Superior RoomComfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - Superior RoomComfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - BarComfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - CorridorComfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - Meeting RoomComfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - Meeting RoomComfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - BuffetComfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - RestaurantComfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - Bar


AS-AGWEB-3A04