or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Inn Heritage

Sant Savta Marg, Opp. Gloria Church, Byculla (E), Mumbai Central, Mumbai, India 400027 (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - Reception Comfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - Entrance Comfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - Superior Room Comfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - Bar Comfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - Corridor Comfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - Meeting Room Comfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - Meeting Room Comfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - Buffet Comfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - Restaurant Comfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - Bar Comfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - Hotel Lobby
Area: Mumbai Central Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Michael P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 31, 2015
Management not friendly, office staff not genuine.

Location, clean and waiting staff friendly.
5.7
No freedom there, management watching your every move, and interfering unnecessarily, didn't feel comfortable with it.
Shyamol D. Business travelers Bangladesh, February 11, 2015
Good hotel at a bad locality

Big Rooms, Food and staffs
7.3
Good but the rooms need more attention as the painting was wearing off.....for 100+usd a night, rooms standard must be better
Shyamol D. Business travelers Bangladesh, February 11, 2015
Good hotel at a bad locality

Big Rooms, Food and staffs
7.7
Good
Megh S. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2015
Mumbai Stay @ Comfort Inn Heritage

Cent
9.3
Sarah H. Business travelers United States of America, October 31, 2014
Convenient hotel for business travel

Location, price, cleanliness
6.7
Switched my room after the first one had no windows. After that, no issue. Hotel is a little hard to find at first, but centrally located. Good value for money. Clean, safe, good food, etc.
Ashok K. Business travelers India, September 18, 2014
Nice Hotel

Vakue for Money, Nice Location, Good Food....
9.3
We reach hotel before of our check in timing but the hotel staff ready our room so quickly and we shift to our earlier and our room was much better then we expected, food was really sooo tasty....
Ramesh G. Couples India, March 25, 2014
A comfortable hotel

Staff, accommodation and cleanliness
9
I usually stay at Comfort Inn Heritage when I am in Mumbai. I stayed there this month again. For my purpose, the location is very convenient though it may not be so for everyone. The rooms are good. Cleanliness is excellent. Breakfast is good. The staff is very good. This time, I booked accommodation through Agoda and the tariff was much less than expected.
Bruce L. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2014
Quite satisfactory

Staff attentive, rooms OK.
6.7
It wasn't bad at all. Not sure I would stay there again.
Adrianus P. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 15, 2014
nice, price & quality good

clean, close to centre, good personel
9.3
Megan D. Business travelers Canada, February 13, 2014
Below expectations

location and staffs' ability to speak English were the only things that I was happy about.
4.3
Overall, I was not happy with my stay. The hotel did not have any kind of gym facility. The restaurant food was not very good. The rooms was very small and dirty. I had to have housekeeping staff come to clean the room a second time as it was not clean. They did not wash the floor daily. The mattress on the bed was very hard and staff were not accomodating of my requests for extra blankets. Room service was extremely slow at times; I had to call multiple times to get them to bring things to the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Inn Heritage MumbaiComfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - ReceptionComfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - EntranceComfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - Superior RoomComfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - BarComfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - CorridorComfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - Meeting RoomComfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - Meeting RoomComfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - BuffetComfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - RestaurantComfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - BarComfort Inn Heritage Mumbai - Hotel Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A02