My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Inn Hotel Apartments

Tecom Area, Media City / Internet City, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 500849 (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel Exterior Comfort Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - Spa Comfort Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Comfort Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Comfort Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - Spa Comfort Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Comfort Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - Spa Comfort Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - Spa Comfort Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Comfort Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - Business Center Comfort Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Comfort Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Comfort Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Comfort Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Media City / Internet City Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
133 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (133)
Sort by:
Ali F. Business travelers Canada, April 4, 2014
it was ok hotel nothing spacail

room comfort clean
7
it was ok just a regular hotel and is clean
Mohammed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 20, 2014
Nice

location / parking / clean room
4.7
Aaron J. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2014
Short and sweet

The price, the room standard, the breakfast
7.7
Ibrahim A. Families with young children Yemen, February 6, 2014
good hotel value for mony

nice summing pool, friendly staff, big room
8.3
Fast check-in and check-out, friendly staff, the indoor summing poole is very nice, there is place for childern to play, location was not central about 10 minutes walk to mitro station, far from airport, breakfast was ok,the supermarket near the hotel was super, fast internet in the room.
Oyelohunnu I. Families with older children Nigeria, January 2, 2014
fairly ok

Responsive staff
6
The hotel is a bit run down. I was surprised to find out that the towels in the room were aged-green coloured towels. I expected to see white towels in the hotel of this category. The towels were an awful sight. It gives the impression that the hotel's attention to hygiene is poor. We couldn't use the green towels and we had to go buy another set of towels for our use.
Omar A. Business travelers Pakistan, December 19, 2013
Good Stay

Cheap, good location, and convenient
7.3
It was very good, i always like staying here because it's convenient
Abdulrahim K. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 13, 2013
Rubbish

Nothing
2
It was the worst ever hotel in my entire life The room is very dirty, The toilet towels cannot be used smell disgust , The kitchen stuff is very old and full scratch and worn-out , The sofa and sets dirty and smell very bad, The toilet water pressure is very poor, I ask the reception to change my room they refuse I ask for new towels the refuse , MY ADVICE TO AGODA TO REMOVE THIS HOTEL FROM THE HOTELS LIST.
Wai K. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 13, 2013
Nice and comfortable, worth to stay

Service, big room and clean
7.7
30 min from the airport and 20 min to the major shopping area
Ma R. Business travelers Philippines, November 15, 2013
It was a great stay. It has a homey feeling.

Location, Fast Respond to my Needs, Location
9
It was one of the best stay I had in a hotel. Their level of response to my needs was quite superb.
Wai K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 31, 2013
Above average

Room size, clean and service
7
The hotel is above average for the overall performance, large room size and nice staff. It will be great if the food can be more international and the internet can go faster.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Inn Hotel Apartments DubaiComfort Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel ExteriorComfort Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - SpaComfort Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenComfort Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomComfort Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - SpaComfort Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomComfort Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - SpaComfort Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - SpaComfort Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomComfort Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - Business CenterComfort Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomComfort Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomComfort Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolComfort Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07