or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool

Corner Hume Highway & York Street, Casula, Liverpool, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Interior Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Bathroom Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Guest Room Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Guest Room Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Guest Room Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Guest Room Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Guest Room Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Guest Room Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Guest Room Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Guest Room Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Executive King Spa Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Executive King Spa - Bathroom Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Executive King Spa Room Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Family Room Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Conference Facilities Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Bella Fonte Events Centre
Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Bella Fonte Events Centre Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Reception Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Cocktail Bar Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Bella Fonte Restaurant Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Courtyard Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Tennis Court Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Restaurant Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Guest Room Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Guest Room Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Guest Room Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Liverpool Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Ladia W. Families with older children Australia, April 13, 2014
Hotel needs some work and staff need some training

close to our sports venue
5.3
The rooms and staff leave a lot to be desired.
Kellie W. Families with young children Australia, March 23, 2014
Great size room and food shame about thin walls

Excellent facilities - pool, tennis court very family friendly, wonderful dinner room services, great room size
6.7
For one of the only rooms available on the night for under $200 - it was a wonderful stay very friendly staff. Room service was top quality. Only downside was the thin walls and we had a lot of noise coming in from the room next door and hallways.
Joel K. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Driving distance from Sydney

Large room, ample parking space, decent price?
5.3
I choose this hotel because i was attending a wedding nearby. Luckily I rented a car. About an hour's drive from Sydney city area. My booking didn't come with breakfast - and I found out wifi is subject to charges. The computer at the reception is available for $2 for 15 minutes use. Feels and smells like a college dorm. Worked for me, but probably not everyone's cup of tea.
Nadine W. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2013
Great value for money for a short overnight stay.

Staff, Closeness to where I needed to be and value for money
8
Gray V. Couples Australia, July 18, 2013
Good value

Friendly, easy and quiet
7.3
Awesome quiet place good for easy stay nice and quick and great friendly service
Tracy C. Families with older children Australia, July 1, 2013
The Hotel was very "fit for purpose" as we were tr

The room size, Facilites appreciated the demands of sporting teams and accommodating for meals for large numbers
6.7
After an intial hiccough re internet booking all was well. The staff were very pleasant in remediating this althouh it did take awhile. The remainder of the stay was positive as we were attending a major sporting event in the area and the hotel was appropraite for the needs of young sporing teams without beig too restrictive. Meals, room size, pool for cool down and laundry facilites were all utilised. Thank you
Ashraf K. Couples Australia, June 1, 2013
Friendly and comfortable

Quite, clean, comfortable
8
Good, enjoyable, would do it again for sure!
Garry E. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2013
clean comfortable and friendly

close to where i had to be. had a good restaurant. quiet
8.3
Donna S. Couples Australia, April 27, 2013
Charming

The rooms were large and clean. Nice bar and check in was availabe 24hrs
9.3
We enjoyed our stay. It was a large room and very clean. The staff were very friendly and assisted us with our enquiries.
Dennis H. Couples Australia, April 8, 2013
We had a comfortable evening amd dined in the rest

convenience to where we had to go, easy to find, restaurant on site.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool SydneyComfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - InteriorComfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - BathroomComfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Guest RoomComfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Guest RoomComfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Guest RoomComfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Guest RoomComfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Guest RoomComfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Guest RoomComfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Guest RoomComfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Guest RoomComfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Executive King SpaComfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Executive King Spa - BathroomComfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Executive King Spa RoomComfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Family RoomComfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Conference FacilitiesComfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Bella Fonte Events CentreComfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Bella Fonte Events CentreComfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - ReceptionComfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Cocktail BarComfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Bella Fonte RestaurantComfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - CourtyardComfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Tennis CourtComfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - RestaurantComfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Guest RoomComfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Guest RoomComfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Guest RoomComfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04