or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Inn JFK Airport

144-36 153rd Lane, John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York (NY), United States 11434 (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Business Center Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Buffet Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Interior Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Reception Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room
Area: John F. Kennedy International Airport Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
Chi Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 28, 2014
It's alright

Location
6.7
Location is close to JFK; best if with a car cause it's just 3 mins drive from JFK.
Xixiang C. Groups United States of America, November 12, 2014
Good staff bad price

shuttle to/from jfk , nice staff, ok breakfast
7.3
I would NOT recommend my friend to book on AGODA, the price i booked was higher (149/night in total) than the price i checked on comfort inn website the day before i check in for the same room/sizes(99/night+tax). Shuttle bus is combined with other 2 hotels. Picked up at federal square airtran station, drop off to each terminal( i thought would be at federal square). Breakfast is ok. Room is clean. But hot water is on and off sometimes.
Mercedes E. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
Perfect for a night before a long flight

Excellent location near JFK Airport. Free shuttle bus from hotel to JFK Airport. Had everything we needed and was in a quiet location.
8
This hotel had a lot of very good reviews, but although first impressions of the hotel were not good (the hotel hallways and general decor look very old and dated, and seriously need a remodel!), we had an extremely comfortable stay. There is no convenience store nearby (the closest is at least a 10 min walk away), but there are vending machines for sodas and snack food and there are plenty of restaurants who deliver to the hotel. The room we had overlooked a carpark, but overnight, the area is very quiet and the bed was exceptionally comfortable, the choice of pillows a nice touch and we liked that there was a fridge and coffee machine in the room. The room and bathroom were both very clean too and there were plenty of towels for the two of us. We both made use of the free WiFi which was available in the room and found it to be very fast with no dropouts. Hot hotel breakfast was included in the price of our stay and breakfast is served in a small dining room next to reception. Omelette, bacon, fresh bread and toast, pastries, variety of cereals, variety of yoghurts, coffee, tea and variety of juices were all available. Hot food was replenished as needed (food is not left sitting for a long time in the warmer), so hot food was freshly prepared and regularly replenished. There is also a machine which dispenses ice and coffee is available 24 hours a day. The staff member who looked after us at breakfast was most helpful and pleasant. The free shuttle service from the hotel to JFK airport is excellent. Our driver was very helpful and cheerful handling our multiple pieces of baggage. Although definitely not a great looking hotel, we would definitely stay here again. It had everything we needed for a good night's rest before a very long return trip home.
Christine N. Business travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Very close to Airport

Location, Price, Free airport shuttle
8.7
Chan S. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2014
Excellent stay

Food, bed and comfort
10
Best stay
Shaligram P. Couples Nepal, August 15, 2014
Hotel is cozy

location, shuttle, staff
8.7
It was good for the time spent there. It could be a bit cheaper given the size of the room and facilities, but cannot complain much.
Ilynn M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 9, 2014
The BREAKFAST made it worth what you paid for the

Close proximity to the airport, comfortable bed & the breakfast provided is worth what you paid for a New York rate airport hotel. I will definitely book again in this hotel.
9
I had a good night sleep before I continue on my tour itinerary. Good location as a take,off point and a plus with a shuttle service.
Nello S. Families with young children Australia, April 2, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Clean, friendly staff, easy access to airport
7.3
I only stayed for one night the hotel was what i needed something clean and comfortable for one night. I didnt like the location it was in it but i felt safe within the hotel. The shuttle service to the airport was great.
Khin H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Near to airport yet not too expensive.

Near to airport
5
Carolyn L. Business travelers Philippines, February 9, 2014
Good for for overnght stay.

Distance to airport. Free airport shuttle. Clean room.
5.3
Pleasant stay. Good for staying overnight arriving from a flight at unsociable hours.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - ExteriorComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Business CenterComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - BuffetComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - InteriorComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - ReceptionComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01