Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Inn JFK Airport

144-36 153rd Lane, John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York (NY), United States 11434 (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Reception Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Interior Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Buffet Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Business Center
Area: John F. Kennedy International Airport Number of Rooms: 59

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 99 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Sandy M. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2015
Clean but older - a good, simple stopover.

This Comfort Inn does its job as an airport stopover, but certainly not a holiday destination. The room was clean and staff were pleasant.
7.3
This was a great basic hotel that did its job as an airport stopover - there are better locations if you want to enjoy New York as a tourist. I thought the price was a little high for the 2-star rating, however by price comparison of other hotels in the area......it's the price you pay for airport convenience. So, on that score it was was price-comparable. If you need to leave by 6am, you won't get a chance to enjoy the free breakfast. This is not a complaint......just information. If you want 24-hour breakfast service and have high expectations of 5-star service.....you need to pay the 5-star prices.. Comfort Inn provides the service that fits the price. The staff were pleasant and efficient.
Report this review
Sonia E. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2015
Wonderful place to stay

location, service, cleanliness
10
It was great! The shuttle bus to the Green Acres Mall and to Jamaica station is wonderful. It gives us the opportunity to shop and to go downtown. Breakfast was great as well.
Report this review
Jeanette M. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2015
Ease & Comfort as Transit Hotel

clean, fabulous mattresses, welcoming staff
8.3
We were welcomed by staff even at late hour, ushered into our reserved room and met with clean, room, fluffy mattresses. A lovely room for our short transition from Mumbai to LAX. Would use this again for transit hotel... very close to JFK Airport and easy to get cab to hotel. Bus was provided in a.m.
Report this review
May F. Solo travelers Philippines, May 9, 2015
Clean, quite and safe

Cleanliness safety
9.3
I feel safe and it was clean and comfortable
Report this review
Panta P. Groups Thailand, April 17, 2015
Airport hotel

Shuttle van service
6
The hotel was fine, a bit tiny room. We had many luggages and the lift is quite small. Front desk is lower floor so it's very difficult to move to luggages inside the hotel. Breakfast was so so.
Report this review
Elisheva N. Families with older children Israel, April 5, 2015
good for 1 night after a long flight.

close to airport
5.7
it was good for 1 night. We receive a smoking room although we asked for a non-smoking room. but after a long flight it was close to JFK airport, just to sleep and continue to another place on the next day.
Report this review
Glenn W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2015
Confort Inn JFK

Price, Location, Staff
6.3
Ok hotel close to JFK
Report this review
Eugene C. Business travelers Singapore, March 23, 2015
purely profit-driven management

proximity to jfk, airport transfer and comfy bed.
3
stay was brief since check-in was 4pm and the guest must check out by 11.30am the next day, no exceptions whatsoever. usd50 plus tax can get you an extension to check out by 5pm and again no exceptions and the staff is not interested in your explanation. this hotel provides minimal hardware and absolutely no heartware. i guess this is the way some people choose to do business. the consolation is, there are other hotels in the jfk vicinity that can and are willing to be more reasonable dealing with their guests because they simply appreciate our business.
Report this review
Barry S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2015
all good

location, staff, comfort
9.3
I was very pleased with the hotel on all levels. The only reason I didn't give every rating a 5 was some mold in the bathroom ceiling. The breakfast was reasonably good.
Report this review
Chi Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 28, 2014
It's alright

Location
6.7
Location is close to JFK; best if with a car cause it's just 3 mins drive from JFK.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY)Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - ReceptionComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - InteriorComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - BuffetComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3C07