or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Inn JFK Airport

144-36 153rd Lane, John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York (NY), United States 11434 (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Business Center Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Buffet Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Interior Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Reception Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room
Area: John F. Kennedy International Airport Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (80)
Sort by:
Chan S. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2014
Excellent stay

Food, bed and comfort
10
Best stay
Shaligram P. Couples Nepal, August 15, 2014
Hotel is cozy

location, shuttle, staff
8.7
It was good for the time spent there. It could be a bit cheaper given the size of the room and facilities, but cannot complain much.
Ilynn M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 9, 2014
The BREAKFAST made it worth what you paid for the

Close proximity to the airport, comfortable bed & the breakfast provided is worth what you paid for a New York rate airport hotel. I will definitely book again in this hotel.
9
I had a good night sleep before I continue on my tour itinerary. Good location as a take,off point and a plus with a shuttle service.
Nello S. Families with young children Australia, April 2, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Clean, friendly staff, easy access to airport
7.3
I only stayed for one night the hotel was what i needed something clean and comfortable for one night. I didnt like the location it was in it but i felt safe within the hotel. The shuttle service to the airport was great.
Khin H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Near to airport yet not too expensive.

Near to airport
5
Carolyn L. Business travelers Philippines, February 9, 2014
Good for for overnght stay.

Distance to airport. Free airport shuttle. Clean room.
5.3
Pleasant stay. Good for staying overnight arriving from a flight at unsociable hours.
Hong Z. Solo travelers China, February 1, 2014
very pleasant experience

easy to go to airport, free shuttle bus, good breakfast
8.7
feel very well,if i will go to ny in the future, jfk is the best choice for me .
Nathan N. Groups United States of America, January 20, 2014
Inexpensive hotel with an airport shuttle

Price, shuttle, breakfast
8.3
Very good nights rest after travelling. The breakfast was better than expected for a budget hotel. There was an attendant there to restock and clean up. Easy check-in and check-out.
Mark H. Solo travelers Philippines, December 20, 2013
Superb

Clean, Airport Shuttle is great
8
Overall stay was good. Perfect hotel for someone staying overnight waiting for their flight the next day. Clean and Nice Room.
Edmund S. Business travelers United States of America, November 24, 2013
Typical airport hotel

Location, value and cleanliness
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - ExteriorComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Business CenterComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - BuffetComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - InteriorComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - ReceptionComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05