Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Inn JFK Airport

144-36 153rd Lane, John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York (NY), United States 11434

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
34 reviews

70 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (34)
Sort by:
Ilynn M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 14, 2015
Value for money hotel near JFK airport

Location, value for money and very accommodating front desk staff
5.3
A value for money airport hotel serving semi-hot breakfast. Near a lot of different varieties of restaurant (Chinese, Indian, American etc.) which delivers to the hotel. I always check-in in this hotel as my take-off point within or outside of the US.
Report this review
Sandy M. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2015
Clean but older - a good, simple stopover.

This Comfort Inn does its job as an airport stopover, but certainly not a holiday destination. The room was clean and staff were pleasant.
7.3
This was a great basic hotel that did its job as an airport stopover - there are better locations if you want to enjoy New York as a tourist. I thought the price was a little high for the 2-star rating, however by price comparison of other hotels in the area......it's the price you pay for airport convenience. So, on that score it was was price-comparable. If you need to leave by 6am, you won't get a chance to enjoy the free breakfast. This is not a complaint......just information. If you want 24-hour breakfast service and have high expectations of 5-star service.....you need to pay the 5-star prices.. Comfort Inn provides the service that fits the price. The staff were pleasant and efficient.
Report this review
Sonia E. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2015
Wonderful place to stay

location, service, cleanliness
10
It was great! The shuttle bus to the Green Acres Mall and to Jamaica station is wonderful. It gives us the opportunity to shop and to go downtown. Breakfast was great as well.
Report this review
May F. Solo travelers Philippines, May 9, 2015
Clean, quite and safe

Cleanliness safety
9.3
I feel safe and it was clean and comfortable
Report this review
Glenn W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2015
Confort Inn JFK

Price, Location, Staff
6.3
Ok hotel close to JFK
Report this review
Barry S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2015
all good

location, staff, comfort
9.3
I was very pleased with the hotel on all levels. The only reason I didn't give every rating a 5 was some mold in the bathroom ceiling. The breakfast was reasonably good.
Report this review
Chi Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 28, 2014
It's alright

Location
6.7
Location is close to JFK; best if with a car cause it's just 3 mins drive from JFK.
Report this review
Ilynn M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 9, 2014
The BREAKFAST made it worth what you paid for the

Close proximity to the airport, comfortable bed & the breakfast provided is worth what you paid for a New York rate airport hotel. I will definitely book again in this hotel.
9
I had a good night sleep before I continue on my tour itinerary. Good location as a take,off point and a plus with a shuttle service.
Report this review
Hong Z. Solo travelers China, February 1, 2014
very pleasant experience

easy to go to airport, free shuttle bus, good breakfast
8.7
feel very well,if i will go to ny in the future, jfk is the best choice for me .
Report this review
Mark H. Solo travelers Philippines, December 20, 2013
Superb

Clean, Airport Shuttle is great
8
Overall stay was good. Perfect hotel for someone staying overnight waiting for their flight the next day. Clean and Nice Room.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 105 reviews Next page
Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY)Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Business CenterComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Food and BeveragesComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - BuffetComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Nearby TransportComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - BuffetComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - ReceptionComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - BuffetComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - BuffetComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - BuffetComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Food and BeveragesComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - BuffetComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - EntranceComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - ReceptionComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Business CenterComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05