or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Inn JFK Airport

144-36 153rd Lane, John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York (NY), United States 11434 (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Business Center Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Buffet Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Interior Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Reception Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room
Area: John F. Kennedy International Airport Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (26)
Sort by:
Chi Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 28, 2014
It's alright

Location
6.7
Location is close to JFK; best if with a car cause it's just 3 mins drive from JFK.
Ilynn M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 9, 2014
The BREAKFAST made it worth what you paid for the

Close proximity to the airport, comfortable bed & the breakfast provided is worth what you paid for a New York rate airport hotel. I will definitely book again in this hotel.
9
I had a good night sleep before I continue on my tour itinerary. Good location as a take,off point and a plus with a shuttle service.
Hong Z. Solo travelers China, February 1, 2014
very pleasant experience

easy to go to airport, free shuttle bus, good breakfast
8.7
feel very well,if i will go to ny in the future, jfk is the best choice for me .
Mark H. Solo travelers Philippines, December 20, 2013
Superb

Clean, Airport Shuttle is great
8
Overall stay was good. Perfect hotel for someone staying overnight waiting for their flight the next day. Clean and Nice Room.
Zing S. Solo travelers China, May 8, 2013
This hotel isn`t so good....

Clean, friendly, easygo
4
The room is under the ground and near the park. When the car left the park, it is very noisy. It is hard to sleep.
Sungho S. Solo travelers South Korea, May 7, 2013
Not that convenient from the airport

clean room,kind staff, relevantly inexpensive
7.3
Jason M. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

convenience, comfort, cleanliness
7.3
Haoran H. Solo travelers China, January 4, 2013
good location and front desk

location
5.3
the room smells bad and it's kind dirty. in fact, the whole hotel doesnot look clean.
Stanley K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2012
good hotel for the price

relaxing
9
I found the hotel very good, convenient to JFK, very restful, reasonably priced for value. I will use the hotel again when I am in NY and will certainly recommend it to my friends and associates. The management that I met and the staff generally what one should expect. My compliments to you for being able to develop a reasonable hotel for a reasonable price.
Alfred C. Solo travelers Russia, November 5, 2012
nice hotel

breakfast, wifi, shuttle
7.7
very nice hotel with breakfast, wifi, airport and subway shuttle. clean room and bathroom. if subway shuttle don't work (in my case, after storm), very far from subway station. friendly staff. good for couple nights.
Travel tip: good for couple nights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - ExteriorComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Business CenterComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - BuffetComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - InteriorComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - ReceptionComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomComfort Inn JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02