or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Inn JFK

144-36 153rd Lane, John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York (NY), United States 11434 (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Inn JFK New York (NY) - Buffet Comfort Inn JFK New York (NY) - Interior Comfort Inn JFK New York (NY) - Interior Comfort Inn JFK New York (NY) - Interior
Area: John F. Kennedy International Airport Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (76)
Sort by:
Ilynn M. Groups Philippines, June 9, 2014
The BREAKFAST made it worth what you paid for the

Close proximity to the airport, comfortable bed & the breakfast provided is worth what you paid for a New York rate airport hotel. I will definitely book again in this hotel.
9
I had a good night sleep before I continue on my tour itinerary. Good location as a take,off point and a plus with a shuttle service.
Nello S. Families with young children Australia, April 2, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Clean, friendly staff, easy access to airport
7.3
I only stayed for one night the hotel was what i needed something clean and comfortable for one night. I didnt like the location it was in it but i felt safe within the hotel. The shuttle service to the airport was great.
Khin H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Near to airport yet not too expensive.

Near to airport
5
Carolyn L. Business travelers Philippines, February 9, 2014
Good for for overnght stay.

Distance to airport. Free airport shuttle. Clean room.
5.3
Pleasant stay. Good for staying overnight arriving from a flight at unsociable hours.
Hong Z. Solo travelers China, February 1, 2014
very pleasant experience

easy to go to airport, free shuttle bus, good breakfast
8.7
feel very well,if i will go to ny in the future, jfk is the best choice for me .
Nathan N. Groups United States of America, January 20, 2014
Inexpensive hotel with an airport shuttle

Price, shuttle, breakfast
8.3
Very good nights rest after travelling. The breakfast was better than expected for a budget hotel. There was an attendant there to restock and clean up. Easy check-in and check-out.
Mark H. Solo travelers Philippines, December 20, 2013
Superb

Clean, Airport Shuttle is great
8
Overall stay was good. Perfect hotel for someone staying overnight waiting for their flight the next day. Clean and Nice Room.
Edmund S. Business travelers United States of America, November 24, 2013
Typical airport hotel

Location, value and cleanliness
7.7
Melani M. Couples Indonesia, November 5, 2013
Nice Hotel

Nice hotel , good staff and nice breakfast
7
Nice hotel but please provide shuttle bus from hotel to subway station return coz very difficult to find taxi from subway station
Laura K. Couples Australia, October 30, 2013
Comfortable, friendly hotel with lovely staff.

Free breakfast, free Wi-Fi, free 24/7 airport shuttle bus.
8.7
We missed our flight back to Australia leading to a last-minute booking at this hotel. We were checked in quickly and were given a good recommendation for a local pizza place that could do delivery for us. The room itself was clean and comfortable, quiet enough, and with free Wi-Fi, plenty of space, and heaps of fresh towels and comfortable pillows (which is important to me!). In the morning we headed downstairs for our free buffet breakfast, which was better than I expected - hot waffles, donuts & bagels, fruit, cereal, toast, hot drinks, and someone there continuously making sure the area was clean and stocked up. Furthermore there is a free airport shuttle bus which dropped us off right at the door to our terminal. The driver was friendly and handled our luggage for us. So overall, this hotel is of great value. The staff were friendly, service was quick, and it helped very very much to not have to stress out more than I already was! Definitely recommended. If I'm ever stuck in New York due to a missed or delayed flight, I'll be returning here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Inn JFK New York (NY)Comfort Inn JFK New York (NY) - BuffetComfort Inn JFK New York (NY) - InteriorComfort Inn JFK New York (NY) - InteriorComfort Inn JFK New York (NY) - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B07