or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Inn JFK

144-36 153rd Lane, John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York (NY), United States 11434 (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Inn JFK New York (NY) - Buffet Comfort Inn JFK New York (NY) - Interior Comfort Inn JFK New York (NY) - Interior Comfort Inn JFK New York (NY) - Interior
Area: John F. Kennedy International Airport Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (24)
Sort by:
Hong Z. Solo travelers China, February 1, 2014
very pleasant experience

easy to go to airport, free shuttle bus, good breakfast
8.7
feel very well,if i will go to ny in the future, jfk is the best choice for me .
Mark H. Solo travelers Philippines, December 20, 2013
Superb

Clean, Airport Shuttle is great
8
Overall stay was good. Perfect hotel for someone staying overnight waiting for their flight the next day. Clean and Nice Room.
Zing S. Solo travelers China, May 8, 2013
This hotel isn`t so good....

Clean, friendly, easygo
4
The room is under the ground and near the park. When the car left the park, it is very noisy. It is hard to sleep.
Sungho S. Solo travelers South Korea, May 7, 2013
Not that convenient from the airport

clean room,kind staff, relevantly inexpensive
7.3
Jason M. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

convenience, comfort, cleanliness
7.3
Haoran H. Solo travelers China, January 4, 2013
good location and front desk

location
5.3
the room smells bad and it's kind dirty. in fact, the whole hotel doesnot look clean.
Stanley K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2012
good hotel for the price

relaxing
9
I found the hotel very good, convenient to JFK, very restful, reasonably priced for value. I will use the hotel again when I am in NY and will certainly recommend it to my friends and associates. The management that I met and the staff generally what one should expect. My compliments to you for being able to develop a reasonable hotel for a reasonable price.
Alfred C. Solo travelers Russia, November 5, 2012
nice hotel

breakfast, wifi, shuttle
7.7
very nice hotel with breakfast, wifi, airport and subway shuttle. clean room and bathroom. if subway shuttle don't work (in my case, after storm), very far from subway station. friendly staff. good for couple nights.
Travel tip: good for couple nights.
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 10, 2012
clean and quiet

close to JFK
9.3
Arrived late night and the Airtrain was closed. Had to take a taxi to hotel as I did not have a USA sim card having just arrived from Asia. Next day took the hotel shuttle to the subway. Room very comfortable. Excellent free breakfast.
Andong L. Solo travelers China, September 2, 2012
ok hotel with a half-underground first floor

convenient access to the airport, great breakfast
8
disliked my room on the first floor, but the room is nice and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Inn JFK New York (NY)Comfort Inn JFK New York (NY) - BuffetComfort Inn JFK New York (NY) - InteriorComfort Inn JFK New York (NY) - InteriorComfort Inn JFK New York (NY) - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A01