My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Inn Midtown West

548 West 48th St., Midtown West, New York (NY), United States (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Double Deluxe Comfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Double Deluxe Comfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Guest Room Comfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Guest Room Comfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Double Deluxe Comfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Double Deluxe Comfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Guest Room Comfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Double Beds Comfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Guest Room Comfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Bathroom Comfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Surroundings Comfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Surroundings Comfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Surroundings Comfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Comfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Comfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior
Comfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Comfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - The Theatre District Comfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Free Continental Breakfast Comfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Free Continental Breakfast Comfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Lobby Comfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Lobby Comfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Lobby Comfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Hotel Interior Comfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Hotel Interior Comfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Lobby Comfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Comfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Reception
Hotel Area: Midtown West Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Ashley D. Groups United States of America, January 19, 2014
Comfortable and reliable

Clean, friendly, relaxing
8.7
Great, just thin walls but a good deal and awesome staff.
Jill M. Families with older children United States of America, November 5, 2013
It was comfortable, nice staff, rooms were clean.

Staff, price, close to main attractions.
5.7
It was nice. Friendly staff, clean rooms, but very small, very little room for luggage. Housekeeping should clean for daily, but other than this no complaints. Would be nice for extended stay to be able to book Agoda price through hotel, was a pain to have to go online to do book extra nights to get the AGODA room rates.
Alexander B. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2013
Leisure visit to NYC

Room was clean and relatively quiet, low price was a factor in choosing this hotel.
6.3
The hotel was suitable for our needs. While the room was small, it was typical for NY. Basic breakfast buffet was available though seating was limited since many guests arrived at the same time (I rated dining as "poor" only because there really was no dining other than the limited breakfast). This would be a difficult location for someone not comfortable with walking. It was a considerable distance from subway, and taxis were hard to find.
Joseph L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2013
Great room for this price.

location, price, friendly staff
9
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The support staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel accommodated our special request.
Yoshica S. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2013
Comfy and cozy

Quiet, friendly and hot shower
9
Just noticed long brown hairs in bathroom and on bed. could have been from housekeeping. other than that room was immaculate.
Lee M. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2013
Good friendly staff. Near to cruise center.

Clean room, friendly staff, great for those going for cruises at Manhatten Cruise Center..
6.7
Satisfactory. Costly for a small room but conveniently located for those going for a cruise at Manhatten Cruise Center .
Eun S. Families with older children United States of America, August 7, 2013
bad

breakfast, price, location
4
our room was at the lobby next to the elevator. it was very noisy. The room was very tiny but i understand because it was in NYC.
John S. Groups United States of America, July 28, 2013
Unfriendly and poor service

I did not like the hotel at all.
5
Not Good. Upon arriving at 1:40 PM I was told my room was not ready. I asked if I could leave my bag while I went for lunch. No I could not. I am 72 years old and had to carry my bag for about three blocks to get lunch. I have travelled extensively. This never happened before. On Saturday morning the maid asked if I wanted clean towels. I said no. The maid never entered my room to clean, empty waste baskets, etc. The night prior to arriving I called to ask if there were exercise facilities available. I was told to call the next morning after 9:00 AM. I could not. I was travelling. When I arrived I found the hotel had arrangements with a neighbor to use their facilities. I did not bring my stuff. The dining area is grossly inadequate and the food was poor. The eggs were dry and cold, etc.
Julio C. Solo travelers Brazil, May 12, 2013
Good stay but small room even for nyc

Free breakfast, free wifi and free tea on the lobby
7.3
Mary K. Families with young children United States of America, April 29, 2013
Great new hotel, central location, wonderful staff

staff, new clean hotel, location
9.3
This is a beautiful new hotel in a convenient location. International crowd. The best asset although is their staff. Very thoughtful and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorComfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Double DeluxeComfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Double DeluxeComfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Guest RoomComfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Guest RoomComfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Double DeluxeComfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Double DeluxeComfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Guest RoomComfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Double BedsComfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Guest RoomComfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - BathroomComfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - SurroundingsComfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - SurroundingsComfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - SurroundingsComfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorComfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorComfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorComfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorComfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - The Theatre DistrictComfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Free Continental BreakfastComfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Free Continental BreakfastComfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - LobbyComfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - LobbyComfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - LobbyComfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorComfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorComfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - LobbyComfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorComfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - ReceptionComfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - BathroomComfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Guest RoomComfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Business CenterComfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - ReceptionComfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Guest RoomComfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Guest RoomComfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Guest RoomComfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - RestaurantComfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorComfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorComfort Inn Midtown West New York (NY) - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Comfort Inn Midtown West, New York (NY)

AS-AGWEB-3C02