Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Inn & Suites Burwood

117 Liverpool Road, Burwood, Strathfield, Sydney, Australia 2134 (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Hotel Lift Comfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - BBQ Area Comfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Car Park Comfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Lounge Comfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Kitchen Comfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Balcony Comfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Courtyard Comfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Golf Course Comfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Exterior Comfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Comfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Burwood Train Station Comfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Burwood Westfield Shopping Centre Comfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Studio Bedroom Comfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Single Hotel Room Comfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - 2 Storey Townhouse Single Bedroom
Comfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Single Hotel Room Bathroom Comfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Reception Comfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Courtesy Bus Comfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Junior Suite Bedroom Comfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Studio Twin Beds Comfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Conference Room - Theatre Setup Comfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Junior Suite Bathroom Comfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - BBQ Area Comfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Lobby Comfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - 2 Storey Townhouse Bathroom Downstairs Comfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Studio Kitchen Comfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Garden
Area: Strathfield Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 40 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Helen P. Couples New Zealand, June 21, 2015
Adequate

Warm, convenient location
6
Room was ok, bathroom in need of maintenance. Location was fine as we were visiting family locally. Would stay at Olympic Park next time.
Mun F. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2015
Convenient, clean & spacious rooms. Good deal.

Location near shops and amenities, spacious and clean rooms, friendly staff
9
Rebecca J. Families with young children Australia, March 29, 2015
Great Place for Short Stay Close to Olympic Park

Quiet rooms, easy to find location, wonderful staff
8.7
Firstly the staff were wonderful, very friendly & extremely helpful. Our room was very nice, with a comfortable bed & very quiet. Considering the motel is on a main road (making it very easy to find!) we did not hear traffic noises at all meaning we weren't being woken up during the night. The under shower bath was too small for an adult but parents with kids will find it a lot easier for getting littlies ready for bed at night. Getting into the carpark is a little tight for bigger cars/4WD but nothing unmanageable. We would definitely stay there again & recommend it to others. **note - we didn't eat at the motel but the menu looked pretty good & prices reasonable**
Charlie I. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2015
Central , very clean , the one bed apartment was s

Central to city quite clean
10
Look my stay wasn't good becouse me & my girl broke up , but the place is very good
Pasqual D. Families with young children Australia, January 2, 2015
Aircon not working and in a poor state of repair.

Attitude of manager was excellent when it came to customer service.
5.7
It was ok, but not great. The hotel was in a poor state of repair with many repairs being obvious and of poor quality. The air con did not work in the first room and we were given another room. The second room only had one of the 2 air cons working. Attitude of night manager was to treat me like I was some sort of idiot and didn't know how to work an air conditioner. She did however realise that the aircon was no good and move us into another room. I would not consider its location as optimal to our needs as it was quite a way from the rail system. The price was exorbitant for the quality and location of the hotel. The attitude of the main manager was much better than the night manager as she was friendly, helpful and decisive. When we arrived the lift was not working and we had to use the stairs. With young children and luggage it was not pleasant. No assistance was offered.
Chung M. Couples Australia, January 1, 2015
expesive small room

clean but basic
5.7
It is pricy for what it is and for it's location, because I was familiar with the area, then I didnt mind. it is about 25 min to walk to train station. The good thing is that there is a bus stop in front of hotel that goes to the city, the buses that go to the city are 480 and 485. it is faster to take the bus than try to go to the train sation to the city. bus takes about 25 - 30 to get to the city
Jann S. Couples Australia, December 17, 2014
Close to Burwood

Comfort location cleanliness
7.7
Thivya K. Couples Sri Lanka, November 12, 2014
Best value for the money

room comfort, staff, value
7.7
Even though the hotel is situated bit far away from the city, it offers great comfort, we booked a family room and the staffs were friendly and attentive.
John L. Business travelers Australia, October 14, 2014
The hotel is overpriced but Okay.

The breakfast was good and the room was a good size.
7
This is just a hotel, the water pressure was poor, the bed as hard as a rock.
Winifred B. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
review of weekend at Comfort Inn Burwood

help with shuttle transport. The cafe food was delicious, the staff were helpfull
8.3
The hotel is not close to rail transport and their shuttle bus service made all the difference.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - FacadeComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Hotel LiftComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - BBQ AreaComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Car ParkComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment LoungeComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment KitchenComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - BalconyComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - CourtyardComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Golf CourseComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - ExteriorComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Burwood Train StationComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Burwood Westfield Shopping CentreComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Studio BedroomComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Single Hotel RoomComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - 2 Storey Townhouse Single BedroomComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Single Hotel Room BathroomComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - ReceptionComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Courtesy BusComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Junior Suite BedroomComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Studio Twin BedsComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Conference Room - Theatre SetupComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Junior Suite BathroomComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - BBQ AreaComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - LobbyComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - 2 Storey Townhouse Bathroom DownstairsComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Studio KitchenComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - GardenComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Studio Twin KitchenComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Car ParkComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Studio BedroomComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Family RoomComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Conference Room - Hollow Setup Comfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Conference Room - U Shape SetupComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - ExteriorComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - DinnerComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Zeina’s Cafe - Breakfast and Dinner ServiceComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Conference Room - Boardroom SetupComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - ExteriorComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - 2 Storey Townhouse Lounge RoomComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - BreakfastComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - 2 Storey Townhouse Queen BedroomComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - 2 Storey Townhouse Kitchen and DiningComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Junior Suite LoungeComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Conference Room - Classroom SetupComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment BathroomComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - 2 Storey Townhouse Bathroom UpstairsComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Family Room BathroomComfort Inn & Suites Burwood Sydney - Junior Suite Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07