Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Inn & Suites Kudos

203 Kirkbride Road, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Comfort Inn & Suites Kudos Comfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Comfort Inn & Suites Kudos Comfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Comfort Inn & Suites Kudos Comfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Restaurant Comfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Restaurant Comfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest Room
Comfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 17 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Susan W. Families with older children New Zealand, April 16, 2015
Hidden Gem

Location - Cleanliness - Value for Money
9.3
Arrived in late after a long flight. Room was beautifully clean - beds comfortable - continental breakfast provided. Great value for money.
Report this review
Anthony D. Couples Ireland, March 24, 2015
value and convenience

space, convenience, location
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Russell J. Business travelers New Zealand, March 19, 2015
AAA

Location, quiet, comfortable
7
Report this review
Anthony R. Couples New Zealand, August 14, 2014
Very Comfortable Large

Thanks to the receptionist for going the extra mile to get us more milk from the dairy, Very large and comfortable rooms pizza kebab joint in complex and a bar/ restaurant across the road. Got all our
9.7
Awesome stay
Report this review
Lochlan W. Groups Australia, April 6, 2014
Fantastic Airport Hotel

Massive apartment, close to airport, breakfast included
10
Hotel was fantastic. Two bedroom apartment was very spacious and location (five minutes from airport) was perfect. Staff were great and continental breakfast was available in the room. Cannot recommend this hotel more.
Report this review
Alan W. Couples Australia, March 2, 2014
Very pleasant

Location, genuinely fully equipped, comfortable
9.3
We ended our trip here, wanting to be near the airport. The location and facilities were excellent. The fact that the rooms were so well equipped just made things easy, relaxing and pleasant. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Suching K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 15, 2014
not as close to airport as expected

clean, huge room, quiet
8
room was very big, equipped with washer, dryer and fridge. very good water pressure in shower
Report this review
George H. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2013
Overnight for flight next day.

Washer/Dryer ... we got a deal.
7
We ended up here because the other Hotel we booked with Agoda was fully booked when we arrived. Thanks to Agoda personnel we got this one instead. It was more expensive but we got it for the same price as the other hotel. Owner was friendly ... got us a scale so we could weigh our baggage for the airline.
Report this review
Tracey C. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2012
Luxurious apartment near Auckland Airport

Very well thought out layout of apartment. Very comfortable bed in main bedroom. Washing machine and dryer in our unit was very welcome. The director, Peter, was very helpful and friendly. Very handy for the airport.
8.7
A very functional apartment with thoughtful touches eg breakfast was provided for the first couple of days. Very close to the airport but not easy to get to the CBD by public transport as we had to wait quite a while for a bus back which takes approx 50 mins to CBD or you can catch a bus to Onehunger train station which takes you to Britomart station near the ferry terminal and wharf area on waterfront. Very quiet and comfortable accommodation. Very handy to have washing machine and dryer in the apartment. Small supermarket 10 min walk away but only for basic essentials. Car needed for larger grocery shop further afield. Pizza place opposite and excellent Indian takeaway nearby which does free delivery. Apartment was spotlessly clean, modern and in excellent condition.
Report this review
Rosana P. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2012
Cozy hotel

good size apt
9
good location hotel with spacious apartments for 3-4 people, the place had a small kitchen with microwave and food for breakfast.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Inn & Suites Kudos AucklandComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Comfort Inn & Suites KudosComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Comfort Inn & Suites KudosComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Comfort Inn & Suites KudosComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - RestaurantComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - RestaurantComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Comfort Inn & Suites Kudos, Auckland

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08