Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Inn & Suites Kudos

203 Kirkbride Road, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
21 reviews

18 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Nadarajan N. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2015
Value for money

Location is good near the airport. Area is quiet. Very low traffic.
8.3
Comfortable.
Report this review
Eric H. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2015
Nice stay near airport

Price, location, amenities
9
Near perfect stay. Washer and dryer in unit, nice appliances, 2 gb free WiFi, very spacious and clean. However, there was no one at the office when we first arrived, but after calling the manager arrived within 10 minutes.
Report this review
Paul B. Families with older children Australia, August 20, 2015
Great staff

Location, staff, room size
10
We arrived late in the afternoon and was greeted with a warm hello and smile. We were in our room in about 2 minutes. The rooms are large and are very modern. Milk, juice, breakfast cereal all provided. A washer and dryer to tidy up my suitcase. The manager organised transport to the airport for us at a fraction of the price we were charged to get there the night before. Thanks very much for a great stay!
Report this review
Ross F. Couples New Zealand, July 28, 2015
great place to stay

self contained, location near Airport. size of lounge room. modern
9.3
Report this review
Susan W. Families with older children New Zealand, April 16, 2015
Hidden Gem

Location - Cleanliness - Value for Money
9.3
Arrived in late after a long flight. Room was beautifully clean - beds comfortable - continental breakfast provided. Great value for money.
Report this review
Anthony D. Couples Ireland, March 24, 2015
value and convenience

space, convenience, location
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Russell J. Business travelers New Zealand, March 19, 2015
AAA

Location, quiet, comfortable
7
Report this review
Anthony R. Couples New Zealand, August 14, 2014
Very Comfortable Large

Thanks to the receptionist for going the extra mile to get us more milk from the dairy, Very large and comfortable rooms pizza kebab joint in complex and a bar/ restaurant across the road. Got all our
9.7
Awesome stay
Report this review
Lochlan W. Groups Australia, April 6, 2014
Fantastic Airport Hotel

Massive apartment, close to airport, breakfast included
10
Hotel was fantastic. Two bedroom apartment was very spacious and location (five minutes from airport) was perfect. Staff were great and continental breakfast was available in the room. Cannot recommend this hotel more.
Report this review
Alan W. Couples Australia, March 2, 2014
Very pleasant

Location, genuinely fully equipped, comfortable
9.3
We ended our trip here, wanting to be near the airport. The location and facilities were excellent. The fact that the rooms were so well equipped just made things easy, relaxing and pleasant. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 18 reviews
Comfort Inn & Suites Kudos AucklandComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Comfort Inn & Suites KudosComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Comfort Inn & Suites KudosComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Comfort Inn & Suites KudosComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - RestaurantComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - RestaurantComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Kudos Auckland - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06