or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel

186 Toombul Road, Northgate, Brisbane Airport, Brisbane, Australia 4013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Kitchen Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Meeting Room Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Bathroom Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Meeting Room Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Restaurant Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Exterior Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Exterior Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest Room
Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Meeting Room Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Meeting Room Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Bathroom Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Kitchen Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Restaurant Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Swimming Pool
Area: Brisbane Airport Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Christopher E. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 13, 2015
Very good, great location for airport

On site cafe/restaurant. Close to airport. Comfortable
9
Tanya B. Families with young children Australia, March 13, 2015
friendly service

The staff were very kind and helpful in every way. I loved the room service because eating in a restaurant with young children is never easy.Very clean and spacious unit and
9.7
I was very happy with everything here and I will look to stay here again in my future travels. The staff made us feel valued and welcome.
Anne M. Couples Australia, March 12, 2015
Close to airport and entertainment centre

Close to Northgate station as we were going to a show at the Entertainment centre, easy to get to from highway,comfortable room
7.7
Matthew S. Groups Australia, March 8, 2015
It was swell

Location, staff, quality.
10
We wee greeted warmly at reception who helped us with general transport inquiries. The room was great quality for the cost.
Erin O. Couples Australia, March 7, 2015
Overpriced, noisy

Cleanliness of room.
3
Not good, rooms were very noisy from the road way so you barely get any sleep. For a 4 star hotel I expect to be able to have a good nights sleep. Heaps of reviews about bed bugs however our room didn't have them. Staff were cleaning rooms early in the morning around 7am and were very loud and talking. Walls were paper thin. Won't be back.
Mark N. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2015
Airport Shuttle?

location
4.7
I recommend booking with honest hotels when possible. The Comfort Inn does not meet this standard.
Jonathan C. Families with young children Australia, February 26, 2015
Close to Airport

close to airport
6.3
average hotel close to the airport. went for breakfast and every table but 1 had dirty crockery and we had to clear one for ourselves. room was ok but lounge furniture uncomfortble and a large gap under the door let in Mosquitos. Ok price and close to airport but staff need to improve their service
Gordon S. Solo travelers Canada, January 27, 2015
BNE

Large open room, close to airport, free shuttle
8.7
Good
Michelle N. Families with young children Australia, January 17, 2015
Overnight stay

Clean, modern, comfortable
9
Easy stay for a late flight in and an early flight out. Great value for money
Ann-Maree B. Families with young children Australia, January 8, 2015
Very Happy.

Location, Value for money and Staff Attitudes
10
I have stayed at other budget airport hotels in the area where you could not move in the room. When arriving in this hotel i was greatly satisfied as the room was large and spacious. It had great kitchen facilities and even provided free dish liquid to use in the room. I will definitely be using this hotel again as my Brisbane airport hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel BrisbaneComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - KitchenComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Meeting RoomComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - BathroomComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Meeting RoomComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - RestaurantComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - ExteriorComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - ExteriorComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Meeting RoomComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Meeting RoomComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - BathroomComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - KitchenComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - RestaurantComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B04