My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel

186 Toombul Road, Northgate, Brisbane Airport, Brisbane, Australia 4013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Bathroom Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Meeting Room Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Cafe Gateway Bar & Bistro Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Cafe Gateway Bar & Bistro Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Cafe Gateway Bar and Bistro Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Exterior Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Exterior
Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Exterior Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Kitchen Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Meeting Room Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Bathroom Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Bathroom Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Swimming Pool
Area: Brisbane Airport Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Leanda D. Groups Australia, July 14, 2014
Nice hotl good facilities

Access to foxtel, internet Serviced appartment
7.7
Ok Had probs with the bed mattress uncomfortable constantly rolling into middle of bed hollow
Judy P. Groups Australia, July 11, 2014
A quick visit to see a friend.

Proximity to airport. That's all.
5.3
It did the job. The bed was too hard (I do like a firm bed). The room had a very stale and musty smell.
Cathy N. Groups Australia, July 10, 2014
Easy check inn and close to Airport

Location
8
Michael L. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Excellent

Comfort, close to airport, excellent food.
8.3
This is an excellent hotel with a great restaurant with food at reasonable prices.
Choojiun K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2014
nice & comfortable room

clean room, comfortable bed, and suitable for business & family trip
7.7
no wifi service during my visit...the line was down during that time, a bit troublesome
Robert B. Business travelers Australia, May 1, 2014
Clean comfortable

Clean friendliness comfortable
8
Lovely and comfortable as always really enjoyed my stay as I was there for business purpose it made being away from home a little easier and convientent as it is reasonably close to the airport. I would not and will not hesitate to make future bookings at the motel.
James L. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
Good for airport but unhelpful lady on desk

Space, facilities,
6.7
Good except we booked it due to airport shuttle which wasn't running over Easter (I should have checked) and so price of taxis added up
Robert B. Business travelers Australia, March 28, 2014
Nice

Space clean restaurant
10
Every time I stay there it is very nice staff are always friendly food is great room is clean.
Courtney H. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2014
Clean but a bit run down.

Close to the train station, clean and quiet considering it's next to a motorway
5
For the price I paid ($190.00 for the night) I was expecting more. I was promised free wifi for the night - and I didn't get it either. It was a 2 bedroom apartment with aircon in one room and none in the other (my friend and I were staying for a concert). There was a fully equipped kitchen minus an oven. We found this hard as we bought food to cook in an oven. The floors were a bit creaky but other than that I had a pleasant stay.
Lee S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 10, 2014
Comfortable stay in good location

Location for Airport, quiet, fast service
7
Comfortable stay in a no frills motel. Easy access to the airport and if heading north to Sunshine coast. Long trip from city centre though. Room clean and tidy, a little worn but all working well. Have stayed here before an many rooms have good access for the infirm also. Hotel staff very helpful and friendly, fast check-in and check-out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel BrisbaneComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - BathroomComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Meeting RoomComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Cafe Gateway Bar & Bistro Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Cafe Gateway Bar & Bistro Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Cafe Gateway Bar and BistroComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - ExteriorComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - ExteriorComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - ExteriorComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - KitchenComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Meeting RoomComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - BathroomComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - BathroomComfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel Brisbane - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Brisbane Airport Motel, Brisbane

AS-AGWEB-3B05