arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 24 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 24 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7.3 Nola S.
Australia
December 11, 2013
convenient location
room size, comfortable bed, quiet
We were pleased with the location, which was close to our function, also to shopping centre. plenty of space for bags and all our gear. the bathroom and shower were well equipped although the basin was small, ok for a one night stop though

8 Chiang S.
Hong Kong
August 28, 2013
comfort. nice staff . quiet . but far to bus stop.
comfort. nice staff. good price.
1st time for me to stay in hotel such a long time. 17 days. As i brought my age 10 daughter for a 2 weeks short term school study. i stated in a 2 beds room villa shared with my friend who brought his son. it was a comfort and warm memory to our life. staffs are nice. the room is comfort and home feeling. good condition kitchen. the only thing is quite far to walk to bus station.

8 CHOOJIUN K.
Malaysia
May 28, 2013
comfortable
room very clean
good and nice service with clean & comfortable room

6 Bernadette W.
Australia
November 11, 2012
comfy beds
the rooms and beds were comfortable. Check in and check out not very friendly. had breakfast one morning. Staff were too busy talking to each other and the television was incredibly loud. didn't go back the next morning and also put me off having dinner there.

10 zhao P.
China
November 04, 2012
great hotel with great service
quiet and comfortable
a very good stay after an 8 hrs flt, quiet and comfortable with great service.

7 Caleb U.
New Zealand
August 20, 2012
Service was good, lovely rooms
Bedrooms were aet out great and the lounge area
Had a great stay and definetly will do it again sometime

6.3 CHAK W.
Hong Kong
August 20, 2012
small but friendly hotel
apartment
staffs are friendly. It is rather like renting an apartment than booking a hotel. A big apartment is given. It was spacious but not new nor very clean. A bit old-fashion but afterall the stay was comfortable. not so good location

9.7 Rebecca P.
Australia
July 03, 2012
Better then the pictures
Modern, clean and spacious
the staff were very helpful and the room was nicer then the photos on the website suggest. highly recommend a meal in the restaurant as my dinner was fantastic. the buffet breakfast was very nice and had a wide variety of food.

10 Maria C.
Australia
November 15, 2015
Excellent
Clean modern comfortable
Wonderful highly recommend

7.3 Andy A.
Switzerland
October 26, 2012
gutes Hotel für die Durchreise
ideal für die Durchreise, schöne Zimmer
Die Zimmer sind schön eingerichtet und sehr sauber. Das Motel bietet sich vor allem für die Durchreise an