or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee

6 Tower Road, Werribee, Melbourne, Australia 3030 (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - 1 & 2 Bedroom Serviced Apartment Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Twin Room Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Apartment Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Deluxe Room Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Standard Rooms Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Executive Spa Suites Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - 1 & 2 Bedroom Serviced Apartments Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Executive Spa Suite Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Deluxe Room Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Outdoor Pool Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Trunks, Trailers & Vans Parking Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Motel Parking Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Bathroom
Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Bathroom Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Surroundings Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Surroundings Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Suite Room Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Reception Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Suite Room Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Swimming Pool
Area: Werribee Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Yuk P. Couples Hong Kong, June 23, 2014
Big room and clean, overall comfortable

Closed to attraction, clean and free car park
7.7
The room is big and clean, wifi is not stable and cannot access to wifi
Peter K. Business travelers Australia, May 7, 2014
Convenient

Close to the job we were working in and the cost of accommodation.
6.3
The stay was fine and convenient for what we required.
Heather S. Couples New Zealand, April 28, 2014
Did the trick

Clean, comfortable decent size room
6.7
We needed a place to stay overnight before a very early tee off, comfort inn was close to the course. It's a simple straight forward motel.
Tracy J. Couples Australia, January 10, 2014
Friendly, Clean and Comfortable

Friendly Management, Walking distance to Public transport, Cleanliness and well maintained.
7.7
In total we stayed for 8 nights. Staff and Management were very friendly. Rooms were clean and well maintained. We would return if the need arose.
Zuriah A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
family focused hotel

comfortable, reasonably priced and close to amenities
8
I would say I was satisfied with the service and the room provided. It is within my expectation. Its closeness to the eating places and shopping area is a plus point. I would recommend to friends who came to Melbourne and on their way to the airport to spend 1 or 2 nights at the hotel.
Lisa E. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2013
comfortable stay

large rooms, great customer service and lication
9
We booked a room here to go to a concert in Werribee Park. Great location, only a short cab ride. Large rooms, very comfortable stay.
Evelyn B. Couples Australia, August 26, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Clean great air conditioning and water is hot in the shower
7.7
Eight out of ten
Zhou C. Couples China, August 23, 2013
good place

room food clean
7.3
nice place have good food and big size room. There are lots of place around for shopping.
Zhou C. Couples China, August 18, 2013
good place

room food clean
7
nice place have good food and big size room. There are lots of place around for shopping.
David F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 29, 2013
Jekyll and Hyde manager.

Location, quietness, cleanliness.
6
Arrived later than planner, after reception had closed - had tried to call ahead on the number supplied by Agoda but could not get it to work on my UK mobile. Called the number on the door and the manger was told I should have called earlier, I apologised and the manager came down (he lives above reception) and very courteously checked me in. In my rush to check in I forgot to ask how to access the internet, realising this about 20 mins after check in (just after 10pm), I called the number again and the manager became very agitated refusing to come down and open up reception 'again' in order to issue me with a voucher for the internet, pointing out that he had been very polite when I had been late the first time he came down but that I he did not offer a 24 hour service, when I pleaded he became quite rude. Room was good - drab colours belied the fact that the fittings and bedding are all quite new and modern. Had it not been for the manager I would reccomend (though it's not cheap)as is in a quiet residential area just of the main road, but I think the manager needs to learn to be more flexible, tolerant and understanding of the needs of travellers (for whom things don't always go to plan) if he is going to be in this business.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee MelbourneComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - 1 & 2 Bedroom Serviced ApartmentComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Twin RoomComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuiteComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - 2 Bedroom ApartmentComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Deluxe RoomComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Standard Rooms Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Executive Spa SuitesComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - 1 & 2 Bedroom Serviced ApartmentsComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Executive Spa SuiteComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Deluxe RoomComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Outdoor PoolComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Trunks, Trailers & Vans ParkingComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Motel ParkingComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - BathroomComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - BathroomComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - SurroundingsComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - SurroundingsComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Suite RoomComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - ReceptionComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Suite RoomComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Swimming PoolComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Swimming PoolComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - ExteriorComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A01