Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee

6 Tower Road, Werribee, Melbourne, Australia 3030 (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Exterior Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Bathroom Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Bathroom Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Exterior Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Exterior Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Reception Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Werribee Park Mansion Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Victoria State Rose Garden Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Exterior Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Werribee Park Golf Club Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest Room
Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Exterior Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Victoria State Rose Garden Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Bathroom Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Werribee Park Mansion Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest Room Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Werribee Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 18 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Metuaariki A. Families with young children New Zealand, May 24, 2015
handy area close to shops/transport etc

smile,friendly, cosy ,nice
9
VEry comfortable
Report this review
Hwi C. Business travelers Singapore, May 13, 2015
Met my needs

Wifi , staff , convenient
7.7
Met my needs and expectations.
Report this review
Chris C. Couples Australia, April 5, 2015
Good stay

Big room, friendly staff and lots of parking
7.7
good stay - will come again
Report this review
Cn V. Families with young children India, February 26, 2015
Comfort Inn Werribee Review

Clean Condition, Good & friendly staff.
8.7
Stay was comfortable. Good and Friendly staff. I will definitely stay there next time.
Report this review
Graham C. Couples Australia, December 15, 2014
Comfotable and central stay with no nose interupti

central, comfortable, quiet
9.7
Good
Report this review
Yuk P. Couples Hong Kong, June 23, 2014
Big room and clean, overall comfortable

Closed to attraction, clean and free car park
7.7
The room is big and clean, wifi is not stable and cannot access to wifi
Report this review
Peter K. Business travelers Australia, May 7, 2014
Convenient

Close to the job we were working in and the cost of accommodation.
6.3
The stay was fine and convenient for what we required.
Report this review
Heather S. Couples New Zealand, April 28, 2014
Did the trick

Clean, comfortable decent size room
6.7
We needed a place to stay overnight before a very early tee off, comfort inn was close to the course. It's a simple straight forward motel.
Report this review
Tracy J. Couples Australia, January 10, 2014
Friendly, Clean and Comfortable

Friendly Management, Walking distance to Public transport, Cleanliness and well maintained.
7.7
In total we stayed for 8 nights. Staff and Management were very friendly. Rooms were clean and well maintained. We would return if the need arose.
Report this review
Zuriah A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
family focused hotel

comfortable, reasonably priced and close to amenities
8
I would say I was satisfied with the service and the room provided. It is within my expectation. Its closeness to the eating places and shopping area is a plus point. I would recommend to friends who came to Melbourne and on their way to the airport to spend 1 or 2 nights at the hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee MelbourneComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - ExteriorComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - BathroomComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - BathroomComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - ExteriorComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - ExteriorComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - ReceptionComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Werribee Park MansionComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Victoria State Rose GardenComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - ExteriorComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Werribee Park Golf ClubComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - ExteriorComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Victoria State Rose GardenComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - BathroomComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Werribee Park MansionComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - BathroomComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - BathroomComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - ExteriorComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest RoomComfort Inn & Suites Werribee Melbourne - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Comfort Inn & Suites Werribee, Melbourne

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07