or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Inn

Al Rigga Road, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Inn Dubai - Triple room Comfort Inn Dubai - Triple room Comfort Inn Dubai - Twin room Comfort Inn Dubai - Twin room Comfort Inn Dubai - Triple room Comfort Inn Dubai - Twin room Comfort Inn Dubai - Double room Comfort Inn Dubai - Double room Comfort Inn Dubai - Twin room Comfort Inn Dubai - Bathroom Comfort Inn Dubai - Bathroom Comfort Inn Dubai - Bathroom Comfort Inn Dubai - Bathroom Comfort Inn Dubai - Bathroom Comfort Inn Dubai - Lobby Comfort Inn Dubai - Lobby
Comfort Inn Dubai - Lobby Comfort Inn Dubai - Lobby Comfort Inn Dubai - Reception Comfort Inn Dubai - Reception Comfort Inn Dubai - Reception Comfort Inn Dubai - Meeting Room Comfort Inn Dubai - Meeting Room Comfort Inn Dubai - Business Center Comfort Inn Dubai - Buffet Comfort Inn Dubai - Buffet Comfort Inn Dubai - Ahlan Restaurant Comfort Inn Dubai - Buffet
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
154 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (154)
Sort by:
Hammad T. Couples Pakistan, January 15, 2015
quite better

location is ideal, hotel is clean and staff is cooperative
6.7
Jordan M. Couples Australia, January 5, 2015
staf was not helpful very bad

loction
5.3
Krishnakumar V. Families with young children India, December 30, 2014
Good value for money

Efficient staff, good rooms and convenient location
8.3
Excellent
Shafqaat A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 28, 2014
Very good

location.comfort.good staff
8.7
Comfortable
Nouman C. Families with young children Australia, December 27, 2014
Stay was good

Cheap, Location, Clean,
7
Stay was good, hotel was clean and location was good. There was confusion for room booked online I booked triple std room assuming it will give me three bed and I can fit with me my wife and two kids. But Manager said it was book for two people so, they will allow only two people in the room. But at the end he sorted it out. So just be careful with on-line booking. Otherwise I would recommend going there.
Leigh R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2014
Overnight stay

1st.. very Clean, 2nd, very comfortable, 3rd, very pleasant staff
9
I stayed for only one night (less than 12 hrs). The hotel itself was a nice clean hotel, my only negative comment was its hard to get a taxi, however, its very well situated near (150 meters) from Union metro station, which is very convenient. I did not eat at the hotel so my score should not be considered. I have no opinion about the food.
Josie B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2014
Dubai 1 Night Stopover

Location, Value, Friendly staff
7.7
I enjoyed my stay as it was handy to the metro, shopping centre and not far from the airport - all important for a short stay. Dinning facilities not very big but many eating facilities in nearby Shopping Mall. the coffee and cake I had was a delicious snack, while waiting for my room to be ready. This would have been something I would have liked to have been able to have my room earlier as I was exhausted travelling from Auckland NZ and then having to wait for my room...
Thomas R. Solo travelers Australia, December 20, 2014
Basic

location, convinence, price
5.3
Hazra H. Families with older children Singapore, November 14, 2014
All good except mattress is hard

All is good
6.3
Great. Restaurants nearby serves nice n reasonable priced food. Cabs can easily locate hotel.Only mattress was hard.
Abdon D. Business travelers Australia, September 28, 2014
Great location and spacious room

location, free internet and friendly staff
8
It was all good, great location close to metro, spacious room. The only thing that was not good was the breakfast which was very average.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Inn DubaiComfort Inn Dubai - Triple roomComfort Inn Dubai - Triple roomComfort Inn Dubai - Twin roomComfort Inn Dubai - Twin roomComfort Inn Dubai - Triple roomComfort Inn Dubai - Twin roomComfort Inn Dubai - Double roomComfort Inn Dubai - Double roomComfort Inn Dubai - Twin roomComfort Inn Dubai - BathroomComfort Inn Dubai - BathroomComfort Inn Dubai - BathroomComfort Inn Dubai - BathroomComfort Inn Dubai - BathroomComfort Inn Dubai - LobbyComfort Inn Dubai - LobbyComfort Inn Dubai - LobbyComfort Inn Dubai - LobbyComfort Inn Dubai - ReceptionComfort Inn Dubai - ReceptionComfort Inn Dubai - ReceptionComfort Inn Dubai - Meeting RoomComfort Inn Dubai - Meeting RoomComfort Inn Dubai - Business CenterComfort Inn Dubai - BuffetComfort Inn Dubai - BuffetComfort Inn Dubai - Ahlan RestaurantComfort Inn Dubai - BuffetComfort Inn Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeComfort Inn Dubai - InteriorComfort Inn Dubai - InteriorComfort Inn Dubai - InteriorComfort Inn Dubai - Visitor LoungeComfort Inn Dubai - SpaComfort Inn Dubai - Beauty SalonComfort Inn Dubai - Beauty SalonComfort Inn Dubai - Beauty SalonComfort Inn Dubai - Beauty SalonComfort Inn Dubai - Swimming PoolComfort Inn Dubai - Swimming PoolComfort Inn Dubai - Swimming PoolComfort Inn Dubai - Swimming PoolComfort Inn Dubai - EntranceComfort Inn Dubai - ExteriorComfort Inn Dubai - ExteriorComfort Inn Dubai - LobbyComfort Inn Dubai - Guest RoomComfort Inn Dubai - Guest RoomComfort Inn Dubai - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B07