My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Inn

Al Rigga Road, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Inn Dubai - Triple room Comfort Inn Dubai - Triple room Comfort Inn Dubai - Twin room Comfort Inn Dubai - Twin room Comfort Inn Dubai - Triple room Comfort Inn Dubai - Twin room Comfort Inn Dubai - Double room Comfort Inn Dubai - Double room Comfort Inn Dubai - Twin room Comfort Inn Dubai - Bathroom Comfort Inn Dubai - Bathroom Comfort Inn Dubai - Bathroom Comfort Inn Dubai - Bathroom Comfort Inn Dubai - Bathroom Comfort Inn Dubai - Lobby Comfort Inn Dubai - Lobby
Comfort Inn Dubai - Lobby Comfort Inn Dubai - Lobby Comfort Inn Dubai - Reception Comfort Inn Dubai - Reception Comfort Inn Dubai - Reception Comfort Inn Dubai - Meeting Room Comfort Inn Dubai - Meeting Room Comfort Inn Dubai - Business Center Comfort Inn Dubai - Buffet Comfort Inn Dubai - Buffet Comfort Inn Dubai - Ahlan Restaurant Comfort Inn Dubai - Buffet
Hotel Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
117 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (117)
Sort by:
Rehan K. Solo travelers Pakistan, March 1, 2014
Relaxing, Comfortable, What I expected

Location, Room, Staff
5.7
Relaxing, Comfortable, What I expected as this was my fourth visit to the hotel, staff was friendly and overall the facility is worth the rates charged
Shehryar H. Business travelers Pakistan, February 26, 2014
quite good but breakfast should be complementary

clean, wifi equipped and very near to metro station
5.7
Shehryar H. Business travelers Pakistan, February 26, 2014
price for quality

location metro food
6
This hotel was a pleasant surprise. The price was great for a budget traveller, but the hotel and service rivaled that of 4-5 star hotels. The hotel was very clean and modern. It was centrally located. Room service also provided an international menu 24hrs a day. I had an excellent stay here and would definitely go back
Philip M. Solo travelers France, September 8, 2013
Great location

Location; quiet area; value for money
8
What i like about this hotel is the location. The subway is 50 m away which is very convenient to visit Dubai.
Christopher C. Solo travelers Mauritius, August 25, 2013
Convenience

Close to the metro, affordable room price and easy access to the mall.
6.3
Convenient. Rapid. We came early and we checked-in before the mid-day. Staff are good overall!
Rehan K. Solo travelers Pakistan, August 24, 2013
Quick, enjoyable and affordable

Price, Location, Internet
6.3
Comfortable and meeting my expectations from such a trip
Ogunsanwo B. Families with young children Nigeria, August 24, 2013
very good and comfortable

good location and nice environment
7
Very enjoyable and good food with friendly staff. The location is central and very near an underground or metro station. The hotel facilities are all working well.
Alkausar A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2013
Short, comfortable, okay

easy access to public transport, clean, affordable
7.7
I stayed only one night in this hotel and it was okay. The room and bed is comfortable and I had a good sleep before continuing my journey.
William C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2013
clean hotel and great staff

comfortable room, clean hotel and location
9.3
I enjoyed my stay due to the fact that this hotel is in a great location for shopping and resturants.
Sathappa S. Solo travelers India, August 16, 2013
comfortable hotel with Easy access

economic, easy access and cleanliness
8.3
Though the hotel was economic and providing free Wifi, the signal strength for wifi is not good and most of the times the wifi is not connecting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Inn DubaiComfort Inn Dubai - Triple roomComfort Inn Dubai - Triple roomComfort Inn Dubai - Twin roomComfort Inn Dubai - Twin roomComfort Inn Dubai - Triple roomComfort Inn Dubai - Twin roomComfort Inn Dubai - Double roomComfort Inn Dubai - Double roomComfort Inn Dubai - Twin roomComfort Inn Dubai - BathroomComfort Inn Dubai - BathroomComfort Inn Dubai - BathroomComfort Inn Dubai - BathroomComfort Inn Dubai - BathroomComfort Inn Dubai - LobbyComfort Inn Dubai - LobbyComfort Inn Dubai - LobbyComfort Inn Dubai - LobbyComfort Inn Dubai - ReceptionComfort Inn Dubai - ReceptionComfort Inn Dubai - ReceptionComfort Inn Dubai - Meeting RoomComfort Inn Dubai - Meeting RoomComfort Inn Dubai - Business CenterComfort Inn Dubai - BuffetComfort Inn Dubai - BuffetComfort Inn Dubai - Ahlan RestaurantComfort Inn Dubai - BuffetComfort Inn Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeComfort Inn Dubai - Hotel InteriorComfort Inn Dubai - Hotel InteriorComfort Inn Dubai - Hotel InteriorComfort Inn Dubai - Visitor LoungeComfort Inn Dubai - SpaComfort Inn Dubai - Beauty SalonComfort Inn Dubai - Beauty SalonComfort Inn Dubai - Beauty SalonComfort Inn Dubai - Beauty SalonComfort Inn Dubai - Swimming PoolComfort Inn Dubai - Swimming PoolComfort Inn Dubai - Swimming PoolComfort Inn Dubai - Swimming PoolComfort Inn Dubai - Swimming PoolComfort Inn Dubai - EntranceComfort Inn Dubai - Hotel ExteriorComfort Inn Dubai - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04