Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Inn

Al Rigga Road, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Inn Dubai - Swimming Pool Comfort Inn Dubai - Swimming Pool Comfort Inn Dubai - Swimming Pool Comfort Inn Dubai - Swimming Pool Comfort Inn Dubai - Lobby Comfort Inn Dubai - Guest Room Comfort Inn Dubai - Guest Room Comfort Inn Dubai - Guest Room Comfort Inn Dubai - Guest Room Comfort Inn Dubai - Guest Room Comfort Inn Dubai - Lobby Comfort Inn Dubai - Spa Comfort Inn Dubai - Restaurant Comfort Inn Dubai - Meeting Room Comfort Inn Dubai - Entrance
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 190 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (190)
Sort by:
Keng F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 24, 2015
good price in dubai city

good staff,good location,good price
8
comfort inn hotel is nice hotel.it is very clean
Report this review
Shienah M. Groups Philippines, August 6, 2015
Good location

Price, location and cleanliness
7
buget wise
Report this review
Pauline M. Families with young children New Zealand, July 2, 2015
Would definetly recommend this hotel

The staff, the location and the room size
10
The staff were soooo helpful. They helped us with all our luggage, with directions (and if we were able to take the double buggy) and getting to the airport in time (we would have been an hour late if they had not corrected us). The room was massive with a massive bed and extra comfy single. They had a bath for the kids and they pool was amazing. They are right next to the metro
Report this review
Alice S. Couples Sweden, June 14, 2015
Cold and unhelpful staff at a hotel with potential

Room, pool and location
6.3
We stayed for 5 nights. Our check in went ok. I found the check in lady a bit distanced and cold and not overly excited to help out when we asked for attractions around the hotel. The room was nice and big. But even though it's supposed to be a three star hotel they still have a cockroach problem. We found three in our room. The bed is very comfortable and we slept very well. The aircon is also working perfectly. Our bathtub was leaking though and that made the bathroom floor wet at all times. The fridge was wierd you can hardly fit two waterbottles in there. The wifi is slow but working. The pool area is sterile and without personality but it was nice anyway to be able to cool of in the dubai summerheat. We had pizza for one lunch. It was very average. So uninteresting that we only ate half. We had been out celebrating our last night in dubai. When we came back we double checked that we got a taxi to the airport that took credit card. Here the night staff got unhelpful. They told us there is no such taxi. We knew there were taxis that took credit card and my bf made them call the taxi company. For some reason they said that they couldn't guarantee a car with a credit card machine. When he came back up and told me this I simply couldn't understand it. I went back down, and calmly explained our situation. How it would cost us an extra 20 dirham just to take put more cash and then we would be stuck with a currency without use to us and loose more money when we had to exchange it back to a useful currency. The night guard that I spoke to, had no what so ever understanding for our issue and he was quite rude. After staying 5 nights I do expect a better treatment, specially from a so called 3 star hotel. I got furious with this impoliteness and unhelpfulnes and asked them to cancel the taxi. We ended up taking an Uber instead. In total: Unfriendly staff in a good hotel
Report this review
Hamdan R. Business travelers Singapore, June 10, 2015
Reasonable size room and nice location

location, location, locatiom
7.7
it was a very pleasant stay there. security was tight and no extra guest could go in the hotel. Great! the pastries are cheap
Report this review
Suvdaa B. Groups Mongolia, May 7, 2015
friendly

comfortable, food, staff
2
very nice
Report this review
Mohamed K. Business travelers Australia, May 6, 2015
good

location
7.7
good
Report this review
Shahbaaz B. Couples India, May 4, 2015
Unprofessional staff.

Food , Location & cleanliness.
5.7
When i extended my stay by 1 day.I informed the reception 24 hours prior to my checkout date that i would like to extend my stay by 1 day what rate do i have to pay.The reception informed me that
Report this review
Nasrin A. Families with young children Australia, April 28, 2015
bad management, check in mistakes.

nothing
2
Very bad
Report this review
Melquiades M. Families with older children Philippines, April 25, 2015
Best place to stay for 3 star hotel in DXB!

Friendly staff, very helpful and honest. Good location in DXB. Best value in price
2.3
Pleasant. Good international crowd. Foods are good taste. I selected this hotel because there is no club. No noise and drunk customers. Good for family. Few restrictions. The minus factor is tv programming. It shld be intl and ariety of channels. All channels shld be working. Two thumbs up for staff honesty!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Inn DubaiComfort Inn Dubai - Swimming PoolComfort Inn Dubai - Swimming PoolComfort Inn Dubai - Swimming PoolComfort Inn Dubai - Swimming PoolComfort Inn Dubai - LobbyComfort Inn Dubai - Guest RoomComfort Inn Dubai - Guest RoomComfort Inn Dubai - Guest RoomComfort Inn Dubai - Guest RoomComfort Inn Dubai - Guest RoomComfort Inn Dubai - LobbyComfort Inn Dubai - SpaComfort Inn Dubai - RestaurantComfort Inn Dubai - Meeting RoomComfort Inn Dubai - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04