or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Inn

Al Rigga Road, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Inn Dubai - Triple room Comfort Inn Dubai - Triple room Comfort Inn Dubai - Twin room Comfort Inn Dubai - Twin room Comfort Inn Dubai - Triple room Comfort Inn Dubai - Twin room Comfort Inn Dubai - Double room Comfort Inn Dubai - Double room Comfort Inn Dubai - Twin room Comfort Inn Dubai - Bathroom Comfort Inn Dubai - Bathroom Comfort Inn Dubai - Bathroom Comfort Inn Dubai - Bathroom Comfort Inn Dubai - Bathroom Comfort Inn Dubai - Lobby Comfort Inn Dubai - Lobby
Comfort Inn Dubai - Lobby Comfort Inn Dubai - Lobby Comfort Inn Dubai - Reception Comfort Inn Dubai - Reception Comfort Inn Dubai - Reception Comfort Inn Dubai - Meeting Room Comfort Inn Dubai - Meeting Room Comfort Inn Dubai - Business Center Comfort Inn Dubai - Buffet Comfort Inn Dubai - Buffet Comfort Inn Dubai - Ahlan Restaurant Comfort Inn Dubai - Buffet
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
146 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (146)
Sort by:
Leigh R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2014
Overnight stay

1st.. very Clean, 2nd, very comfortable, 3rd, very pleasant staff
9
I stayed for only one night (less than 12 hrs). The hotel itself was a nice clean hotel, my only negative comment was its hard to get a taxi, however, its very well situated near (150 meters) from Union metro station, which is very convenient. I did not eat at the hotel so my score should not be considered. I have no opinion about the food.
Thomas R. Solo travelers Australia, December 20, 2014
Basic

location, convinence, price
5.3
Hazra H. Families with older children Singapore, November 14, 2014
All good except mattress is hard

All is good
6.3
Great. Restaurants nearby serves nice n reasonable priced food. Cabs can easily locate hotel.Only mattress was hard.
Abdon D. Business travelers Australia, September 28, 2014
Great location and spacious room

location, free internet and friendly staff
8
It was all good, great location close to metro, spacious room. The only thing that was not good was the breakfast which was very average.
Fahad H. Couples Tanzania, September 22, 2014
Value for money

cheap, good location and staff hospitality
8.3
great...very reasonable price for a bb...very friendly staff,we had no problems...free wifi as well...however the rooms are a bit small but it ddnt bother us much as we were often outdoors...one thing to improve though is smells in the corridors..floor 7 corridor always smelled cigarette smoke..n floor 1 towards the restaurant always smelled like 1940 building....overall great place and may definitely come again.
Parveez H. Couples Mauritius, September 22, 2014
nice area

good hotel and great location and clean
7
Ethel A. Solo travelers Ghana, September 22, 2014
Excellent

The hotel was very clean, good location, and the hotel was smelling good.
9.7
Kerissa N. Groups South Africa, September 20, 2014
Its a bed and shower, nothing more.

There was a bed, a shower and the porter was nice
6
This hotel was average at best and I don't feel it deserves a 3 star rating. I traveled with a group. At check in, we were all given keys to the wrong room and had to rearrange ourselves accordingly. One group requested a smoking room and was given a non-smoking room. We complained and nothing came of it. The wifi did not work with the details provided to us at check in. The breakfast is a disaster. The dining room is filthy. There was insufficient food and crockery. When we asked them to refresh the food, they never did so all we had to eat was essentially toast and olives. Everything was cold (including the coffee). Tables were not cleared on time. The whole dining experience is a farce and a waste of time. We were utterly disappointed and ended up going out for breakfast instead. The best part of our stay was the really nice porter named Him. The parking garage is also a hazard if you are driving anything larger than a compact car as it is very narrow with only a single shared entrance/exit.
Abu B. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 14, 2014
it is verynuce hotel near metro station

cleaning reception. location
9.3
It is good hotel Near metro station
Jin A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Overall is fine

Location
7.7
Nearby Union Metro station, which is good because you can take either green line or red line. Opposite to the hotel, there is a shop which you can buy most of your daily products. Nothing outstanding about this hotel, but it is worth the money considering it is kinda cheap, and breakfast provided.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Inn DubaiComfort Inn Dubai - Triple roomComfort Inn Dubai - Triple roomComfort Inn Dubai - Twin roomComfort Inn Dubai - Twin roomComfort Inn Dubai - Triple roomComfort Inn Dubai - Twin roomComfort Inn Dubai - Double roomComfort Inn Dubai - Double roomComfort Inn Dubai - Twin roomComfort Inn Dubai - BathroomComfort Inn Dubai - BathroomComfort Inn Dubai - BathroomComfort Inn Dubai - BathroomComfort Inn Dubai - BathroomComfort Inn Dubai - LobbyComfort Inn Dubai - LobbyComfort Inn Dubai - LobbyComfort Inn Dubai - LobbyComfort Inn Dubai - ReceptionComfort Inn Dubai - ReceptionComfort Inn Dubai - ReceptionComfort Inn Dubai - Meeting RoomComfort Inn Dubai - Meeting RoomComfort Inn Dubai - Business CenterComfort Inn Dubai - BuffetComfort Inn Dubai - BuffetComfort Inn Dubai - Ahlan RestaurantComfort Inn Dubai - BuffetComfort Inn Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeComfort Inn Dubai - InteriorComfort Inn Dubai - InteriorComfort Inn Dubai - InteriorComfort Inn Dubai - Visitor LoungeComfort Inn Dubai - SpaComfort Inn Dubai - Beauty SalonComfort Inn Dubai - Beauty SalonComfort Inn Dubai - Beauty SalonComfort Inn Dubai - Beauty SalonComfort Inn Dubai - Swimming PoolComfort Inn Dubai - Swimming PoolComfort Inn Dubai - Swimming PoolComfort Inn Dubai - Swimming PoolComfort Inn Dubai - EntranceComfort Inn Dubai - ExteriorComfort Inn Dubai - ExteriorComfort Inn Dubai - LobbyComfort Inn Dubai - Guest RoomComfort Inn Dubai - Guest RoomComfort Inn Dubai - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B05