My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Lodge Bukit Bintang

No 52 Tengkat Tong Shin, Off Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Lodge Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Comfort Lodge Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple Comfort Lodge Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Bed Comfort Lodge Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Bed Comfort Lodge Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Comfort Lodge Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Comfort Lodge Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Comfort Lodge Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Comfort Lodge Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Comfort Lodge Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Comfort Lodge Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Comfort Lodge Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Comfort Lodge Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Comfort Lodge Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Comfort Lodge Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Comfort Lodge Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Comfort Lodge Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Comfort Lodge Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Comfort Lodge Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Rinaldy R. Groups Indonesia, April 11, 2014
Comfort Lodge is good hostel for backpacker

location
6.7
Eden J. Groups Philippines, March 31, 2014
just fine

near food areas
4.7
Ashley O. Couples Canada, March 5, 2014
There are better places to stay

Location (close to street food), friendly staff
4
It was dumpy and not well maintained. The entire building was so hot that we could barely breathe. Although there was airconditioning in the room, it took awhile to get it working. We opted to stay elsewhere when we returned to KL - much cleaner places for the same price. The only positives were the location (close to excellent street food) and the front desk receptionist was very helpful.
Teguh C. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2013
cheap and steady

cheap, good location and friendly
6
It is great hotel with nice location. But just that we need to share bath room with other people. Overall is nice and good to stay. I will come again for this hotel.
Mohammad Z. Solo travelers Bangladesh, August 30, 2013
Services is GOOD

LOBBY
8
Vilfredo N. Business travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Very giod for backpacker

Cheap, Comfort, central located
10
Very good and it's cheap. I can save my money a lot
Bao L. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 28, 2013
Cheap and comfortable

Friendly and helpful staff, close to public transport, near Chinese food street
7
The staff were warm and helpful. I stayed at there for only 1 night and checked out early in the morning, heading for some adventurous activities, but they did me a favor by letting me use the luggage locker for free, until I came back at late afternoon. The hotel is located in center of Bukit Bintang, which provides you the biggest shopping malls, easy access to public transport and limitless choices of food, from restaurants to the Chinese food street nearby.
Ali B. Solo travelers Pakistan, July 25, 2013
it was good

clean good staff and budget
6.3
it was just 1 night so i cant explain in details just simple is that it was good
Ian R. Business travelers Australia, June 15, 2013
basic but practical and close to everything

entertainment area/friendly staff / value for money
8.3
a clean basic place to stay around the corner from the prime entertainment area of KL.
Ian R. Couples Australia, May 24, 2013
great location

location / friendly staff / room
8.7
a good budget stay with clean rooms and friendly efficient staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Lodge Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorComfort Lodge Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomComfort Lodge Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleComfort Lodge Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double BedComfort Lodge Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin BedComfort Lodge Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomComfort Lodge Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomComfort Lodge Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomComfort Lodge Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomComfort Lodge Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomComfort Lodge Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomComfort Lodge Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomComfort Lodge Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomComfort Lodge Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomComfort Lodge Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyComfort Lodge Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionComfort Lodge Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyComfort Lodge Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyComfort Lodge Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceComfort Lodge Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03